Bookmark

Between the Worlds III: The Heart of the World

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A world of magic and machines faces impending doom. The central machine, the heart of the world, accidentally stops. The central machine generated magical powers allowing the magical world to thrive. To escape an inevitable death without the magical powers, the inhabitants of the world hid in a safe haven where time does not exist. Gather the magical powers and find the rods of the four elements to fix the central machine and save the inhabitants of the magical world!

  • Magical atmosphere
  • Astounding graphics
  • Find hidden objects & use them in your quest!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 208 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Between the Worlds III: The Heart of the World

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Between the Worlds III: The Heart of the World

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Between the Worlds III: The Heart of the World 1.9 5 63 63
Excellent I do not know why the others thought that this game was not one of the best, but we are entitled to our opinions. I thought that this game was excellent. I did not have the music on, so I cannot comment on that. But it is about time that BF came out with a game that wasn't so "dark" like most of the games BF has. This one you had to figure out yourself instead of depending on some walk through, blog, strategy guide etc. or go from scene to scene to try and find things. This was a nice game, a good HO. There should be more like it. January 18, 2013
A difficult game to play When I started to play you don't know what to do. I had to use the hint button alot. I did get the 4 elements and brought them back and I started to kill the what was coming toward's me. It is a hidden object game. I would recommend this game. January 17, 2013
Between the worlds III Exciting story line, Fun hidden object games, Great graphics! January 16, 2013
Another good game Enjoyed this new game, will most certainly buy. January 16, 2013
Wanted to stay in a magical world These were the most exciting minutes of play. That?s why I immediately went here to share my thoughts. The magic pyramid transfers you to the world of mechanisms which faces death as the heart of the world stopped. You have to collect the scepters and gather power to save the magical world. I felt both the player and the creator. It was a fantastic adventure through the realms of different elements. Every family member, including the children, can play it for there is nothing frightening in it plus the game is a wonderful and funny opportunity to teach the kids logic thinking. Besides I really adored the graphics, especially in the garden, so realistic and picturesque. The music is done to give you the feel of adventures which I also greatly appreciated. January 17, 2013
It is a fun challenge.... I played my hour and loved it. Fun HOS, Mini games, some you can skip, others you can not. It was a wonderfully fun game. Then, he said "Good you are half way through"... I do not know if that is half way through the game, or the level, for I made it into 10/10.... Some other games, I play the trial, then buy, and it is over too soon. I will wait on this one until I hear how far it goes. HAVE A GREAT TIME... January 16, 2013
My share in the discussion Let me add a couple of ideas about the game. Concept. This is the story that blends magic and mechanisms into a single unity. Suppose it won?t suit everyone?s taste, still it is worth seeing even if you are a fan of dark games or on the contrary like something lighter. Modes of play. Easy and hard. Sparkles in the easy mode, not sure about hard. Cursor: system/custom Graphics: bright and clear, objects are identifiable. I must admit the graphics are what got me hooked most in Between the Worlds 3. Challenge: ranging from very easy to hard. Some HOS and puzzles are relaxing but some of them will tease your brain. Puzzles can be skipped. Music: suitable to scenes, I haven?t checked it thoroughly because I usually turn it off. Hint button: refills in around 30 seconds. January 18, 2013
Couldn?t resist to cuteness Some games are loved or hated by everyone, some games split the players in 2 rival camps. Between the Worlds 3 belongs to the 2nd category. Either you fall in love from the start, or you it is just not your cup of tea. I am the one who loved it. It is such a cute and charming adventure with the taste of unique HOS. All those beautifully drawn items you see when wandering through lands of various creatures. No complaints to gameplay, no tech problems, everything worked ok. Between the Worlds 3 may not be for everyone, but it should not be passed by without at least trying it. I hope I am not alone in my sympathies. Have fun, fellow fishies! January 18, 2013
wanted to like it more than I DID!! visuals good, too easy unless for a child or real beginner, did not listen to music, strange layout the way the game is played but not difficult, in fact made a change! Do not listen to music so cannot comment. Visuals good. Videos worked well, but you can skip them, games easy, hence for children or beginner. The reason I am downgrading this is I finished with 8 minutes to spare on the trial!! what a let down. A potentially good game just gone in a flash! I thought that was just the trial but no, finished so It was a shame, no buy for that reason alone and the difficulty level. January 16, 2013
Not Long enough to short I play the hour and decided to buy the game played another maybe 40 mins the game was over not worth the money even with the discount January 16, 2013
1-10 of 63 Reviews prev 2345...7next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Between the Worlds III: The Heart of the World

A world of magic and machines is on the brink of survival when the heart of the world stops. Fix the heart of the world and save its inhabitants!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.