Bookmark

All My Gods

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Lead Saturn's son to the top of the Pantheon and help him become a mighty god in All My Gods! When Saturn decides to retire, he wants his son to take his place. The council of the gods respectfully accepts his will and welcomes an heir to take Saturn's place on one condition: He has to prove that he is worthy of their trust and divine powers he is about to receive. Outsmart the other gods who would try to stop you in All My Gods, an incredible Strategy game!

  • Help a small village prosper
  • Use incredible powers
  • Become a mighty god!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 120 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
All My Gods

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

All My Gods

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

All My Gods 4.2 5 165 165
Lots of Fun This is a game that is a lot of fun for anyone who loves SOME time management games, but isn't into the Dash type games. It's not exactly TM, but it is a lot of fun and you get to keep building on what you started. Bought this one. March 1, 2012
Fun for All I really liked this game. The graphics are great. Lots of action and people running around to watch. I like the clearing of the land and the music. Please make a number 2 with bigger property and a zoom feature. ^_~ February 29, 2012
Nice, little game I was skeptical at first when I started playing the demo. But to my surprise it is a nice and quiet little game, which is not as stressful and hectic like other TM games. I really enjoyed it and was only disappointed when the hour was over ?. Definitively a buy for me. February 27, 2012
Surprisingly Addictive... I enjoy games that have hard puzzles and tricky levels, but this slower-paced simulation/builder game was surprisingly fun for me. Although not a "challenge" in any sense of the word, it was different enough from most games I have tried (at least recently) to make it very entertaining, as well as a relaxing change of pace. I have seen others compare it to Westward or various building sims; I would also say it has some similarities to Colossus, especially in the overall feel of the game. There are very few elements that are timed, and usually those are optional. As for storyline, you play from the point of view of someone trying to please the Roman Gods, to become one of them. They set you various tasks, which you can usually complete at your own pace; as you do so, it unlocks further buildings or resources. I was amazed at how quickly a few hours went by, and I wasn't even close to finished with the game. My best guess is this would be 4-6 hours of steady gameplay (I have not finished it yet). March 1, 2012
2 hours in and still loads to do! Great game this, bought it after only 10 minutes of playing it. It still seems as though there is a lot more gameplay and I have already played it for over 2 hours. Well worth the money :) February 27, 2012
Wow! Now THAT was a good game! It plays like one of your newer Facebook games without the need to constantly ask you friends for help or run out of energy to do things before you can play again (or spend money to continue), which to me, is totally awesome. The fact that you can move things around wherever you want, and whenever you want is another great thing about this game. I was addicted right from the start. My only wish is that the game lasts longer, but you can play it over and over to create your city in as many different ways as you want to. The only thing about this game that i could suggest to improve it would be to make it so that we can rotate the buildings. But it's definitely not a deal-breaker! I will be playing this game many times! Well worth my money! March 17, 2013
Awesome This is seriously one of the best games I have ever played from this site! If I was ever forced to make a complaint it would be that it is to short lol, and only because I wanted it to go on for longer although it did take me about six straight hours to beat lol. March 6, 2013
Great Relaxing TM Game! I really enjoyed playing this game. The story line and graphics are good and I loved the fact that you could use your god powers to move buildings, instead of having to destroy them and rebuild on another space. There's not a lot of repetitive clicking, which drives me crazy in some other TM games. Long playing time (took me a solid week, playing at night), fast-paced, and overall just a relaxing but challenging game. October 12, 2012
Deceptively Awesome I never liked SIMs games, they stressed me out. But this one was a BLAST! What I liked: no clock ticking away Having the abilties (Godlike) to move buildings Replayability cute storyline cartoon graphics that are east on the eyes RELAXING What I didn't like: just one! not enough room--I would have really liked to have seen more area to extend the play-like where the traders where coming from-just a thought By the time the finish came-several hours a day for several days-my first go around looked like the slums for lack of room. The next time I played I learned alot & planned better--now on third go & still enjoying it immensly. Don't let the title fool you, this game had Strategy, cute characters, and so much entertainment. I was hook by the half way mark of the trial. September 5, 2012
Wonderful Game, Highly Addictive LOVED THIS GAME. It is a resource management game. Most tasks are untimed. You need to clear land, build buildings, accomplish goals, etc. The graphics are cute cartoons. I liked the sound effects. It took me more than five hours to play through the first time. Replay-ability isn?t that great, since you know what is coming next and how best to accomplish it. You play a young male god, who just might make it to Olympus, if you prove yourself by building a city and meeting goals. You can?t choose between male or female characters. Zeus gives you an old pair of Omnipotent Gloves, which gives you some god-like powers. Manna, which you get slowly (or more quickly if you build shrines), powers the gloves. The game starts slowly and I?ve seen a number of complaints about that, but give it some time and build some temples. The glove will charge much more quickly if you have a lot of subjects worshiping you. If you build mre temples, the total amount of manna you can store increases. There isn?t much instruction, so you have to figure out things as you go. It took me quite a while to learn that the gloves can also put out fires, complete buildings, make workers work much faster, and quell worker protests. Also, that gold mine is pretty useless. Start selling stuff at the market a.s.a.p. That is the fastest way to get gold. During the game play, the goddess Venus stops by to flirt and ask you to do things for her (like build fountains and arbors). You need to fulfill her wishes, but then her husband (Mars, the god of war) shows up and sets your buildings on fire. In the end, it all works out. Tasks are lined up on the left of the screen and disappear when completed. As you progress, more land becomes available; each area has special features (volcano, desert, island for monuments). Each also has a special task that needs to be completed (find Mercury?s sandal, rescue prince from giant spiders, explore UFO). All My Gods is more complex than many in this genre. Besides keeping your subjects fed and housed, you also need to collect education points and learn new skills, so you can build grain mills, open trade ports, navigate, build monuments, etc. I really enjoyed the challenge of figuring out what to do. For me, the second play-through wasn?t as much fun, but it sure was easier. Younger children might find this game frustrating. Overall, this is a great game. You need some patience, initially, while you figure out how to maximize your abilities. I strongly recommend it, but keep one thing in mind. There is one, over reaching mission and there are no chapters or divisions built into the game that act as natural break points. As a result, I played for two or three hours straight, when I began. Don?t start unless you have a lot of free time on your hands. July 31, 2012
21-30 of 165 Reviews <<prev 2345...17next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

All My Gods

Lead Saturn's son to the top of the Pantheon and help him become a mighty god in All My Gods! Use divine powers to change the life of Romans!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.