Bookmark

Mystika: Between Light and Shadow

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The magic world of Lumina needs a new hero! It's up to you to face Tenebria, the queen of the dark world in the original Match 3 game, Mystika: Between Light and Shadow! Your adventure will lead you to incredible places such as eerie caves, mystic castles and scary crypts. Collect powerful spells, rescue your friends the "Luminos" and banish monsters to make your way through this enchanted world. The journey of your life is about to begin.

  • Match 3 with a touch of Hidden Object
  • 6 different worlds
  • Many achievements to unlock
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 600 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 36 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystika: Between Light and Shadow

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystika: Between Light and Shadow

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystika: Between Light and Shadow 3.5 5 65 65
Fun Match3 Game The look of this game is really nice, very rich and colorful. Very easy to play with the tiles sliding quickly. You can make matches while prior matches are exploding. There are also critters, like bats, turtles and spiders, that show up and undo your work. There are Hidden Object screens, one on each level I believe. I found the objects very hard to find. They are not the predominent play, so I don't consider them a big negative. September 3, 2012
Mystika: Between Light and Shadow comes Twilight I thoroughly enjoyed this game, even though it is a tad frustrating. Match 3 with a touch of Hidden object (the graphics need a little bit of help). What more could I want? My favorite combo!! It is fun and the story line is okay. I played to the end of the trial, but I purchased it immediately and played on to the end. It held my interest to the end. I haven't looked at the other reviews because I don't want to slant my opinion. Ha-ha.....as if. Much better than all this dark, mystical magic. You could at least have some fun, mystical magic once in a while. I have hundreds of your games, but many lose their appeal before the trial is finished. Some are too cryptic--not this one. It's great. September 6, 2012
Darling Little M3 I have been waiting for a nice M3 to come along and it has, yay. This is a cute M3. September 3, 2012
Good Match 3 I really enjoyed this game. The only thing I can say that I didn't like is that I zipped through the levels so fast and it was over. I would have liked more levels. September 14, 2012
Fun and relaxing M3 game I just finished the trial and then bought it. It's a fun and relaxing game and it's fun shooting at the bat,turtle and spider. I like the idea of having HO's also. The music is not annoying,gameplay is fun with help from a tile buster using it only when you need it. I tried it because I like M3 games, but a lot of them are all the same and I get bored after awhile. You have to at least try the trial version. I'm going back to play now. Happy Gaming! September 9, 2012
ENJOY I loved playing this game. Wished there were more like this game. Only thing was I didn't care for the story line. September 15, 2012
good match 3 for relaxing i fully enjoyed this game. it wasn't stressful, i played on the untimed mode, and it wasn't set up to be tricky. some levels were a litlle bit harder than others, but overall it was a nice game to play to kill time and actually enjoy yourself without having to think so hard. there is a HO scene in every level and the objects are really hard to find but only one per level so it is worth it. November 6, 2012
Really fun game Because this is not just a match 3, but had hidden objects too, it added to the fun! February 21, 2013
Fabulous! This game is a little bit more than your average M3. There are a few HOS. There are also bats, spiders and turtles that try to stop you from clearing the board. All-in-all a fun game! September 3, 2012
Really Enjoyed Good old match 3 gameplay with not too taxing hidden objects to increase your powers along the way. September 22, 2012
1-10 of 65 Reviews prev 2345...7next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystika: Between Light and Shadow

The magic world of Lumina needs a new hero! It's up to you to face Tenebria, the queen of the dark world in the original Match 3 game, Mystika!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.