Bookmark

Shop-n-Spree: Shopping Paradise

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Set a course for fast-paced fun in Shop-n-Spree: Shopping Paradise! Your tropical island home has fallen on hard times, but you’ve come up with a plan to turn things around. With the help of the local community, you set out to build and run a series of amazing internationally-themed malls! Serve customers, upgrade stores, and create new items as you turn the island into the world’s premier shopping destination in this exciting time-management game!

  • Unique gameplay
  • Fast-paced fun
  • Amazing internationally-themed malls!
  • Play Shop-n-Spree
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 143 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Shop-n-Spree: Shopping Paradise

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Shop-n-Spree: Shopping Paradise

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Shop-n-Spree: Shopping Paradise 3.5 5 57 57
Shop-n-Spree: Shopping Paradise Simple: LOVED it! Slightly different concept to the other 'shop n spree' games but still very enjoyable! October 20, 2012
Buy it I loved it, it lasted long and was fun. September 9, 2012
Shop-n-Spree During the hour demo, I played both the normal (timed) and casual (untimed) modes of play and had no difficulty in reaching the master level. Although there are mulltiple ways to get the product to the customers, there is only one way to get the items to the wrapping and/or assembly stations. So if you get into the rhythm of "right clicking" and then have to stop and do the "click and grab and drop", it can be quite frustrating. You also get to play mini games to bolster magic boxes and stars. Stars are used to upgrade workers, the stations and buy new malls. The two that I played were a simple puzzle and a fill-in with preformed shapes. The colors are bright and the sound is good (ie music is not annoying). You also get the added bonus of hearing "thank-you"! The play is not as simple as the first impression since you do have to watch out for whether or not to gift-wrap (red or blue) as well as if the item needs to be assembled and then possibly gift-wrapped as well. The venues also change. After playing one, for instance tropical fruit, it is closed for restocking. You then play one of the others. August 21, 2012
Challenging and fun to play! Shopping spree challenges your memory as to where things are in the store as you serve customers and as you race against the clock. This is a fun HOG to play because it's actually three games in one...a memory game, hidden object, and time management. This is one of my favorite type of games to play. August 22, 2012
a little bit annoying I always liked those previous games where you just have to find things that customers want and for this the cartoonish graphics work. I am also glad that they did not just stick with the usual game,instead they try to add a little extra to it However...I find putting bows on fruits just a little bit annoying, while the assembly lines are ok but both in one scene is a little bit too much detailed for me. especially if you have to constantly switch from right to left click if you want to pick it up to put it on the assembly or extras line. The mini games are about the same as before.I like the little extra story and the way that the added on stuff shows on the main screen. The music can get a little too annoying as well, depends on which department you play in. I probably will buy this one because I like to see what other malls and departments are waiting after the 1 hour is up. August 21, 2012
Seemed Short A fun game, but it felt like it was over pretty fast. Attaining "Master" for each sub-level was challenging, without being frustrating (but even Mastering each level, the game felt short). January 13, 2014
"Fast-paced fun" is accurate Picked this up as a DD after having demoed it a long time ago and deciding it wasn't worth full price (but still seemed fun). Gameplay is straightforward: customers request items they want and you click on them to deliver. Sometimes they want things gift-wrapped or assembled (e.g. putting boots on a snowboard). Then you click to pick up the components and click to deliver them to a station where shop employees put everything together, and you deliver the finished product. Every level is like this and they get progressively tougher as customers ask for more products that require assembly. Some customers also only show you the silhouette of the item you want, making it a bit tougher to hunt for the item. There are some simple mini-games (like you'd find in a typical HOG) to break up the standard gameplay, but the bulk of the time you'll be delivering items to customers. It's simple and fun, although not easy if you're trying to get those master (gold) scores. This requires delivering items quickly to customers to build combos. If you take too long to deliver the next item, the combo is broken. Really long combos earn you lots of points. If you want to take a relaxed approach to the game this is also fine. It just means you will earn fewer stars and upgrade hearts so you will need to play more levels in order to unlock the next department store. There is a minimum goal to reach in each store for the region before you can proceed to the next region, but it's really easy to obtain so there's no pressure. Overall a light, fun, addictive game! August 27, 2013
It was surprising Normally I get bored easily with games like this but I made it all the way through and I only got bored in the last couple of stages, it was quite repetitive and the mini games were quite simple, but I did enjoy it February 14, 2013
Enjoyable! I've never played the previous Shop-n-Spree game, so can't compare it with that one. But I found this game to be fun and challenging. It's a TM game but, since you need to find products for customers, there's a little hidden object element to it. But more than just giving products to the waiting customers, there are many products that need assembly or preparation. The shops are in different exotic locations, and include products such as food, souvenirs and costumes. There are enough levels to provide hours of game play and at times it's very fast paced. My one complaint was the restocking element, which was kind of slow at first...so I advise upgrading that as soon as possible. Also, some of the items were too close together There were quite a few times I'd accidentally pick up the wrong item, which was frustrating when the game got into the fast-paced stage. But aside from these things, I found the game to be a lot of fun. October 6, 2012
Good Experiance I like this whole series. They are fun to play,with mini games, and upgrades. It's a bright and colorful game too. I play it with my baby brother, I will give him something to look for and he is getting pretty good at it. I also let him choose which customers to charge more. He gets a kick out of that. I recommend this game to everyone. It's fun,and interesting. I like the part where you build the item you sell. The mini games are easy and you get a bonus for playing them. Shop n Spree is a series I just buy without trying,I just know I'll enjoy playing it. September 17, 2012
21-30 of 57 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Shop-n-Spree: Shopping Paradise

Set a course for fast-paced fun in Shop-n-Spree: Shopping Paradise! Build and run a series of amazing internationally-themed malls in this exciting time-management game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.