Bookmark

Surface: The Soaring City Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Search for your brother, Jeremy, in a beautiful world where the sky is as wide as your imagination in the Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game, Surface: The Soaring City! Jeremy was a great inventor who discovered a magnificent land soaring in the sky. He created wings for the people, making them free. The new citizens were happy...until one day Jeremy was kidnapped and blamed for conducting inhumane experiments. It's up to you to save your brother from imprisonment and redeem his good name.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • A whole new adventure in the bonus chapter
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Stunning wallpapers
  • Fascinating Concept art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1016 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Surface: The Soaring City Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Surface: The Soaring City Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Surface: The Soaring City Collector's Edition 4.6 5 137 137
Five star game All Surface games are good, but this latest one is absolutely perfect, I couldn't fault it at all. Just the right level of difficulty, speed, and challenge of puzzles. Two bonus areas, one where you undertake challenges based on the amount of found objects you manage to collect during the main game, and another excellent more traditional bonus chapter. Fantastic, might even be nearing the dizzy heights of Dire Grove, and all gamers know what an accolade that is!! February 3, 2013
one of the best it is one of the best games i've ever played. the storyline is quite unique and attractive. I kept playing it for hours. the HO are clear and puzzle games are most new and challenge but not so hard. Highly recommend it! February 3, 2013
WORTH THE PRICE & THEN SOME BEAUTIFUL GRAPHICS..EXCELLENT STORYLINE..NEED MORE LIKE THIS IN THE FUTURE..TO GET THE FULL APPRECIATION OF THIS GAME YOU NEED TO GET THE COLLECTORS ADDITION FOR SURE!!! February 2, 2013
very entertaining Loved the interaction with HOS .Overall cant think of a single thing i did not like .excellent long game I found the puzzles a bit hard but I enjoyed playing .going to do the bonus section now ..: ) February 2, 2013
Good for beginners and HO/Adventure game lovers The story line is pretty good and easy to follow. I played on Normal mode and didn't need to use the hint button or skip any mini games. Good graphics. It's longer then most games, taking me over 5 hours to complete rather then my usual 3 hours. The bonus game is fun too! February 2, 2013
This is more like it!! Having been disappointed with Elephant's last few games and Surface not being my most favorite series I take my hat off to them with this one.Although in places I found the graphics a little grainy it did not detract from the fun. Acheivements, unusual puzzles, interactive map, fabulous cut scenes, great acting ( although dubbed), extremely long play, long extra play with just as exciting story as the main play,and heaps to do. HOS not stuffed just very cleverly done, also interactive. This one has everything a CE ought to have. A great buy Thanks Big Fish!! February 1, 2013
Great! This game was so much fun. Thought the HOS were different from most HO's I've seen in other games. Glad I bought the Collector's Edition even it was more than I intended to spend. Good Bonus "stuff". I recommend this game to all HO fans. February 1, 2013
Great Steam Punk game! Everyone who enjoys the Snark series will probably like this. This isn't cartooned steam punk though so it is much better. The graphics are photographic clear and the music is great. Only annoying thing for me as not of English origin and unused to voice overs on the telly when you're an adult (here everything is subtitled) is that the mouth movements don't fit...hehe...But that's a very minor complaint! The storyline feels really new and inventive even if you're on another rescue mission. The environments are awesome and well, just sit down and enjoy the ride! Or should i say flight?! It's not a sequel to the first (also really great) Surface game so you can play them in any order you like. February 1, 2013
Excellent best game yet!!! So much fun!! January 31, 2013
Superb! Action packed from start to finish! Great main game and bonus chapter. Loads to do, good level of challenge on puzzles and interesting HOs. Wish all games were like this one.....well done devs and thank you for the value for money! January 31, 2013
91-100 of 137 Reviews <<prev 89101112...14next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Surface: The Soaring City Collector's Edition

Your brother is kidnapped during an air show. Search for him in a beautiful world where the sky is as wide as your imagination.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.