Bookmark

The Mirror Mysteries: Forgotten Kingdoms

Full version game
(483.30 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The highly anticipated follow-up to the smash hit Mirror Mysteries is finally here! In this second installation of the series, Tommy is all grown up and on the hunt for the mirror that changed the lives of him and his family forever. Now he's missing, and it is up to you to help his sister retrieve Tommy and locate the evil mirror. Plunge through the mirror and into unimagined realms and magical worlds as you continue the saga and aid Tommy’s sister on her quest. The mirror is back—can you and extinguish his power for good?

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1861 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
The Mirror Mysteries: Forgotten Kingdoms

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Mirror Mysteries: Forgotten Kingdoms

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Mirror Mysteries: Forgotten Kingdoms 3.4 5 102 102
Not worth my time I found this to be well below par with the usual quality of BFG. There were several "bugs" in the programming when moving the cursor around. There were flashing magnifying glass images near where you needed to interact with something. The hidden object scene I came across was nothing short of hand-holding. You have to search for items, a FROG type game, which I love, but then there are outlines of what to do with the object once you find all its parts. And that's on the advanced setting with everything supposedly turned off. Sparkles showed where the FROG was and it stated in the settings that there wouldn't be that sort of help. Not a buy for me. Maybe beginners would like this game. January 19, 2013
Not For Me But maybe you'll like it. If you like searching for itty-bitty pieces of objects on a HOS and then using them to find other objects then ok, go ahead. But count me out. I find it irritating. I played 1/2 hour, and that was generous, given that there were no puzzles. The graphics are good. The music repetitive and weird. Not a challenging game. I think I'm getting a headache. January 19, 2013
Not a game I would buy For myself, this is not a game I would buy. It was a strange game, but very irritating. Music is awful. The graphics nice. I disliked the HOS, finding one object's part are not bad, but every object is a little to much. It takes so long to find all the objects in every HOS scene because some are so tiny, that the story line gets lost. The voice overs were not that good, in fact some were awful. My self a no buy, but others may like the game. January 19, 2013
Strange Did not like this game at all. The music- awful, just not put together well. Very confusing game play. January 19, 2013
Too much work and not fun What a waste of time. This game was irritating, especially the sound track. Too much work and not enough fun. January 19, 2013
2013 has given us some real duds... and this is no exception Gogii games has given us yet another SHOCKER. 25 minutes of the free trial was enough for me. HINT & SKIP - in the 25 minutes I played, I did not see any puzzles so no skip recharge time can be given. - Hint takes 30 seconds to charge. HOS & PUZZLES - The HOS were cerainly... different. Is that a good thing? In this case it was not. What Blue Tea Games did so well, Gogii failed miserably. Basically the whole point of the HOS is to find many objects, set in to groups. Once you complete each group, you form an object which can be used in the scene. The last object you form is the object you take in your inventory. This annoyed me for two reasons (a) the amount of objects I had to find was more than other scenes. (b) I was getting confused in the scenes.I would click on something that would be a place for a formed object. - I did not see any puzzles, so I'm assuming this is a pure Adventure HO game. FEATURES - A diary. Documents your case findings, who you are searching for, etc. GRAPHICS & VOICE-OVERS - Graphics are still good, everything was clear. Nothing to be worried about. - Voice-overs were your average ones. Nothing too special STORYLINE - Everywhere I looked, I saw simillarities. The whole mirror thing; simillar to Haunted Manor: Lord of Mirrors; collecting pieces of one object every time (the mirror shards); simillar to Dracula: Love Kills. The storyline was nothing special at best. - The intro confused me. Are we helping the mirror get back what is theirs, or are we saving the person who was trapped in the mirror? I only found out after the intro. Bad move on the developer's part. OTHER NOTES - One thing that should be noted is that the game does need some form of Startegy Guide. It really should have been a Collector's Edition first, because I was relyng on the hint a little too much. - There is no map, which is pretty much an esential to every game today. So to sum it up: AWFUL. When you combine a bad story with bad HOS in a Hidden Object Game; You're gonna get a terrible finish. January 21, 2013
NOT FOR ME! ho's are placing objects back into the picture, but the items are mainly in fragments and very hard in some cases to see. then some need more than 1 action, i found it a drag, sorry folks, i detest the game January 20, 2013
This is a very short game as far as I am concerned This is a very short game as far as I am concerned if you havent bought it yet play the trial it finishes fast after that anyway. Bit disappointment. There is no bonus chapter either January 20, 2013
o dear boring boring boring... awful game.. thats all i have to say January 20, 2013
worst game ever boring, and all over the place. left game after 10 mins. made me want to smash more than the mirror lol. January 19, 2013
91-100 of 102 Reviews <<prev 7891011next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Mirror Mysteries: Forgotten Kingdoms

The highly anticipated follow-up to the smash hit Mirror Mysteries is finally here! The mirror is back—can you extinguish his power for good?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.