Bookmark

The Mirror Mysteries: Forgotten Kingdoms

Full version game
(483.30 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The highly anticipated follow-up to the smash hit Mirror Mysteries is finally here! In this second installation of the series, Tommy is all grown up and on the hunt for the mirror that changed the lives of him and his family forever. Now he's missing, and it is up to you to help his sister retrieve Tommy and locate the evil mirror. Plunge through the mirror and into unimagined realms and magical worlds as you continue the saga and aid Tommy’s sister on her quest. The mirror is back—can you and extinguish his power for good?

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1861 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
The Mirror Mysteries: Forgotten Kingdoms

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Mirror Mysteries: Forgotten Kingdoms

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Mirror Mysteries: Forgotten Kingdoms 3.4 5 102 102
The Mirror Mysteries: Forgotten Kingdoms This was really a different kind of HO game and it was fun to play. I liked the way you had to look for pieces of things instead of just looking for objects. It was really fun. January 20, 2013
Enjoyed both mirror mysteries The first Mirror Mystery game is one of the very few games I have played more than once. I love the thought the developers put into this game. It was fun and interesting to play. After a number of years, the usual hidden object games fail to interest me anymore, so it was great to see one so different. January 20, 2013
The Shortest Hour I've Spent The was The Shortest Hour I?ve Spent in a long time this game is soo Enjoyable [I tried the Hour Triel] it's great loads, of HOGs games as U might know that I like to keep my mind occupied ?Boy this game does? U have to keep an eye on what Ur are given when U find the full objects Yours Ria Yea I do recommend this game PS I?m 55 yrs old and have de slang LOL :) February 15, 2013
My kind of game :) Thought it was an normal length on this game easy to play within two hours, I thought the graphic was very beautiful and liked the fantasy of the other worlds. First game I never got stuck in and fun for every age not to hard puzzles and hidden objects in a different way, I recommend this game :) January 26, 2013
Excellent hidden object game No regular finding the same old same old stuff. You get to find pieces of things you really need to finish the game. This is sometimes harder but more rewarding by far. Music and storyline was excellent; I just wished it was a little longer in content. January 24, 2013
I loved the 1st Mirror Mystery and I love this one, you'll enjoy this I will definitely buy this!!!! January 22, 2013
Unsure initially.. Wasn't too sure when I began but then I found I was enjoying the game. I enjoy FROGs because they instantly pose a challenge. I'd already bought the previous Mirror game. Well done Devs you've done it again. I never use the sound so I cannot comment but everything else was first rate and enjoyable. full recommendation from me. January 20, 2013
A different kind of hidden object game I liked the graphics in this game. It is hard to figure out what to do next without help. Some of the things were easy to figure out. The object of the game is to find pieces of different mirrors. On the hidden object part of the game, they give you shapes and you have to find the object. I would recommend the game. January 20, 2013
another good mirror mystery game played casual, no/low sound. i had some technical problems but i just started over with a new profile. i have let tech support know about it. you are trying to solve the mystery of the mirror again. hint/skip charge pretty fast. hints really help and pretty much guide you. sequel??????? i feel sure!!!!! January 31, 2014
This file size is larger than all Collector's Editions so far. And it shows by the graphics. Great voiceovers. Story however, is three separate adventures, but this works for a standard game. February 15, 2013
11-20 of 102 Reviews <<prev 2345...11next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Mirror Mysteries: Forgotten Kingdoms

The highly anticipated follow-up to the smash hit Mirror Mysteries is finally here! The mirror is back—can you extinguish his power for good?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.