Bookmark

Hyperballoid 2

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Hyperballoid 2 is more than a sequel to one of the best old school Brick Buster games around, it's also a new high for the genre that pushes the boundaries of visuals, gameplay and user customization. If you want a Brick Buster game with superb high resolution graphics, outrageous new powerups and silky smooth controls, you've got it.

  • Create your own levels.
  • Exceptional gameplay.
  • Realistic physics.
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 48 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Hyperballoid 2

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Hyperballoid 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Hyperballoid 2 4.6 5 19 19
Fun, Relaxing, Stress Reliever! Sometimes I need a break from HO and Match 3 games, and any one of the Hyperballoid choices fit the bill. Old school take on brick buster fun! Very colorful, not as easy as one might think, and decent power ups as well. I've had this game on my PC for quite a while and find myself returning to it again and again. Try your skill and see how many levels you can achieve. Great way to exercise hand and eye coordination. A welcome change of pace. November 10, 2012
Engaging Gameplay. Stunning Visually. So glad I ignored the silly name of this game and gave it a try! This reminds me of Fairy Treasure? my first brick shooting game. This game, however, is more engaging & also has the edge in providing challenge and aesthetic payoffs. Each board has gorgeous, visually stunning artwork full of power-ups and obstacles. Several difficulty levels. Sound is varied and enhances gameplay. There are four worlds/themes with enough levels on each that it's got plenty to keep you busy for quite a while. Can easily see wanting to go through this one multiple times just to enjoy the graphics. Recommended highly. Especially if you want something with no need to follow a storyline or keep track of items/tasks. I bought this after playing just one board & had to rip myself away to get work done! January 22, 2013
wow lets have more of these love this game played on normal but not too hard could not stop playing very entertaining lets have more please January 21, 2013
Beautiful! I don't normally enjoy brick breaking games but this one is the best of its kind. Stunning graphics and nice music. There are four different screen backgrounds to choose from. There are also gems to collect that give you extra lives, green power ups that help you and red ones that hinder your performance. All and all a great game for a stress free afternoon. January 26, 2013
Fantastic Brick Buster Game! This game beats all similar games that I have ever played. On normal mode, which I am using, the ball moves at an easy pace and once you get to know what the power ups are (available to view on the help screen) the game becomes challenging, as you need to avoid certain ones. The music is good too, and there are different worlds to explore. I thoroughly recommend this game. I used a coupon and I am so glad that I did! January 22, 2013
The best in a long time!! LOVE THE GAME!! Need to see more of this instead of Match 3 games or HOG games. This is a wonderful, fun, action packed game that everyone will enjoy. Want to see more of this type of game!! Bought right after the demo was done. Very challenging! !Definately will recommend this game for my fellow Fishies January 21, 2013
If you can only get one break out game.... This is it. Beautiful visual with stunning surprises. Very many, many, many power ups. Deep levels. I have played a lot of Arkanoid games and this is one of the best. Look forward to more games from this company. February 4, 2013
Hyperballoid 2 This Game Is So Beautiful,electrifing,fully action packed you sure get acharge of lighting Playing this game. LOVE IT!!!!!! You Need To Make A Part 2 For Fairy Treasures Game Was Like This Game,But Prettier And So Relaxing To Play... January 23, 2013
Fun & Relaxing Game Well overall I liked this game a lot. It's rather addictive once you play it will be a bit hard to not continue. If you liked the old pong game then this will be no different except it went through some advance technology. Each level have their own difficulties and you do have to watch where the balls is at otherwise you will loose life real quick. May 23, 2013
Ball Blaster type game with gorgeous effects I loved the old Arkanoid-style game, but have been disappointed by many of the new versions. This one, however, is wonderful: the effects are beautiful, the special powers are interesting, and it gets challenging. This is my favorite arcade-type game right now. February 22, 2013
1-10 of 19 Reviews prev 2next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hyperballoid 2

A great Brick Buster game that pushes the boundaries of visuals and gameplay and user customization!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.