Bookmark

Rush on Rome

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The Emperor commands his loyal troops to gather pieces of a mysterious artifact that should empower the Roman Empire for generations to come. A long journey through hostile lands lies before the faithful troops! While the scouts survey the land ahead you have to protect the outposts from hostile farmers and warriors. The members of the ancient cultures you cross aren’t quite happy about your mission but you must succeed to secure the glory of the Roman Empire in this exciting Tower Defense game!

  • Protect Roman outposts
  • Experience 3 different scenarios
  • Find the mysterious artifact!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 168 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Rush on Rome

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Rush on Rome

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Rush on Rome 1.6 5 31 31
terrible game. I've never written a review on bigfish before, but the 1 minute I spent just trying to start this game with the awkward pointer and latin words was frustrating and then I get into the actual game and when I click on a space of land to build, the options pulled up are so small I can't even tell what they are. lost interest immediately. January 9, 2013
Not Very Good I didn't even play the full trial. It was just not up to my standard of game play and I play a lot of time management, strategy games. It was not very clear on upgrades, what each piece does. January 10, 2013
I'd love to give the game negitive 5 stars I have never played this type of game so I was looking forward to learning some thing new, well new to me anyway. There are a few mentions of things alluding to the game, but isn't any thing that I could call instructions. The visuals were about as good as watching cartoons from the '60s. The challange is figuring out how to play the game. I tried to work it out for about 15 minutes and gave up. Maybe I'm being a bit harsh. Perhaps if I had known how to play the game, I would have injoyed it. January 9, 2013
Oh my!! Might have been better if there had been some directions for the game but I doubt it!! January 10, 2013
Poor & No Buy Won't buy do to the facts the graphics are so small & the direction are so poor. This game has a F grade & shouldn't even been put out. Waste of money If you buy it or use a credit. January 9, 2013
HARD ....HARDER.......HARDEST i played the demo and thought .....not bad and bought it (LOL) famous last words....do yourself a favor and wait for the next tower game January 14, 2013
Ugh Someone can use my other 56 minutes of the preview...Ugh. Again. January 9, 2013
What are we supposed to do? NOOO Instructions I like this type of game...I was able to figure some of it out, but there are absolutely no instructions whatsoever. Very poor game. Played for about 1/2 hr. then deleted the demo. January 9, 2013
Too hard! I'm quite new to TD-style games, and have only really played ones like 'Garden Defence'. The instructions are minimal, but I thought I'd get through that. I played for the hour, and enjoyed it. Although it was hard, I thought to myself, that I would get used to how it played. So I made the mistake of buying this game. However, I was SO WRONG! The graphics are poor, the monsters are just blobs of green and red. You do not know which direction the attack is going to come from, or which path they will go down. They move so fast, you have no chance to think or make any strategy. You do not know which monsters are coming, nor do you know what specific monsters are vulnerable to which towers. None of this is explained. As the level progresses and monsters start to pass your defence, you get no more gold, so no chance of upgrading or building anything. This game could be so much better. I don't know whatever possessed me to buy it!! January 9, 2013
Why bother I did not like this game at all. I found it hard to figure out what to do. I also don't like these types of games so maybe my review is unfair. I usually play tm games with some hidden picture. January 9, 2013
11-20 of 31 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Rush on Rome

Find the mysterious artifact that will empower the Roman Empire!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.