Bookmark

Between the Worlds III: The Heart of the World

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A world of magic and machines faces impending doom. The central machine, the heart of the world, accidentally stops. The central machine generated magical powers allowing the magical world to thrive. To escape an inevitable death without the magical powers, the inhabitants of the world hid in a safe haven where time does not exist. Gather the magical powers and find the rods of the four elements to fix the central machine and save the inhabitants of the magical world!

  • Magical atmosphere
  • Astounding graphics
  • Find hidden objects & use them in your quest!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 208 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Between the Worlds III: The Heart of the World

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Between the Worlds III: The Heart of the World

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Between the Worlds III: The Heart of the World 1.9 5 63 63
That's it? Like others before me, I completed the game with time to spare in the trial period. Anyone who spends money or a credit on this should be refunded. The graphics were beautiful but that's really all I have good to say about this title. Aside from it being abysmally short, it was just too easy. There was just no challenge to the game. A couple of the puzzles were engaging but also confusing- twice I skipped puzzles after completely solving them because I didn't know how to get out of them. It just wasn't apparent that there was a button to press so I wound up skipping them. Actually, there was a challenge- after reading numerous reviews saying they completed the game before the trial was up, I wanted to see if I could do it too. Challenge successful- I had 11 minutes remaining. I don't recommend this game. January 16, 2013
Ho Hum Could only play half of the demo. The game was putting me to sleep. May be a good game for children? Most of it was going back and forth and finding objects. Often being told there wasn't enough power to run something. January 16, 2013
Too Short This game took less then 45 minutes to play. No worth the money or creadit. January 16, 2013
Between the Worlds III Not really my type of HO game. Too short, too rushed, needed more of a plot or adversary type involved. I really think this game was just not challenging. January 16, 2013
Wow, where do I start? I played this demo on the hard setting and I really can't tell you what is going on in the story. It begins in a "new" world where there are floating rocks and a blimp controlled by machines that need power to run. You get this power by searching for items in various hidden object scenes. The HO's as well as the puzzles are super easy and not much fun. I was often confused as to what I was supposed to do or where I was supposed to go next. I felt an obligation to finish this demo to give my honest opinion of the game, however the game froze about half way through and I was glad I didn't have to finish! January 17, 2013
Cannot Recommend Play the demo at work, and even with multiple interruptions, I had the third scepter when the game ended. Based on what other reviewers had said regarding the length of the game, I won't buy. Didn't really enjoy..... January 17, 2013
to short This game was far to easy and to short, finished it with 10 mins to spare on the demo February 9, 2013
Good for a child Very short and not challenging. Would be a great game for a child. January 19, 2013
Beware the Worlds! I was really enjoying this game and bought it at the end of the 1 hour demo - it took me less than 10 minutes more to complete it and that was on hard mode. I feel thoroughly cheated. January 16, 2013
Not worth my time I downloaded this game to play the trial and I finished the entire game in less than 50 minutes. Not challenging at all. I've never said this about a game before but this was a complete waste of my time. January 16, 2013
21-30 of 63 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Between the Worlds III: The Heart of the World

A world of magic and machines is on the brink of survival when the heart of the world stops. Fix the heart of the world and save its inhabitants!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.