Bookmark

Detective Quest: The Crystal Slipper

Full version game
(730.19 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A man shows up on your doorstep asking you to track down the woman he loves. It would be just another "missing persons" case, except the only thing you have to go on is a crystal slipper... and the man is a prince from a mysterious, faraway land. Can you find the woman who captured his heart but then vanished? Or will this fantastical land push your detective skills to the limit? And do you really get to ride a unicorn? Find out in Detective Quest: The Crystal Slipper!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 810 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Detective Quest: The Crystal Slipper

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Detective Quest: The Crystal Slipper

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Detective Quest: The Crystal Slipper 4.3 5 68 68
Crystal Slipper I like fairytale games, and this one filled the bill. January 19, 2013
Awesome! Loved every bit of this game!! January 5, 2013
Really Loved This One! Absolutely beautiful game, and I loved the interactive map. The puzzles weren't all that difficult, but the whole game kept me interested and entertained for the two days I played this one. This was very worth the money for the SC. January 24, 2013
Absolute Fabulous If I could give this game 10 stars I would. Just finished and it was blown away by the beautiful graphics, terrific story line and wonderful puzzles. The HO games were different, the map was great and the artwork was fabulous. This is the first time I have rated a game, and I just had to share how great I thought it was. I'm so sorry I fniished it and will definately play it again. January 23, 2013
Brother Grimm's Margarita in a blender I absolutely recommend this game if you have the girls over for a sleepover in a pink bedroom and you giggled yourselves silly talking out all the cute boys you've seen. Puppies and unicorns.... That summons it. Cute, no gloomy rainy (at least the demo part) hunted mansion and the scariest thing I seen was the strange plot. Like someone took all the Brother Grimm stories and wanted to make a cocktail out of it in a blender. Good graphic, not bad VO, no eye strain HOS. True it is not as marvelous as the other Elephant games I have seen, but still good fun. I recommend this game if.... you like girly, fluffy, cuddly things. I do not recommend this game if..... you want challenge, horror stories and hardcore games. All in all a pleasant enjoyable game safe for younger players too. January 20, 2013
Loved it Great graphics, interesting puzzles, good length, chance to use your memory skills and no sparkles (neither HOS ) in advanced mode. I couldn?t ask for more in a SE. January 11, 2014
Really Liked This One This was a lot of fun. I loved it even though every one of the HOS were place the item not find...I really don't like those. But most of the time the place for the item made sense, so it wasn't all bad. The story was good. It wasn't mind numbing hard and I played on casual so it was easier. The graphics were good and the spoken lines were good and not over the top. It was all fun. June 27, 2013
Awesome graphics I buy games that are beautifully drawn and this one is exceptional. The hint button worked ok. Some parts not logical. Even with map got lost a couple times. Need good memory as you have lots of locations. Mini games easy. Took me a while to complete. Worth the money. June 13, 2013
best game ever! this game was just plain awesome! the game had a great storyline and music was perfect for it was located in the game, i really wish the maker of this game would make more fum games like this! April 2, 2013
Beautiful Game Played - advanced Great game with lots of fun mini games & characters. Beautiful graphics and game play had lots of twists & turns. Needed to use hint a few times as some objects are difficult to find without sparkles. Prince & princess pronounce fairy's name in different ways, which sound designer should have sorted before final edit. March 27, 2013
21-30 of 68 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Detective Quest: The Crystal Slipper

Push your detective skills to the limit in a fantastical faraway land and find a prince's lost love.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.