Bookmark

Detective Quest: The Crystal Slipper

Full version game
(730.19 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A man shows up on your doorstep asking you to track down the woman he loves. It would be just another "missing persons" case, except the only thing you have to go on is a crystal slipper... and the man is a prince from a mysterious, faraway land. Can you find the woman who captured his heart but then vanished? Or will this fantastical land push your detective skills to the limit? And do you really get to ride a unicorn? Find out in Detective Quest: The Crystal Slipper!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 810 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Detective Quest: The Crystal Slipper

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Detective Quest: The Crystal Slipper

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Detective Quest: The Crystal Slipper 4.3 5 68 68
A magical game This is one of the best games I've ever played. The graphics are exceptionally beautiful. The sound effects and music are also good. The hidden objects are great, with animation making them more interesting. The storyline fit well with the game. The only thing I think could have been improved is that the mini-game puzzles are a little too easy. I played the standard edition of the game, and the creators of the game obviously put a lot of work into it. Definitely good value for money. If you like magic, fairy tales, and unicorns, this game is for you. December 13, 2013
one of the best i loved this game. it was well worth the money and it was better than some collectors editions.the graphics and storylines were fantastic.i highly recommend this game.finally ----the only evil was was in the fairy tale itself.no gruesome scenes and certainly no depression.i hope they produce more of this kind.. January 7, 2013
Just loved this game good for the mind It is the best one i have played for a while January 6, 2013
Very enjoyable game! This game is a takeoff on the Cinderella failry tale. The prince asks you to help find the beautiful girl he danced with last night. But there is a wicked fairy trying to take over the kingdom, and she has kidnapped the girl and taken her to a secret place. Your job is not only to find her, but to defeat the wicked fairy. You have help along the way from a pet ermine. The hidden object scenes require you to replace objects where they belong rather than finding them. The way you play the game is rather standard: look for objects that will help you, then try to remember where you have to go back to in order to use them. The hint button recharges fairly quickly in casual mode though, and if you have trouble deciding what to do next, the hint button is very helpful. You can also use the interactive map to see where there are objectives to meet, and even click on the map to travel to those places. The art work in this game is very beautiful which adds to the fun of playing the game. Highly recommended. October 5, 2013
Wow Pretty Challenging! I found this game to be exciting, pretty, and quite a challenge! I would have loved more music. It goes on and on (in a good way) and was very well-made and well thought out. LOVED the fact that is was unique; the "hidden object" scenes were actually "put the object in its right place" and were so fun and innovative! January 12, 2013
Fairy Tale Time Based on the demo... I enjoyed the storyline as I love fairytales. The graphics are excellent and the voice overs are good. The hidden objects games take on a different aspect by taking inventory items and placing them where they belong to complete the picture. The music is not obstrusive and the level of challenge of the mini-games is varied. I would recommend this game. January 5, 2013
Cinderella redux Good story, the prince meets a girl at the ball...and she is kidnapped by a jealous witch. Good characters, VOS HOS, all are putbacks Excellent graphics Transport map A bit slow loading Adorable helpers are a griffin, a unicorn, and an ermine Nice length, almost 6 hours on casual January 13, 2013
what a great game i have not left a review for a game before but had too for this little gem. really enjoyed playing storyline was great and dare I say wholesome. what a change from the usual gruesome offerings we have had. fantastic. January 19, 2013
Lot of fun I really enjoyed playing it enough to buy it. January 10, 2013
Detective Quest The Crystal Slipper I played the demo and plan to buy this game. It was fun game to play. January 5, 2013
11-20 of 68 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Detective Quest: The Crystal Slipper

Push your detective skills to the limit in a fantastical faraway land and find a prince's lost love.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.