Bookmark

Mystika: Between Light and Shadow

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The magic world of Lumina needs a new hero! It's up to you to face Tenebria, the queen of the dark world in the original Match 3 game, Mystika: Between Light and Shadow! Your adventure will lead you to incredible places such as eerie caves, mystic castles and scary crypts. Collect powerful spells, rescue your friends the "Luminos" and banish monsters to make your way through this enchanted world. The journey of your life is about to begin.

  • Match 3 with a touch of Hidden Object
  • 6 different worlds
  • Many achievements to unlock
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 600 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 36 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystika: Between Light and Shadow

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystika: Between Light and Shadow

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystika: Between Light and Shadow 3.5 5 62 62
mystika puzzel large file mahjong hidden objiect strategy card& board time management marble popper brain teaser November 20, 2012
good this is a good game i never played a game that is that fun July 1, 2013
Fun match 3 and hidden object game This is a match 3 and hidden object game. So far there is only one hidden object part of the game. After you do so many breaking chains, you win a trophy. You can win different types of trophies for doing different things. I found it to be very relaxing. The time went very fast and before I knew it the time was up. I like this type of game because it mixes up to types of games. Match 3 and hidden object. September 4, 2012
A Nice Little Game This game is a typical match three with a few fun items thrown in...a bat, a spider and a turtle so far. I played the hour demo and then bought it. It has no tech issues and hint button recharges quickly, the music isn't irritating, and the only thing I didn't like was from level to level, you have to wait for the little arrow to move to the little dot and turn green. Then you can hit play. It is also easy to get out of...just hit save and exit and youre gone. I also hated to kill a turtle...didn't mind the spider or bat. There is a HO scene in each of the six locations to earn another magical power. Pretty hard HO's but really liked this game . It is a nice change from time management. September 3, 2012
Very Enjoyable Game with Super HOs at Each New Level This is a great Match 3 game with scary pop-up "monsters" (spiders, bats, turtles) that try to add tiles or chains to your work-in-progress: But your cursor develops cross-hairs (lol) and you can shoot them down---the quicker the better. Added to this fun, each level has one Hidden Object puzzle and it is well done with items tucked away cleverly...so I looked forward to each new HOG actually, I wish there had been more. The largest of the spiders frightened me but there is/was a game-assist tool [among other icons] which helped me reach my goals. The music and graphics are excellent and I give this game five stars *****. [Btw, I played at casual level cuz that was challenging enough for me.] March 3, 2014
Rather amazed at how great this game turned out to be While I was relying on the other 5 star reviews for this game in order to even try the demo, I wasn't disappointed. While the game has a halloweenish theme to it, it was still great game play. I consider myself an advanced player I found myself being challenged after the first level. Add in the random little creatures you have to click on to destroy them then an occasional HO scene, rather a nice variety. Challenging enough for the most advanced player, yet you can have untimed mode and allow your grandchildren play as well. Over all great family game with a little of something for all of us, minus the gore and gruesome story line. Especially with the 2.99 deal you can't beat it. September 10, 2013
Fun M3 game and great for those new to M3. I played the entire demo and bought the game right away. It's deceptively simple at first, but becomes more difficult the more levels you play. The game boards become more varied and it takes longer to make all the matches. That said, it's not as complicated and difficult as some M3 games I play, but it's fun. I can see this being especially good for those who are just venturing into the M3 games. It's challenging, but not too hard. There is some variety, with a HOS every so often and some critters that invade the screen that you shoot for extra points. These, by the way, become faster as you play so they are a bit harder to shoot. The story is ok, but sort of superfluous. And the translation is a bit awkward, like it was written by someone for whom English is a second language. But in this game, you don't really need to story to have fun with it. It's an enjoyable way to pass a little time with some mild to moderate challenge. September 3, 2012
Better than a lot of match 3 games This more challenging than most of the match 3 games, you need to watch for spiders,bats, turtles and having a mini game of hidden objects just adds to the fun September 3, 2012
I Love Match 3's Let me begin with my title "I love Match 3's". My second favorite is hidden object so I get both with this game. As far as I can tell the HOs are few and far between. First for all the players who want untimed, there is an untimed mode but not sure if it is really needed. I got to the second part of the Quest in the hour demo and have not run out or come close to running out of time. Very smooth transfer of tiles and falling of tiles. You can make matches while tiles are falling. I haven't seen that in any of the new games for a while. If there is anything I hate it is having to click on a tile and then click on the tile where you want to switch. I will not buy any game that makes you do that! This is a definte buy for me. Although it is pretty easy I still enjoyed playing. I did find the bats, spiders and turtles that fly into the game annoying but they are killed very quickly and a good Match 3 comes along so rarely that I am going to overlook this flaw and BUY! September 3, 2012
Entertaining match 3 game (with a little HOG). I was glad to see a match 3 game for a change. To many HOGs this summer when I don't spend as much time in front of the computer. Was even more glad when I actually liked it. It even has some hidden scenes. Just the right difficulty for quick in and out play. September 3, 2012
11-20 of 62 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystika: Between Light and Shadow

The magic world of Lumina needs a new hero! It's up to you to face Tenebria, the queen of the dark world in the original Match 3 game, Mystika!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.