Bookmark

All My Gods

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Lead Saturn's son to the top of the Pantheon and help him become a mighty god in All My Gods! When Saturn decides to retire, he wants his son to take his place. The council of the gods respectfully accepts his will and welcomes an heir to take Saturn's place on one condition: He has to prove that he is worthy of their trust and divine powers he is about to receive. Outsmart the other gods who would try to stop you in All My Gods, an incredible Strategy game!

  • Help a small village prosper
  • Use incredible powers
  • Become a mighty god!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 120 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
All My Gods

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

All My Gods

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

All My Gods 4.2 5 165 165
great great game..best in awhile!!!! March 4, 2012
Good Game Liked it! But did wish it were longer and had more levels. March 4, 2012
Not bad as TM games go. I quite like this game - enough to keep you interested and challenging to meet the targets. No levels as such but that doesn't seem to matter much. I wasn't sure at first but by the end of the trial I wanted to play more. February 27, 2012
Too easy I did enjoy the game play but it was too easy. I bought this last night on a slow shift at work and completed it today. I would say a total of 9-12 hours of game play. I'm happy I bought it on sale. I see others got stuck to some degree but honestly I can't see why and this is the first time for me playing a TM like this. I will try others and hopefully they won't be so easy. But it was fun while it lasted. October 20, 2013
Fun but buggy and easy It's a great, and very well polished, game. It's a bit short and sometimes buildings will stop producing resources for no reason, or gods will stop giving missions for no reason, and you have to start a new game. The first time I played it through it worked perfectly though, so you can avoid the bugs if you're lucky. July 13, 2013
Very Good yet it lacks flair. All my Gods is a game I would recommend if you want to be relaxed. Graphics are okay. The sounds are a bit irritating in the long run but still fun to listen to. The game does not provide hard challenges and would probably be perfect for kids. the game would be better off without the story line. Moreover, the ending was abrupt. Overall, this is a very fun game to kill boredom. March 27, 2013
Manna from Big Fish heaven This is an excellent game and like others have said it is akin to the PC genre of 'god' games (think Settlers, or Sim-City), I use to enjoy these games (and still play them from time to time), because they gave you 'free rein' to build your empire, but with the added gameplay of completing missions. This to me seemed to be almost like a 'scaled-down version of these kind of games (obviously the 'off-line' ones were more expensive thus more depth), but were much more task-orientated in that whilst you did have some 'free-will' in the order you completed the tasks you still had to complete them all to continue the game. For a 'god-game' the story-line was slightly above average, and the this was reflected in the game-play. I felt that it was slightly 'tongue in cheek' that as it was a 'god-game' they used 'gods' to carry the story forward, as these 'gods' were the ones that gave you your tasks to complete. As it was litterally a 'god' game, you have 'extra abiliites' such as the 'hand of god' which allowed you to extract resources more easily and it also helped you to study quicker, this all helped to drive the game along thus you wouldn't get too bored. The visuals were pretty good for a TM game and the sound-track was nothing special but then it wasn't irritatingly annoying either, just a nice jaunty track that whilst didn't exactly enhance the game-play wasn't 'offensive' either. As there was an 2for1 offer on was just looking for other random games to see what was on offer, I am so glad I came across this as I can see it has been out a while, but for some reason I missed it when it first came out (would have got it earlier as this is definitely more my kind of game, different from the 'moving the rubble' kind of games (though I have grown to like those also), as it harks back to 'god-games' of old. I would highly recommend this game, especially if like me you liked games such as 'the settlers' or other city-building games February 17, 2013
Fun game! I found this game to be really quite fun! It was challenging at times but I looked on the help board to get some good tips! I really liked all the different challenges I had to do. February 10, 2013
Very Easy - but Fun This is a cute game. It's the usual building game, except there's no clock, so you don't have to worry about time challenges (except for the Mars mini games.) You are a Greek god, and you have to create schools, taverns, stone pits, as well as aqueducts and temples. I enjoyed it, although at the end there is so much money and produce that my screen wigged out. Still, the designers put in some really creative stuff, like UFO's and dinasaur bones. There's no gender option, so you have to play as a boy. That didn't bother me, although it was a bit weird courting venus. Ah, well - I got over it. All in all, it was a fun few days's worth of gaming. January 14, 2013
Fun but short. The premiss of this game is great. The game play is addicting. I absolutely adored it. The only problem was that it ended to soon. When I finished the game it left me feeling like there should have been more quests, story and game board. It was a great game and would love to see a sequel. September 26, 2012
111-120 of 165 Reviews <<prev 1011121314...17next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

All My Gods

Lead Saturn's son to the top of the Pantheon and help him become a mighty god in All My Gods! Use divine powers to change the life of Romans!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.