Bookmark

Time Mysteries: The Final Enigma Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

When Esther Ambrose receives a letter from her uncle prompting her to attend a meeting with a mysterious man, she can't possibly understand what it will lead to. Her journey will take her across time and space, as she tries to right old wrongs and influence the past to change the future. Esther will meet powerful allies, but also dangerous foes, whose only goal is to challenge her and make her fail. Help her rise to the challenge and save the world from catastrophe in Time Mysteries: The Final Enigma!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Fully integrated strategy guide
  • Replay Hidden Object scenes and mini-games
  • 6 beautiful wallpapers
  • A Time Mysteries Encyclopedia
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 680 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Time Mysteries: The Final Enigma Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Time Mysteries: The Final Enigma Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Time Mysteries: The Final Enigma Collector's Edition 3.4 5 37 37
Ok, but too slow This one just doesn't capture the imagination. And there is just too much time spent waiting for items to be dropped into inventory, or for cut scene conversation -- which you should be able to move along on your own by clicking, like other conversations that take place. Everything is quite slow. Is this done to prolong the game time? I'm never in a rush to finish a game, but even this one is boring me. The music is ok to irritating. What's with that monotonous marching-of-to-war track? This is not worth the CE designation or the cost. January 13, 2013
Oh Boy Not sure if I like this one. Had great potential. Scenes beautifully drawn. Cut scenes were okay and the HOs were fairly nice and smooth. The time machine was easy to use and gave the green exclamation signal as to where to jump to for things to do at. BUT that was a lot of jumping around. The game was fun enough even though all that jumping was edging on tedious. I would buy it if nothing better to do. Can not recall how I like the first one. So it is worth a shot but not for everyone. January 13, 2013
Disappointing Game I liked the previous game in this series, and I was looking forward to playing this one. Playing the demo convinced me to not waste the money, particularly the cost of a CE. The artwork is just OK in my opinion, and the VO are bad - lips move but not in sync with the words. The story, again in my opinion, is overly dramatic, childish and just plain dumb. Game play involves a lot of hopping around; albeit easy to hop, you still have to waste time doing it. I barely could stand making it through the demo. This is not a fun game. January 15, 2013
Time Mysteries: The Final Enigma Collector's Edition This is the first review I have done although I have been playing BigFish Games for years. This game was wonderful until the end when it became BORING and TEDIOUS. For the extra chapter, since this was a Collector's Edition, they COBBLED TOGETHER this game and a much, much, older game Time Mysteries: The Ancient Spectres. The Ancient Spectres game would have gotten a zero rating. I can't access the rest of the CE features UNTIL I COMPLETE THE awful "extra" chapter. It seems as if the developers ran out of steam and ruined a good game. Sorry for yelling, but this cop out left a bad taste in my mouth. I'm tired of having old games repackaged as new. Big Fish - any NEW games for sale? It seems as if you have been having a fire sale for the last few months. Cleaning out inventory? From a long term supporter considering canceling membership. I recommend this game but not the Collector's Edition. Don't waste your money on it. January 15, 2013
Too short for a CE... I remember liking the previous ones, but this was a very run of the mill game. I think the time travel was the only novelty in it, and even that got boring after a while, and also took away any sort of challenge as to what to do next. Even on the hardest level, hidden object games still sparkled. There were no achievements or bonus items to collect. Puzzles and hidden items were too easy. Storyline was predictable. The overall game was also very short. All this also applied to the bonus chapter, whichwas just an excerpt from another character. If you like simple run of the mill games then this one is for you, but wait for the SE. I recommend this game but only because it wasn't totally boring to play. January 31, 2013
A good sequel to the first but wait for the SE If you liked the first, then you should play this game. You don't need the CE, however, as the bonus game is full of scenes and HOS directly copied from the first and the second regular game. It is also very short. If this is the only difference between the SE and CE, then I feel robbed for buying the CE. The game is heavy on HOS and light on minigames. The time travel aspect keeps it from being just another HOG. However, in addition to a bad bonus game ( the first game had a good one), there are several things that make this not as good as the first. Again you can't turn off the annoying voiceovers, which is always a minus for me because then I have to play on mute. Even on expert mode, you are prompted to scenes where there is something to do. You can't avoid it, because you have to use the time machine to travel. My recommendation is to buy the SE if you liked the first. January 19, 2013
Map in time travelling form I didn't buy the game because I found the time travel screen impossibly repetitive. I get it I'm going through time but everytime I change location it runs again. The graphics are great the game play is enjoyable al beit a bit easy. I tentatively don't recommend this game January 16, 2013
How many centuries to go back just to light a candle? Good storyline, and the producers stuck to it. There was so much going back and forth that if I didn't have the CE I probably would have given up. I have to give credit for originality--it's the first time I've seen a "Steampunk" circular saw featured. Other than that, the only thing that kept me in the game was the minigames. March 18, 2013
Merlin!!! Really??? This game is somewhat interesting. It has 2 modes of play. The grafics are good but the storyline is confusing. It starts with Merlin and Vivianna fighting and moves to saving there daughter to whatever else. I still do not know who the man in the black is, as he is appearing and vanishing throughout the game.You are traveling back in forth through time to find things and that's where the confusion starts. The HOS are clear and the mini games are not difficult as I only played the demo. If you like magic and completing magic potions and crystals then this is the game for you. It's not the game for me. I would not buy it in a SE edition. Happy gaming fishies..... January 14, 2013
my review my review was grate thought it was a good and fun game thanks for leting me try it out January 17, 2013
21-30 of 37 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Time Mysteries: The Final Enigma Collector's Edition

Join Esther as she attempts to influence the past in order to change the future and learn the secrets of the Ambrose family!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.