Bookmark

Grim Tales: The Stone Queen Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

The family saga continues when your nephew Brandon encounters the mysterious Stone Queen in a lonely mountain town. She used to protect the miners here, but now she’s out for revenge! You must discover the truth behind the queen's anger and save both worlds before a greedy heart brings about their destruction. You'll meet new friends, but you'll also face new foes in Grim Tales: The Stone Queen, an intriguing Hidden-Object Puzzle Adventure game.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won't find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector's Edition includes:

  • Hours of bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Beautiful wallpapers and concept art
  • Downloadable soundtrack
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 842 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Grim Tales: The Stone Queen Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Grim Tales: The Stone Queen Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Grim Tales: The Stone Queen Collector's Edition 3.9 5 81 81
Loved it!!!! BUT, OH SOOO HARD!!!! This is a great game, difficult in hardcore mode!! I think this is may be one of the hardest game I have played so far; but I love a challenge!! (or either, I wasn't in the mood) You really have to use your head and figure out many things on your own. I had to walk away from the game, many times!! This is more of an adventure game than HO. Storyline is very good. VOs was great, as well. Puzzles were excellent, but difficult; I had to skip one and I NEVER skip puzzles!! Not many HOs and they were clean. The graphics are beautiful! Good interactive map, but no journal. No collectibles or achievements. Game is pretty long and the bonus is, as well! 3 modes of difficulty and no help in hardcore. If you like a challenge, with good puzzles; this is your game! April 18, 2013
Great Graphics, Good Game, New Ideas Loved, loved, loved the graphics on this game. The things you had to do weren't always obvious and they came up with some new ideas I'd never seen before. When it started I thought OH NO I have seen this plot 1,000 times, but they surprised me. Fun new creatures and lots to do. You think the story is over ... but it starts up again! Great fun! First time I have played the bonus content in awhile because I liked the game that much. March 12, 2013
One of my favorites in recent history I like more adventure and less HOS and this game was perfect in that respect. Unlike others, I like having lots of stuff in inventory and having to figure out what to do next. That is part of the fun. Puzzles were a mix between hard and easy. I also like the fantasy story lines versus the horror ones. Enjoyed the bonus game play also which I thought was pretty rich. January 24, 2013
Loved it! I have been a huge fan of the Grim Tales games since the first and this one has become my favourite. I didn't even try the demo first. The storyline is interesting, I love that it continues along from the other games but is also its own story. That little boy that we first met is now grown up. The graphics are amazing. The mini games are challanging and some of the HOS are tough. The map is interactive and shows what tasks are needed in each scene so that if you get stuck you can easily see what you have to do next. If you loved the other games then you will love this one! January 14, 2013
It's not grim when the amount of characters increases! The previous 3 in this series focused on one type of monster. This one has varied creatures of all sorts. This is a psychological visual trip! The real world is right next door to the fantasy one like uptown right next to downtown. Use the map to jump to places and you find yourself going from the human world to the Stone Queen world. The queen's world looks like a theme park. It's like going to have fun for awhile and leaving back on business. I can understand why some fans of Elephant are disappointed, but to me, this is their MOST ADVANCED WORK YET! January 13, 2013
Stone good Great story: the stone queen is ticked off and she is turning everyone in town into, you guessed it!, stones. Brandon wanders into town looking for gas, and has to stay to solve the mystery. Good characters, with VOS HOS, interactive Transport map Good puzzles, short skip Cool animals, especially the 3 headed dog Great little helper gnomes Excellent graphics Good length: 5.25 hours casual January 13, 2013
This is a Big Fish Keeper! Just played the demo and when it expired I was truely surprised I had been playing for an hour, I was so engrossed in the game moment. I was playing in advanced mode and I enjoyed the HO's and the puzzles that were different than the same old same old in a lot of games. Bottom line...my expectations are high and this game will be added to my inventory. January 6, 2013
Excellent Game. This an Excellent game in the series of the Grim Tales series.My wife and I love the graphics and the Story line.This is based on the Demo.My wife and I highly recommend this game. The hidden objects are not to hard to find.Enjoyed the music. Story is excellent. January 3, 2013
good storyline game i love this game great story line and keep you going with the what's next factor.not confusing with lots and lots of rooms etc. but ya still got to keep your head together .would definitly play this again January 12, 2013
Queen of Stone What is there to say except this game was really fun, loved playing it and didnt want it to end. Just down right fun to play and interesting and love the visuals, I enjoyed this as one of my top games to play, Grim tales we need more games like this !! January 11, 2013
11-20 of 81 Reviews <<prev 2345...9next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Grim Tales: The Stone Queen Collector's Edition

The family saga continues when your nephew Brandon encounters the mysterious Stone Queen in a lonely mountain town.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.