Bookmark

Phantasmat: Crucible Peak

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A disastrous avalanche... an evacuation... and mysterious residents who turn cold right before your eyes... literally! In this sequel to the classic hidden-object puzzle adventure game, you'll find secrets buried under an avalanche of snow in Phantasmat: Crucible Peak.

You planned for years to ski the Alps, but your dream vacation turns into a nightmare when you stumble upon a resort town, lost five years ago in an avalanche. Uncover the mystery of what happened here. Did anyone ever really survive?

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 726 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Phantasmat: Crucible Peak

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Phantasmat: Crucible Peak

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Phantasmat: Crucible Peak 4 5 52 52
Crucible Peak is good fun Easy to get into the storyline - I enjoyed this very much January 20, 2013
Phantasmat 2 almost as good as the original. Very goods game, great artwork, creepy caracters like game !. I liked the 1st Phantasmat more so waited for the SE to come out to buy this one. Buying a game involving a snow covered resort in January seems like way to much snow right now but after playing the trial version I don't want to wait. I'm hopeful it will be as intriging as the first one. January 18, 2013
I really liked this game I thought the graphics were very nice and the perspectives were great. I prefer not having a map as it keeps you alert and in the game. I think the length is okay. The only time I needed the hint was when I couldn't see that I had already gotten the fishing rod because the color blended into the background. January 10, 2014
got lost at times, but hey! not a bad game at all, though i did have to go finf the walk through, because i did not know where the heck the ice rink was, not realising that it was not a ready made one, and was situated out side the flipping p/office etc. lots of trapesing around mind u and without the benefit of an interactive map, which is sorely needed, however i still enjoyed it January 6, 2014
Brrrrrrrrilliant game.....groan I really enjoyed this game. It was different from the start. Great story, great graphics. Could have used an interactive map, grrr. All in all, it was fun - not too difficult, not too much running around, kind of creepy. What more could you want? (except for the map). October 16, 2013
Dress warm... The story line of this game keeps you interested and playing. There is no map, hints are minimal during the game, so you have to figure it out for yourself, which enhances the game play. The cut scenes and music fit right into this well designed game. July 12, 2013
Phantasmat Crucible Peak I really liked this game. Challenging but not too hard. Story was good, scenery great. A very enjoyable hidden object game. It is amazing to me how these artists develop these types of games. Very well done! March 7, 2013
Loved it Even more than the first one. Graphics were nice and bright and still eerie. Great scenery, fell right into the mood. Loved the story like in Phantasmat 1, there are unusual ghosts. I like the maps here and there, instead of static in a corner. Minis way too easy, HOS easy, interact are almost always just something hiding under something else. February 24, 2013
A disappointing Phantasmat. I don't agree with the generous praises of some previous reviews. This game is far from the first of Phantasmat series in any sense. It's ok in the beginning with pleasant winter scenes and an interesting story but as it progresses it becomes illogical, confusing and very boring. I don't mean hard, I like hard games. In this one, particularly towards the end the clues become insensible and disintegrated. You go back and forth, up and down and all over again in search of something to let you catch the track of the game again, boring yourself to death. I hate to play depending on the hint button, but here you have to. In my opinion a successful and enjoyable game is the one, how hard as it may be, which guides and supports the player with such integrity that he/she can play with mininmum help. I regret I bought it. March 17, 2013
An adequate game, but not up to the previous one The first Phantasmat was one of my favorite games. This second one is made by a different developer, though, and the difference shows. The storyline is predictable; everything that's going to happen is obvious from the very beginning. It's a solid game of its type, but it's also an unremarkable game of its type. You could do a lot worse than this game, but it's SO not in the same league as the first Phantasmat. If you loved the first (real!) Phantasmat and haven't yet, play House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets instead of this second Phantasmat by an inferior developer. January 6, 2013
31-40 of 52 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Phantasmat: Crucible Peak

A disastrous avalanche... an evacuation... did anyone survive? The ski trip you've dreamed of for so long turns into a nightmare.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.