Bookmark

Surface: The Soaring City Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Search for your brother, Jeremy, in a beautiful world where the sky is as wide as your imagination in the Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game, Surface: The Soaring City! Jeremy was a great inventor who discovered a magnificent land soaring in the sky. He created wings for the people, making them free. The new citizens were happy...until one day Jeremy was kidnapped and blamed for conducting inhumane experiments. It's up to you to save your brother from imprisonment and redeem his good name.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • A whole new adventure in the bonus chapter
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Stunning wallpapers
  • Fascinating Concept art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1016 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Surface: The Soaring City Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Surface: The Soaring City Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Surface: The Soaring City Collector's Edition 4.6 5 137 137
Perfect I seem to be running with the flow here, so I'll keep it simple. Buy it! Developers who put this much thought and effort into a game should be rewarded with our praise and dollars. An instant buy for me, Thank you for such a beautiful game! January 25, 2013
Debidoodle Excellent game!! The graphics are phenomenal!! I liked the animated story board with the real life clips thrown in. This is the best game I have played in a long time!! July 20, 2013
Best game in years This game hit it out of the park! Great storyline - no demons, evil entities, etc etc etc...just unintended consequences which result from age-old human weaknesses - greed, jealousy and desire for revenge. The actors were top notch. The graphics were beautiful. The games ranged in difficulty and allowed you to skip the ones that were too challenging (for now). I'm sure I'll play this one again and again. I recommend this game! March 23, 2013
A hit for 2013 This game is rock solid - everything is simply amazing. There were two things that were a bit off. 1. When actors speak, their mouths are way off the text 2. Actors should have been photoshoped drastically so they are in the context - shooting just plain videos of actors does not look enjoyable. Other than that, this game is sweet and awesome! Thank you. February 7, 2013
The Best of the Surface Series! I've enjoyed the other Surface games, but I LOVED this one! It has all of my favorite things: - Challenging and beautiful HOS - Tough but winnable mini-games - Great storyline - Interactive map - Things to collect - Achievements - Gorgeous graphics The bonus chapter in the Collector's Edition is a real continuation of the story... not just an afterthought. Don't miss this game -- it's outstanding! February 1, 2013
Very....grounded, pardon the pun I thoroughly enjoyed this game. Certainly for all the reasons why others gave it 5 stars, but also because it was a game I could "settle in" to. I didn't feel dragged along, and it absolutely was not linear. It made sense all the way through, even the bonus content. I liked the interactive HOS scenes, especially. Many times through the game I wondered just how you think up all that goes into a game, and then get all of that to the finished product that we get to play - and it *works*! No small feat. I read a complaint by someone about the actors lips not matching the English voice overs and that they should. We, as gamers, as people, as a culture, as humans....can be rather spoiled. Move on. Just close your eyes and listen to the marvelous voice over. Truthfully? It was a rather bold step for the developers to do that, and I have to give them kudos for stepping out and doing it. The game was firm, solid, and lovely to look at. I didn't notice any map difficulties/bugs like I have with the past couple that had huge interactive maps and actual code appearing on the map pop ups. All in all a really solid game, and definitely worth the CE price and tag. Again, keep it up EG - you produce quality. January 30, 2013
LOVED IT !!!!!!!!!! I have played the other Surface games and loved them and this one was no exception either. Great graphics, the HOS scenes weren't junk piles and great puzzles too. Good story line loved the man with wings different. Also liked the idea of the achievements to collect and the flowers. Its a definite buy for me when I get chance Would highly recommend it. January 25, 2013
Beautiful game The visual elements of this game are stunning, and the story line is unusual and engaging. There is a twist to the Hidden Object scenes, in that various items found outside the HO scenes and stored in inventory are required within the HO scenes. That twist integrates the HO scenes into the game in a way I haven't seen before. The puzzles are well done, and some of them are new types. Altogether an extremely well done game--with lots of play and eventual replay value. January 25, 2013
A Keeper For Me Keeping it simple...Elephant games came thru once again. Interesting story plot. I love the interactive games because they are not so challenging that you need to go to the skip button frequently. They take a little thought and that is ok with me. Some of the scenes are a bit grainy but I can live with that...although would like to see some improvement. The only 2 things that kinda disappointing is that the hint button should just show the direction to go in and not give a full fledged hint. And when you put your player name it should allow more than 8 characters. There is a lot to do in this game which makes it so much fun. This is a great game and I will be buying it for sure!! January 24, 2013
Award winning gameplay! This game was well worth the CE adventure price and more. Captivating story that moves along from start to finish. Other Developers should play this one and learn how to entertain. Through the Surface offer of a bundle purchase I became a Surface Series fan! You won't be disappointed! January 26, 2013
31-40 of 137 Reviews <<prev 23456...14next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Surface: The Soaring City Collector's Edition

Your brother is kidnapped during an air show. Search for him in a beautiful world where the sky is as wide as your imagination.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.