Bookmark

Pizza, Pizza!

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help your pizza restaurant become the most popular in town in Pizza, Pizza! This exciting game takes you beyond a typical Match-3 experience and challenges you to work smarter and faster as you scramble to satisfy your customers. Bake yourself through challenging levels, bonuses and upgrades as you fight to keep your customers coming back and your pizzeria dream alive!

  • Manage your own pizzeria!
  • Bonuses & upgrades
  • Match-3 with economy simulation
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 80 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Pizza, Pizza!

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Pizza, Pizza!

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Pizza, Pizza! 2.5 5 36 36
Not Bad This is an average game of its type. You fill pizza orders by matching 3 of a kind ingredients. You can upgrade your restaurant with tables, curtains, etc. with the points you earn. Nothing new here, but it is a decent game. I am buying it, as there aren't many new games of this type, and it is pleasant to play. :) January 15, 2013
It's Okay I have played a lot of Match 3 games. This one is okay to escape into a different world for a bit. I will buy this game only for this reason. Otherwise I am waiting for Big Fish to send a very challenging game in the future. April 8, 2013
hoping for so much more Simple games often are the ones you lose yourself for hours to. I was hoping for something like Burger Rush or Farmscapes, or fun little extras like in Cradle of Rome. The levels were super quick and easy, the customers orders filled almost immediately, and the graphics poor. I would rather have fun, quirky, and cartoony or realistic; not awkard and somewhere in between. Improving the resturant wasnt the least bit exciting with the choices offered. Its maybe a freebie but I wouldn't waste a game club credit on it. January 15, 2013
To me a little aggravating I basically play these match 3's to help control my moods and to relax and release tension. This game to me could do that but, (you know there always is one) when the customer comes in not a problem I had a problem with it stopping the game actually clicking it to make it go away and it automatically moves the screen you are playing on in the other direction. Then when you fill the order you go through the same routine. If it had the customer pop up over the side without interrupting the game and relocating the play board it would be much better, just my opinion. February 2, 2013
Fun and plaisant Fun, plaisant, nice music but not enough for me to buy it January 15, 2013
It's OK!!! Not very hard to play. OK. Music was relaxing. Becomes boring after a few rounds. January 19, 2013
Not the best Match 3 I was happy to see this game up as I love Match 3's but this one was disappointing. The graphics were simple and not smooth, the game board itself was tiny, the music is unbearable and there wasn't a whole lot of an excitement factor. I played for 10 minutes and uninstalled. There are much better games similar to this one Big Fish, not your best. January 15, 2013
Not much to recommend it I love match-3 games and look forward to new ones given that most releases these days are Hidden Object games. This one was a disappointment though. The problems were: -Lack of story line -Clumsy cursor which was too large for the tiny squares, meaning that one often missed and hit the next square instead -Squares slow to clear impacting on game time -Graphics rather crude given what can be achieved these days -Annoying repetative music (not really a deal-breaker because I often turn down the music on games anyway) All in all, not one worth buying, glad I played the demo rather than just going ahead and buying because it was a Match-3 (something I have done in the past without regret). February 3, 2013
This isn't classic, it's just OLD After playing 5 minutes, I had to exit and double-check to see if maybe this had been originally released on a floppy disc back in the 1990's and for some strange reason was just being re-released online now. The mechanics, graphics, and music are honestly something that could easily have been offered back in the 1990's. Even a high-school game development team could come up with something better! If you like match 3 games that allow you to make food, there are plenty already available that do it much better than this game. I see no redeeming qualities in this one at all. January 18, 2013
cheesy I was so hoping for any other good kind of game than another HOG but this ain't it. Cheesy graphics, lame music and even the part I like most...decorating, just boring. No buy for me and only if you are tired of replaying old games in absence of new TMG would I recommend this. January 15, 2013
11-20 of 36 Reviews <<prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Pizza, Pizza!

Help your pizza restaurant become the most popular in town in this exciting Match-3 game with a twist!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.