Bookmark

Surface: The Soaring City Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Search for your brother, Jeremy, in a beautiful world where the sky is as wide as your imagination in the Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game, Surface: The Soaring City! Jeremy was a great inventor who discovered a magnificent land soaring in the sky. He created wings for the people, making them free. The new citizens were happy...until one day Jeremy was kidnapped and blamed for conducting inhumane experiments. It's up to you to save your brother from imprisonment and redeem his good name.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • A whole new adventure in the bonus chapter
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Stunning wallpapers
  • Fascinating Concept art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1016 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Surface: The Soaring City Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Surface: The Soaring City Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Surface: The Soaring City Collector's Edition 4.6 5 137 137
wow, wow, wow, what a fantastic and beautiful game!! just finished playing this game and I absolutely ADORE it! Another astonishing surface game, kudos to Elephant games. The plot is absolutely great, inventive and something completely different, flying people! Good ending. Nice length of gameplay. Great VO's done very believable, stunning artwork and beautiful scenery. Loads of achievements, lots of collectable flowers you can use in the most original way (won't tell you how, don't want to spoil it). Great hint system, so good I never needed the SG, so can't say anything about that. Nice music and good background sounds. I had a ball playing this game, really enjoyed it utterly! If there ever is a CE worth buying, this is the one!! Have a lot, lot, lot of fun! July 16, 2013
get lots for your money very original beautiful and good value game, it goes on and on and when you think the villains had it and ready to finish, there's still more. very very silly story line but who cares ? its 100% fun and relaxation and just right level of challenge & pacing and lots to do, always several hunts on the go but you feel yr progressing well, and mini-games short and sweet without being too complex. I took my time to enjoy the lush graphics and because I didnt want it to end. Well done developers. More like this but lets have more strong female leads, and why are all the characters always white people ? I am west indian heritage and get a bit bored looking at white faces all the time. thank you. May 1, 2013
The Soaring City Collector's Edition Great game This is a long game and it was fun the whole way through. I like the puzzles. It has an interactive map so it was easy to get around. The concept and story line are great. I recommend this game. April 3, 2013
I'm lovin' it!! Like all its predecessors, this game is super awesome. I have nothing bad to say about this game, although I find the many dialogues a bit irritating, but it was okay. The map is very useful. There is little backtracking since the scene is closed whenever you start a new chapter (usually), and if you have to travel far, there's the map to help. The usual companion in the game (although not for long), the cute hamster, wish we could keep him.. the philantrophy is super cool. I missed just one point to complete everything but I can't go back to check, overall I am satisfied. The graphic is very clear and super smooth. There's a lot of action and I feel like in a film. Super awesome game. Recommended even if you haven't played the previous ones. April 1, 2013
Fun Story One of the funnest games I've played. The bonus round was a great addition to the story but it wouldn't leave you hanging if it were a non-collectors edition. Know up front that while in a HOS the items that require an extra step need something from your inventory. The missing piece is not in the HOS so don't waste a hint. If it's not in your inventory go find it to finish the HOS. Have fun! March 7, 2013
Wow - top game of 2013 This really had more than I thought I game could have. The new standard for sure. Everyhting was absolutely perfect, other than the voice overs not matching the mouth movements, but hello, those actors don't speak English, so fair enough. The HO scenes were lovely though a bit junky, but the puzzles were nearly all new and nicely challenging. The cut scenes where a mix of animation and movie, absolutely excellantly done. The story followed me into my dreams last night in a fun way. It's so captivating and real, that I am looking outside the window and expect to spot the city in the sky. Wow again. This was by far the best game I ever played. And I am so glad I followed other reviewers advice and chose the CE, as the bonus chapter had more and was better than many full length games these days. I was truly spoiled with this offering. Cannot praise it enough. Please, developers. Keep going and keep the vibe. Well done to you. March 3, 2013
A Fine Fantasy Game! I loved this game. Not only was it fun but it is like getting two games for the price of one because the bonus chapter was very long. Hints help you outside of the hidden object games and the map makes it very easy to travel from place to place! Speaking of hidden objects, you have to go all over the place looking for items that you must have to finish a hidden object scene. Very clever, that. February 28, 2013
Marvelous game! Good story, your inventor brother has been kidnapped and you need to find him and help him with his new venture. VOS (and here elephant shouldn't bother, as the person talking does not match up to the words) HOS interactive, and you need inventory items to find some objects Puzzles good, short skip Beautiful graphics Great hint system, tell you what to do Good length: 6.5 hours which includes 1.5 hours bonus on casual play Keep 'em coming, developer. Love this series! February 25, 2013
Save your genius brother Excellent game, I really enjoyed playing it! Elephant Games' style is very easy to recognize, yet they always manage to entertain me, it's never boring. I missed 3 flowers just when I thought 'yeah I'm a real pro' :D It was easy to get into that mood. It's nice to be the one who saves the day (several times) and the brother, although the latter is the genius. But I'll never forgive him, for not inviting me to the wedding. :D February 19, 2013
Finally here!!! I have been waiting for this sequel to show up and now it is here. Beautiful as the last one and full of fun. The game keeps you going all the time and the games are fun but make you think. You run into some interesting situations and have to think your way through. I really enjoy these games that make you think and figure things out. Help button is a good assist in this one. You will have a lot of fun with this one. Hope you enjoy it. February 17, 2013
71-80 of 137 Reviews <<prev 678910...14next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Surface: The Soaring City Collector's Edition

Your brother is kidnapped during an air show. Search for him in a beautiful world where the sky is as wide as your imagination.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.