Bookmark

Phantasmat: Crucible Peak

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A disastrous avalanche... an evacuation... and mysterious residents who turn cold right before your eyes... literally! In this sequel to the classic hidden-object puzzle adventure game, you'll find secrets buried under an avalanche of snow in Phantasmat: Crucible Peak.

You planned for years to ski the Alps, but your dream vacation turns into a nightmare when you stumble upon a resort town, lost five years ago in an avalanche. Uncover the mystery of what happened here. Did anyone ever really survive?

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 726 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Phantasmat: Crucible Peak

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Phantasmat: Crucible Peak

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Phantasmat: Crucible Peak 4 5 56 56
Worth a try This is a nice long game and has a good storyline. You have enough challenge to play and require a little thinking to find and use some items. Some are even a bit strange. Some puzzles are so easy. The story line is good enough to keep your attention. overall I enjoyed playing this game July 14, 2014
I really liked this game I thought the graphics were very nice and the perspectives were great. I prefer not having a map as it keeps you alert and in the game. I think the length is okay. The only time I needed the hint was when I couldn't see that I had already gotten the fishing rod because the color blended into the background. January 10, 2014
got lost at times, but hey! not a bad game at all, though i did have to go finf the walk through, because i did not know where the heck the ice rink was, not realising that it was not a ready made one, and was situated out side the flipping p/office etc. lots of trapesing around mind u and without the benefit of an interactive map, which is sorely needed, however i still enjoyed it January 6, 2014
A worthy sequel! One of the better games released in the last several months. Not too short and with a good story. I enjoy games that can't be completed in one sitting and don't play like unnecessary fluff was added to drag it out. Puzzles could have been a bit more challenging but very good visuals throughout. The hidden object areas were easy, I didn't need any hints. I didn't use the match 3 but would have instead of a hint had the HO scenes been more difficult. I would have preferred a story hint system that pointed you in the right direction as apposed to the direct answer. I was glad to see the standard edition released soon after the CE; I like to play the latest games but don't like waiting over a month for these new games to be released as standard editions. I find that the CE games are rarely worth the extra money for a few extra minutes of gameplay tacked on as a "prologue". I believe that double the money should equate to double the content. I can see a highly anticipated game released as an CE but now they're all released as CE's; the good with the bad. One last comment before I climb down from my soapbox is that it's getting pretty old that some of my favorite game franchises are releasing poor sequels that show a fraction of the effort. "Drawn" is a good example. In the past I would typically splurge on a CE of my favorite franchises but now won't consider it unless there's a sale. January 5, 2013
Crucible Peak is good fun Easy to get into the storyline - I enjoyed this very much January 20, 2013
Phantasmat 2 almost as good as the original. Very goods game, great artwork, creepy caracters like game !. I liked the 1st Phantasmat more so waited for the SE to come out to buy this one. Buying a game involving a snow covered resort in January seems like way to much snow right now but after playing the trial version I don't want to wait. I'm hopeful it will be as intriging as the first one. January 18, 2013
really liked this one enjoyed this one had a couple stuck spots but the story was good would recomend this one July 24, 2014
Brrrrrrrrilliant game.....groan I really enjoyed this game. It was different from the start. Great story, great graphics. Could have used an interactive map, grrr. All in all, it was fun - not too difficult, not too much running around, kind of creepy. What more could you want? (except for the map). October 16, 2013
Dress warm... The story line of this game keeps you interested and playing. There is no map, hints are minimal during the game, so you have to figure it out for yourself, which enhances the game play. The cut scenes and music fit right into this well designed game. July 12, 2013
Phantasmat Crucible Peak I really liked this game. Challenging but not too hard. Story was good, scenery great. A very enjoyable hidden object game. It is amazing to me how these artists develop these types of games. Very well done! March 7, 2013
31-40 of 56 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Phantasmat: Crucible Peak

A disastrous avalanche... an evacuation... did anyone survive? The ski trip you've dreamed of for so long turns into a nightmare.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.