Bookmark

Between the Worlds III: The Heart of the World

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A world of magic and machines faces impending doom. The central machine, the heart of the world, accidentally stops. The central machine generated magical powers allowing the magical world to thrive. To escape an inevitable death without the magical powers, the inhabitants of the world hid in a safe haven where time does not exist. Gather the magical powers and find the rods of the four elements to fix the central machine and save the inhabitants of the magical world!

  • Magical atmosphere
  • Astounding graphics
  • Find hidden objects & use them in your quest!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 208 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Between the Worlds III: The Heart of the World

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Between the Worlds III: The Heart of the World

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Between the Worlds III: The Heart of the World 1.9 5 63 63
Short Game, Enough said The other reviewers have covered everything that is a ripoff about ths game. **Rule of thumb on HO and Adventure games on bigfish: If the size of the game is under 400mb, assume it is short. Works for me everytime. All your stellar, longer games are evident by looking at the hard drive space it takes up. BF should refund anyone who bought this game. January 17, 2013
Not for me The graphics were the only good feature about this game. I was really bored - the game is too easy (I was able to complete the HOS without ever looking at the list of items) and the scenes were really slow with no way to skip through them. January 17, 2013
between the worlds 111 to me it was the worst game i ever played dont waste your money January 22, 2013
Dont waste your money Finsihed this game before the trial finished, so dont waste your money purchasing it!! January 20, 2013
Ummm. Didn't need to buy it to beat it. The graphics were pretty good, but the flow was terrible. Random objects allow you to gain power to use/fix machinery? I beat the game in 41 minutes. I thought at first it was the end of the demo, then I realized that it was the whole game. There's not much more to say other than DON'T BUY IT! You don't even have to. As long as you don't wander away from the computer, you can beat the game before the trial expires. January 16, 2013
Nope Not even worth a penny. The game is easily finished in 30 minutes and that's just wrong. August 24, 2013
Too short I think Between the Worlds III is the shortest game I ever bought from Big Fish. It took me only 1hr 12min to complete. The only thing I skipped was a dexterity challenge near the end where you have to defend a tower by clicking on the surrounding enemies as fast as you can. I tried, but eventually had to skip it because I just wasn't fast enough when the enemies REALLY started coming in hordes. If I'd skipped that dexterity challenge without attempting it, the game would have taken less than an hour. Most of the game consisted of hidden object scenes, with a few puzzles. The graphics were nice and bright, but there were very few locations to visit compared with other current games. I remember the previous "Between the Worlds II" game being short, but it wasn't this short. Due to the short length and the execrable dexterity puzzle, I only give Between the Worlds III one star. March 3, 2013
Between the worlds 111 The heart of the world So glad I read the previous reviews. I decided to try the trial just to see for myself what it was like I finished in 55 minutes. It is one of the worse HOG I have ever tried my 6 year old could have done it. The HOG were far too simple as were the puzzles and I can't believe how short the game is.Just shows you how useful the reviews are. January 24, 2013
WHAT A RIPOFF I feel that I was totally ripped off when I purchased this game on January 18th and played it today January 19th. On demo trial I got about 35 to 40 min. of play game ended and I finished game in 7min. today. I totally want a refund or this fish is going to the BBB. Talk about getting short sheeted. Never finished a game in that short a period at such a price. Should have been a lower price game such as $2.99 or $4.99. January 19, 2013
Rip off of the Worlds III Shortest game ever. tricked into buying thinking it would last more than an hour. I would like a refund January 18, 2013
51-60 of 63 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Between the Worlds III: The Heart of the World

A world of magic and machines is on the brink of survival when the heart of the world stops. Fix the heart of the world and save its inhabitants!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.