Bookmark

Panda Gourmet

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Panda create delicious gourmet dishes as you learn to cook in this exciting Match 3 game! Follow Panda’s list of ingredients to swap and match three or more of each yummy food item, and unlock new puzzles along the way! Craving a challenge? With over 60 levels of food-filled fun, this game is sure to leave you satisfied!

  • Unique Match 3 Experience
  • 60 Levels
  • Unlock Puzzles
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 52 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Panda Gourmet

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Panda Gourmet

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Panda Gourmet 1.7 5 26 26
WOW..THAT'S BAD!! This is the worst game I have ever seen! If you are going to create an M3 game, you have to make it move quickly..nobody wants to play a slow and cumbersome one. It seems you are trying to collect more of one type of food than the other, as indicated by a square on the bottom of the screen. Otherwise there is no change to the board, no coloured squares, no locked in items and no point to the game at all! I couldn't stand to play longer than about 10 minutes, so I am not sure if it improves at a later stage, although I seriously doubt it. I can't for the life of me understand why BF would even consider releasing this one! January 8, 2013
Are you kidding? I don't think I lasted more than two minutes on this fiasco. The playing board is minute with tiny squares you can hardly see. The game is set in a windowed mode that you can switch to full screen, but all that does is give more background, the playing area remains the same. There is only one mode of play. Timed. I don't play timed. This is really bad. I can't imagine why Bigfish thought it was a good choice. January 8, 2013
for kids Welcome back --- ancient computer time ! How boring this game is, even a 3 years old child will get bored. PLEASE Fish - give us some good games instead of rubbish January 8, 2013
are you sure? well this must be one of the most boring/awful games i've seen on BF, seen it, done it, and wore the T-shirt about the time the spectrum come out. A free to play game, maybe, but to pay good money for it, you must be joking, wouldnt waste a GC or a PCC on it. Shame i had to give it astar even. January 8, 2013
kung poo panda Good game if you want to be bored beyond belief, otherwise go head and buy it as a cure for insomnia. January 8, 2013
Don't waste your time! Have to agree with Lotusdk. Read the review but thought I'd try the game anyhow, so wish I hadn't, its dreadful. No story and just monotonous. There is nothing to strive for. January 8, 2013
You've got to be kidding me! Do you really think that this game is worth either a game credit or $6.99. I love M3 games...and this is terrible. No fun...no challenge. This is a waste of my time and talent :( There have to be better M3 games that can be offered!! January 8, 2013
for little children its boaring, the noices are terrible, played for 10 min. January 8, 2013
At best lame I painstakingly played the demo for 7 minutes I ended the game at the beginning of the eighth. Really BF how can you put such games. January 9, 2013
Could Be Worst Ever! I saw some others' reviews but thought I'd give it a try anyway, since I so want to play a game that isn't a HO. It took me longer to install & uninstall it than the time I took to play it. This isn't even worthy of being a free game! As others have stated so well, this is hard to see, s-l-o-w and has little to no enjoyment #even for a child#. January 9, 2013
11-20 of 26 Reviews <<prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Panda Gourmet

Help Panda create delicious gourmet dishes as you learn to cook in this exciting Match 3 game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.