Bookmark

Between the Worlds III: The Heart of the World

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A world of magic and machines faces impending doom. The central machine, the heart of the world, accidentally stops. The central machine generated magical powers allowing the magical world to thrive. To escape an inevitable death without the magical powers, the inhabitants of the world hid in a safe haven where time does not exist. Gather the magical powers and find the rods of the four elements to fix the central machine and save the inhabitants of the magical world!

  • Magical atmosphere
  • Astounding graphics
  • Find hidden objects & use them in your quest!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 208 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Between the Worlds III: The Heart of the World

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Between the Worlds III: The Heart of the World

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Between the Worlds III: The Heart of the World 1.9 5 63 63
what just happened? Completed the game with 9 mins left in the demo. ??? January 16, 2013
Too short The game has a dated feel, but was still perfectly playable, and some of the mini games needed a bit of thought. The cursor was slow to change to an eye when you could interact with objects. The hint button helped show where to go / what to do and was quick to recharge in the easy version, However the game is very short; I skipped through the cut scenes and as a result practically finished it in the demo period (I was playing the easy version). Overall I enjoyed the game, but at an hour playing time I wouldn't buy it - not even to replay it in the harder mode. However for players who want to take their time, and enjoy the cut scenes, and have a credit or free game to spare, it's not bad. I've given it 3 stars because I didn't actively dislike the game. Had it been half-an-hour or so longer, I'd probably have used a free game credit and bought it. January 16, 2013
Free Game Pretty much all I can say is thanks BF for the free game! Finished it before the demo time was up. January 16, 2013
Meh Too short, too easy, not worth the money isnt too horribly captivating either as a SE or CE if there will be one. Sorry January 16, 2013
Not the best game in the world If this game is intended for adults then sorry BFG, it fails miserably. I finished in 43 minutes - and that was after clicking on the 'continue' button to see if there was extra game play. If this is for children then, depending on age, perhaps it's okay. The hidden object scenes were very simple though, even for a child and there is no storyline to speak of. Sorry, I cannot recommend this game. January 20, 2013
Okay I enjoyed the game even though it wasn't challenging but relaxing. As far as recommending this game it depends on how hard you want the game to be. January 18, 2013
dont bother buying Dont bother buying this one - completed it easily in the trial time January 17, 2013
Don't waste your money I was totally disappointed with this game. I beat it in 45 minutes in easy mode. I definitely would not waste my money buying this one. The graphics were pretty, but that was the only good thing about this game. January 16, 2013
Just Didn't Get It I really tried to like this game. It is certainly different from the type of HO/Adventure games I'm used to and was not adverse to trying something different, but I just couldn't get into this game. The graphics are very crisp but there is little ambience. Just wasn't interested in the story line. Now, I just gave it 20 minutes before giving up, but the story line just seemed to bog down. Give it a try. Maybe you'll feel different. Good luck. January 16, 2013
Too Short Dinosaur This game has come out of the archives, surely? I finished it before the demo time ran out. Objectives are not clear. Too many HO scenes, easy mini games. Not too bad if it wasn't so short. January 16, 2013
11-20 of 63 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Between the Worlds III: The Heart of the World

A world of magic and machines is on the brink of survival when the heart of the world stops. Fix the heart of the world and save its inhabitants!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.