Bookmark

Cursed Fates: The Headless Horseman Collector's Edition

Full version game
(321.03 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

In the northern part of the state, near the upper reaches of the Hudson River, there is a town named Sleepy Hollow. As is often the case, small towns hide big mysteries. A chain of bloody events commenced one ordinary night. A secret marriage and a new will have inflicted a dreadful curse upon this town. A terrible legend has become reality. The legend of a terrifying creature returned from hell.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Additional bonus chapter
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Brilliant soundtrack
  • Stunning wallpapers and screensavers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 951 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Cursed Fates: The Headless Horseman Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Cursed Fates: The Headless Horseman Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Cursed Fates: The Headless Horseman Collector's Edition 4.1 5 113 113
Too many Ho and not enough game I was really looking forward to paly this game. Some of the HO's were so hard to find that I just wanted to give up. Instead, I wanted more story before I had to paly another Hard ho. I have played these games for almost 5 years and am very good, But this games just turned boring, because it was basic old HO game with a little search. Also WAY to dark for me. January 15, 2013
Never so glad to finish a game! One of the worst games I've played in awhile. I usually enjoy a challange, but this game was rediculous. I can't remember the last time I had to use the Strategy Guide so much. The only reason I finished the game is because I paid for it. I do not understand how anyone could have enjoyed this game; the HOS were beyond difficult, the games were fairly easy, and the items needed just didn't make send, nor did the flow of the game. As stated, I was never so glad to finish a game as I was this game! January 13, 2013
Just OK (that's being generous) This game has a long playing time and pretty music, but had more cons than I would like. The graphics were dark and grainy. During the HO'S some of the items I still couldn't see with the hint and a magnifying glass! I rarely need help on HO'S. There isn't much long range running back and forth because of how the game is structured. The storyline is OK but nothing special. Most people have heard of the Headless Horseman. The bonus game was of average length. It's not needed to complete the story. My tip is to get the SE on a credit. The CE I purchased on sale and felt that was overpriced. I doubt I'll replay this game. January 10, 2013
Which Century Is This Set In? I played the trial and it promises to be brilliant. Until I came across the phonograph and vinyl record. Oh pleeeeeease, someone tell the Russians when Edison lived, I have a pretty good idea it was 100 years before the setting of Sleepy Hollow. January 10, 2013
Nice looking but.. The graphics are nice, storyline is OK but it's just too easy, it will present no challenge at all to anybody with even moderate casual gaming experience, it just feels like going through the motions. Also, the main character's point at the beginning is to dispel the myths surrounding the headless horsemen and to use scientific techniques to get to the truth, something which he maintains even through discourse with ghosts. January 6, 2013
Good, but simple puzzles... The graphics are great, music wonderful, decent storyline...but...the puzzles are for a 12 year old age group. I found the game very easy. I played on hard mode. It is your standard, find objects put them together, solve puzzles with hidden object scenes. The HO's were very good, nice graphics and some objects were difficult but not impossible to locate. The game has a good length for a change and the bonus round was decent but very easy. Good game for beginners, or for the more experienced player who wants a casual game. January 28, 2013
hidden object this is a nice game, however, very short and lacking on any storyline.i finished this in under 2 hours. not at all hard.just average. January 8, 2013
JUST OKAY Thought I would love this game but it had Way Too Many HOS I liked it enough but wont play it again For those who enjoy lots of HOS I do recommend the game November 8, 2014
Just like the Movie! If you wished you could play a game based almost literally on the movie Sleepy Hollow, look no further! The characters in this game both look and sound like the characters in the movie, just with different voices. It's an okay Hidden Object/Puzzle game, but not that hard or time consuming. March 25, 2013
Average. Based off of free demo only: Taking a classic storyline and making a so-so game. I downloaded the free trial a little skeptical because the headless horseman storyline is just overdone but I figured I would give it a chance. While I didn't feel like I completely wasted my time playing the demo, it also did not inspire to even wonder how the rest of the game was. HO scenes were easy and the puzzles were even easier than those. If you play a lot of these types of games this one shouldn't give you any problems. February 28, 2013
91-100 of 113 Reviews <<prev 89101112next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Cursed Fates: The Headless Horseman Collector's Edition

A terrible legend has become reality. The legend of a terrifying creature returned from hell.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.