Bookmark

Surface: The Soaring City Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Search for your brother, Jeremy, in a beautiful world where the sky is as wide as your imagination in the Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game, Surface: The Soaring City! Jeremy was a great inventor who discovered a magnificent land soaring in the sky. He created wings for the people, making them free. The new citizens were happy...until one day Jeremy was kidnapped and blamed for conducting inhumane experiments. It's up to you to save your brother from imprisonment and redeem his good name.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • A whole new adventure in the bonus chapter
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Stunning wallpapers
  • Fascinating Concept art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1016 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Surface: The Soaring City Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Surface: The Soaring City Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Surface: The Soaring City Collector's Edition 4.6 5 137 137
Absolutely mind-blowing!! After a slew of unfortunate HO games that I passed on, The wait is over,. Along comes the latest in the surface series and it's a really top notch game. What's not to like? seamless gameplay and graphics, Excellent musical scores, Well done audio crisp voiceovers, And cutscenes that will blow your mind!! :) The hidden object scenes are very well done, hint button actually shows seconds instead of you waiting for it to fill up. The Story is the best I've ever come across for an HO/adventure game, I thought I would see this type of story more in RPGs but it fits like a glove for the HO/adventure genre to my surprise. So mix it all together and you have a top notch game with a very excellent storyline and I think it should be up for vote as game of the year. At least that's what I think. I can't wait for the next installment of surface because I have the previous surface titles, Can't wait to see if they top themselves in the next Surface. January 25, 2013
Surface: The Soaring City Collector's Edition Astonishing locations, real actors, well done game play: 3 modes to choose from. 8 chapters plus bonus-chapter. Very helpful hint system: telling you what to do next. has a very helpful interactive map. January 24, 2013
Excellent addition to the "Surface" series Truly a "fun" game - puzzle/ level of challenge not too great but super entertainment for dark winter nights. Best feature possibly is the use of inventory items in the Hidden Object scenes January 24, 2013
Awesome game Everything about this game was great. Excellent story line. New I had to buy game 10 minutes into demo. February 6, 2013
Fabulous game Excellent graphics, not too many videos, challenging without being frustrating. A lot of fun February 5, 2013
soaring city great game!! really fun, easy to navigate February 4, 2013
Best game in a long time Lately games have been old and boring, very boring. This one is tremendous and of course it is a " surface " game ! Great puzzles, graphic and story. I wish we had more like that ! January 26, 2013
my favorite series! what can i say that hasn't already been said???? this series is the best! voice overs weren't synced but i forgive that. the mechanics were great. i've read many people are having trouble playing for various reasons (i hope they get the help) but the game ran smoothly for me. there is a problem with the achievements not showing up. i am missing a few. i hope a patch is in the works. this game was middle of the road in easy/hard. HOS and mini-games were easy. i actually had a harder time figuring out what to use where! that's what i like in an adventure game! i'm really glad these devs know what kind of game we want and are creating them for us! give yourselves a pat on the back for this game! January 26, 2013
LOVING IT I'm only two hours into the game but had to stop to tell you it's AWESOME The hos are very clear and easy to see as well as integrated with the inventory list (I love those). Has a map and strategy guide, neither of which I have needed so far. The storyline is interesting and so far the puzzles are not the same ol same ol. My only criticism (not exclusive to this ce) Is that if you are going to have "achievements", they should be a real achievement, i.e. not something everyone can get because it is necessary to the game. . April 30, 2014
Excellent Game!! Review based on finished game & bonus chapter. Very rarely do I give 5 stars but when I do, its usually Elephant Games that just bowl me over with excitement and this game is magnificent. In fact, words can't describe how much I LOVED this game. Let's start with the fact that up until now, I never much cared for this series. I couldn't stand the first one and then never bought the second one but this one is magical and everything about it makes sense even though it stretches the imagination to a world you would not believe yourself. If it makes the sense, the characters in this game, the live actors who I usually can't stand in most games, did a wonderful job. So lifelike in fact that while playing the game I believed in Jeremy and thought he was a real person and that I had to save these people and his world. I haven't played a game in years that made me feel that immersed in the world I was in. However, I wanted to fight to make this right for Jeremy as if I was his own brother fighting for him and Im a woman...so the fact I felt like his brother says how well done the visuals/sounds and live performances were. Kudos to the team for such a stunning presentation!!! I like how in this series, items you find along the way are used in the hidden object scenes. Sometimes if you reach a scene and can't complete it, its because you don't have the object yet but I found that I almost always had the right object. I played on the hardest mode since there is a great strategy guide that tells you how to solve puzzles you are stuck on or where to go if you are lost. I never used a hint, skipped a puzzle or bypassed any part of the game. If a puzzle was challenging, I would look it up and then figure it out myself to how they got that answer. However, in the achievements section, it didn't register everything I had done when I completed the game. I never used a hint for a hidden object scene nor skipped a mini game but I never got credit for that. I also met a key person and never got credit for that either. So either their list has a few flaws or I forgot to do something which would be hard considering some of the achievements are get as you play and if I've played the whole game, how come I don't have them? Part of the game was collecting flowers to rebuild key areas of Jeremy's life like his house, the soaring city and the air show I believe? I guess I didn't see a few flowers because I wasn't able to complete this part completely which saddened me. Not only that but nowhere does it tell how many flowers there actually are. It would have been nice to know how many I needed total. I thought I got them all. But despite my issues with the achievements and the flowers since those are all extras, the main game and the bonus game were fabulous. The main game has a complete and satisfying ending so there is no need for the bonus. The bonus takes place on the soaring city but in places we weren't before and Hope summons you because the soaring city is having some issues internally so you go back to save the day. Flowers do go into the bonus level. Elephant Games have me wrapped around their little fingers with the games they offer. They are so well done. Music put in places that really enhance the scene, visual quality that surpasses most other developers and when I am playing a game, I always forget its just a game and am totally immersed in the environment before me. I definitely recommend this game. Kudos to this developer who just keeps outdoing themselves and shows quality is a whole lot better than quantity. November 14, 2013
61-70 of 137 Reviews <<prev 56789...14next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Surface: The Soaring City Collector's Edition

Your brother is kidnapped during an air show. Search for him in a beautiful world where the sky is as wide as your imagination.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.