Bookmark

Detective Quest: The Crystal Slipper

Full version game
(730.19 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A man shows up on your doorstep asking you to track down the woman he loves. It would be just another "missing persons" case, except the only thing you have to go on is a crystal slipper... and the man is a prince from a mysterious, faraway land. Can you find the woman who captured his heart but then vanished? Or will this fantastical land push your detective skills to the limit? And do you really get to ride a unicorn? Find out in Detective Quest: The Crystal Slipper!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 810 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Detective Quest: The Crystal Slipper

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Detective Quest: The Crystal Slipper

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Detective Quest: The Crystal Slipper 4.2 5 72 72
Awesome graphics I buy games that are beautifully drawn and this one is exceptional. The hint button worked ok. Some parts not logical. Even with map got lost a couple times. Need good memory as you have lots of locations. Mini games easy. Took me a while to complete. Worth the money. June 13, 2013
best game ever! this game was just plain awesome! the game had a great storyline and music was perfect for it was located in the game, i really wish the maker of this game would make more fum games like this! April 2, 2013
Beautiful Game Played - advanced Great game with lots of fun mini games & characters. Beautiful graphics and game play had lots of twists & turns. Needed to use hint a few times as some objects are difficult to find without sparkles. Prince & princess pronounce fairy's name in different ways, which sound designer should have sorted before final edit. March 27, 2013
Entertainment without the skeletons and ghosts I seldom write a review for games even though I buy many Adventure games and read others' reviews. But this game was so enjoyable I decided to post my review of 5 stars. I played it twice in a row. It was very refreshing to have some nice scenes with animals, without graveyards, skulls, misty darkness, evil serial killers, and ghosts. There are fairies in this game -- good fairy vs bad fairy. O.K. so it's a little bit of a ripoff of Harry Potter. The puzzles were different and imaginative, and it was a nice change to replace objects in the hidden object scenes instead of finding them. If you play this game be sure to "pet" the orange tabby asleep in the forester's trophy room. I don't know when I've enjoyed playing a relaxing game so much. I put this game in the category of Nutcracker for its mood, but with less sophisticated graphics than Nutcracker. March 23, 2013
Great game for all of us to play together The HOs had a new twist of putting items with something they are associated with and the story was interesting and good for my daughters. We also liked the map and its interactive help of displaying what was available and what was not actively needed to visit. We would be happy to see another of this type. February 22, 2013
Great game, not too easy. Nice twist on the HOG games, needing to place objects instead of find them. Good game length, and a variety of challenges. February 20, 2013
Cinderella with a twist!! What a great game. Graphics are superior to a lot of games I've bought. Love the VO. Hints recharge quickly. It's a reverse HO game - which I really liked. Enjoyed the variety of puzzles. Really nice story. Good wins over evil. Not too long, not too short. Can't find anything wrong with this game at all !!!! Loved it. Wish I could give this game a 10. February 18, 2013
Worth playing I loved the fact that you could travel via map. It made going back and forth a lot better. Some areas are hard to click on so you will have to be patient. Overall this game is definitely worth playing. February 9, 2013
Best game in a long time. Beats a lot of collector games. Best game in a long time, with amazing graphics, each scene has something new and delightful and surprising, full of humor and charm. In addition, a romantic game without being sweetish. I just love it! Beats a lot of collector games by far. February 7, 2013
Stategy Guide Not Needed Loved the reverse hidden object games--not enough of them. Great graphics to keep your interest. The CE and SG are not needed unless you want wallpaper etc. The hint button is absolutely the best. Length of game is more than I anticipated. Puzzles were tuff for me--had to pass on a few. I enjoyed sitting back to watch the end of the story. Kudos for the beautiful artwork. February 5, 2013
31-40 of 72 Reviews <<prev 23456...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Detective Quest: The Crystal Slipper

Push your detective skills to the limit in a fantastical faraway land and find a prince's lost love.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.