Bookmark

Season Match

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The story of Season Match starts when the Snow Queen has her magic mirror broken, and decides to make cold winter stay forever in the fairy-land. You will set out on a legendary journey to find the pieces of the broken mirror, put them together and beat the Snow Queen. So, get ready to use the wisdom of 3 beautiful princesses and complete 260 collapse arcade levels with a bonus of extra 100 levels, available upon collection of all the trophies.

  • Awesome music.
  • Unforgettable experience.
  • Use magic tools.
  • Continue the adventure in Season Match 2
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 600 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • Hard Drive: 49 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Season Match

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Season Match

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Season Match 4.3 5 19 19
Incredible graphics and animations You play enough matching games, you think you've seen it all. Season Match is just an incredibly beautiful game, from the glittering blue jewels on the welcome page to the characters, scenery, and most importantly, the matching boards. The preview pictures in no way do the game justice. The icons are much more attractive and three-dimensional looking, with some really creative animated power-ups. Along with completing tasks like collecting a certain number of jewels, coins, four-leaf clovers, and other power-ups, you are also looking for pieces of a shattered mirror as well as talismans to complete a quest. I should say that this is group matching, not a match 3, and it is very satisfying to click on a single jewel and watch and hear a rat-tat-tat as a large group of jewels showers down, while others take their place. This version does not have mini-games as Season Match 2, but I love the beautiful graphics and animations of the matching games all on their own. December 11, 2011
Fun & light-hearted Enjoyed it so much I bought the two sequels. It's just challenging enough to entertain but not tax. It's pleasant to play a sweet game instead of so many of the dark and gruesome ones that are sometimes offered. January 22, 2012
An absolute hoot So far I have played the first 100 levels and the game is an absolute hoot. It has all the good stuff, sound effects, rockets, bombs, and rich graphics. I love blowing things up. I found myself smiling while I played and I was all alone. I just had to smile. Season Match has great fun. Season Match has great graphics. The game has two levels, timed and ?no lose? which is still timed but if you go over time you just don?t get any bonus points. I play relaxed, or no lose, and run out of time more than half the levels. Levels generally take between 45 seconds and 3 and a half minutes to play. I tried playing the timed mode but I kept stopping to watch the action and enjoy the scenery and then I would run out of time. If you like to make everything a challenge and play the timed mode, I might suggest that you at least play a few levels in relaxed mode just to appreciate the beauty. Season Match is a great game. April 2, 2012
I Love the 'Seasons' I trialed and purchased all three Seasons on the same day! The difference in this M3 is that you touch one item in the group and the entire group explodes - Yes! I love the explosion games. It has a great variety of M3, hidden object and other mini-games. Read every screen carefully to get the details of how each power up works - you'll need these to get through the tougher levels! Also, read all instructions for the mini-games, so you don't lose time trying to figure out what to do with that level! I played this one non-stop! April 24, 2012
Match 3 games very fun to play. Enjoyable !! November 14, 2011
Seasons, snow, jewels, EVERYTHING!!!!!! Loved it and also the other season matches!!!!!!!!!! Beautifull graphics!!!!!! November 30, 2011
Love all of the season match games I liked all of the season match games. When there was a long time between match three games I play them again. Try all three. May 8, 2012
Fun It's a good game, gentle and pleasant to play on a Sunday morning. Not so difficult that you become frustrated. I find some of the easier games can be cartoonish but Season Match graphics are better than average. I reccomend all 3 of the Season Match games. May 4, 2012
Seasons don't mean you can't have funny powerups Rockets, weights, and magic make this match 3 an excellent one with a light-hearted story. Still haven't finished it; players will get their money's worth. February 3, 2013
One of my favorites! I usually delete games from the game manager once I have completed them. This one stays on all the time. Whenever I feel the need for a simple but fun Match-3, I play one of the Season Match games. This is the simplest one but it still has fun gameplay with all the lightning and explosions and such. Worth the purchase! June 1, 2013
1-10 of 19 Reviews prev 2next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Season Match

Take a wonderful trip to the magic kingdom, where you will meet three beautiful princesses, symbolizing seasons.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.