Bookmark

Cursed Fates: The Headless Horseman Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

In the northern part of the state, near the upper reaches of the Hudson River, there is a town named Sleepy Hollow. As is often the case, small towns hide big mysteries. A chain of bloody events commenced one ordinary night. A secret marriage and a new will have inflicted a dreadful curse upon this town. A terrible legend has become reality. The legend of a terrifying creature returned from hell.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Additional bonus chapter
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Brilliant soundtrack
  • Stunning wallpapers and screensavers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 410 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Cursed Fates: The Headless Horseman Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Cursed Fates: The Headless Horseman Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Cursed Fates: The Headless Horseman Collector's Edition 4.1 5 112 112
great game I bought this after playing 10 minutes of demo. love the graphics and game play. Story is interesting and characters are great to interact with. January 7, 2013
Wonderful! Really enjoyed this game, not too hard and not too easy. Just right. The graphics are awesome! I highly recommend. January 6, 2013
Great game This is one of the best HOS games I've played in quite some time. It has excellent graphics, follows the Headless Horseman legend well in an interesting and creepy story. The great thing about the hidden objects in this game is that they aren't random junk but things you'd expect to find in the place you're looking and pieces fit into the puzzle well. The HOS and mini-games aren't that hard, but I needed the hint button occasionally. I didn't need the strategy guide, because the game isn't that confusing or difficult so this didn't need to be a CE game. The game designers paid lots of attention to detail in creating the game and you can easily see it as you play the game. I only wish the game were longer. February 1, 2013
Fairy Tale come back to life!! Love this game!! remember the storys of the Headless Horsman being told by my parents when I was little :-) January 23, 2013
Cursed Fates: The Headless Horseman Collector's Edition Excellent game! Don't quite get the point of the purchase of trophies though. January 13, 2013
beautiful graphics, good storyline I love the kind of graphics used in this game. Beautifully designed, lots of details making the atmosphere of this game. Division into chapters is also a good choice for the storyline. I played the advanced level, HOS were challenging enough and were a lot of fun because you also search for pictures of the objects - HOs with objects' assembly would have been even more fun. I also love to search extra objects like morphing things or - as in this case - a certain amount of horseshoes- this game provides it. Want to have more of this stuff! ;-) January 7, 2013
OUTSTANDING This demo caught me from the stat...the visuals were crisp and clear...just great..loved the visual of the headless horseman when he popped-up...voice overs were well done..even though the talking was done in balloons..loved the music..kept it on through the whole demo...I must admit with the mini's some were a little frustrating as putting items in a dark corner were they can't be seen is agravating...did like finding and getting achivements..made the game even more interisting..I will be buying this game for sure...but i'm going to have to wait for the SE to come out..I do recommend this game...have tons of fun January 6, 2013
worth the money I have played hos for a couple of years and this is ranked close to the top. Dire Grove is tops for me, but this one is really close, Took alot of thought and time on expert. GREAT February 12, 2013
Really good game! I loved the Sleepy Hollow story growing up and so this just hit the mark for me! Great graphics, storyline, music, enjoyable (not hard) games, make this a wonderful HOG. Give this one a try! January 19, 2013
The Headless Horseman Love this game! Very good story and the graphics were awsome. If you love a good story lines in a game you have to try this game!!! I'm playing it for the second time around. January 17, 2013
41-50 of 112 Reviews <<prev 34567...12next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Cursed Fates: The Headless Horseman Collector's Edition

A terrible legend has become reality. The legend of a terrifying creature returned from hell.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.