Bookmark

Phantasmat: Crucible Peak

Exclusive
Full version game
(655.43 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A disastrous avalanche... an evacuation... and mysterious residents who turn cold right before your eyes... literally! In this sequel to the classic hidden-object puzzle adventure game, you'll find secrets buried under an avalanche of snow in Phantasmat: Crucible Peak.

You planned for years to ski the Alps, but your dream vacation turns into a nightmare when you stumble upon a resort town, lost five years ago in an avalanche. Uncover the mystery of what happened here. Did anyone ever really survive?

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 756 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Phantasmat: Crucible Peak

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Phantasmat: Crucible Peak

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Phantasmat: Crucible Peak 4 5 52 52
I don't see why people complain about it not being like the original. The pattern is just the same, just a different environment. In fact, the bonus chapter in the collector's edition made the story more enhanced than the first. March 6, 2013
Makes you think I loved this game from the first little bit of playing it. I have now played it through twice and it gets better every time. It is very well drawn and the characters are great. The story line is very interesting and the games and the thought process you need to use are great. Takes awhile to figure things out and then BAM it is all fun from there. Help button is good too!! Hope you enjoy it. I will, again and again. March 2, 2013
Another Winner from Ers I loved the first Phantasmat, and I loved this one too. I played it on hardcore, so it took me longer than usual, but everytime I figured something perplexing out, it felt like victory. Such a fun game! February 27, 2013
Fantastic game! This was an amazing game with an original and suspenseful story, beautiful graphics and fun puzzles. I loved the fact that the game was in a snowy alpine setting. A great game, a real treat! February 25, 2013
Love Phantasmat Games I completely enjoy phantasmat games. They require just alittle bit of thought. I always enjoy the stories. Good mindless entertainment, nice and relaxing with a touch of challenge. February 10, 2013
Great Game! This is a must play game! This was fun, interesting, captivating and adventurous. Has a good story-line and very good graphics. January 30, 2013
Enjoyable as the Dickens.. I truly enjoyed this game. The graphics were great and the story was very interesting. There was not much of a plot, but there was just something about this game that was totally intriguing. In fact, the plot was there, just sort of hidden through the whole game. There were a lot of different scenes, you could play match 3 instead of HO if you wanted to, and the hint button was good enough so no walkthrough was needed. The game was a fine length, had VO, and the main character was really quite an interesting guy..I really enjoyed this game so much, I could do nothing more than give it a 5. It was long enough, and stayed enjoyable, throughout. January 18, 2013
exciting game great value for money enjoyed the whole game just difficult enough to be enjoyable without being too frustating January 16, 2013
Excellent Game! What a game, great story line and very long! I really enjoyed playing this game. April 12, 2014
Engaging story, woohoo!!! I'm quite surprised that this game doesn't have overall higher reviews! I noticed that most of the reviewers played the original game. I have not, but I am downloading the original Phantasmat as I write because I loved the sequel so much. I did not expect to *love* this one, and I don't really care about creepiness too much one way or another, but this was awesomely creepy, well-written, etc. without being gorey. The ending was a bit abrupt for my taste (I just got the SE, sadly - wish I had gotten the CE now#. I played it almost straight through because the story was so engaging. As another reviewer said, even after you figure out what's going on, you are highly motivated to keep playing. That's my idea of a good game. It would have been a few too many HOS for me *if* there hadn't been a Match 3 option; I spent about 2/3rds of my time on the HOS and 1/3 on the Match 3 #I get bored of too much of either, but switching made it okay). I really care mostly about the adventure and the story, followed by good puzzles/mini-games, with a smattering of HOS, but that's my personal taste. Anyway, I just wanted to mention that this was nowhere near the top of my list, and I only got it because it was on sale. I'm so glad that I did! January 22, 2014
11-20 of 52 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Phantasmat: Crucible Peak

A disastrous avalanche... an evacuation... did anyone survive? The ski trip you've dreamed of for so long turns into a nightmare.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.