Bookmark

The Mirror Mysteries: Forgotten Kingdoms

Full version game
(483.30 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The highly anticipated follow-up to the smash hit Mirror Mysteries is finally here! In this second installation of the series, Tommy is all grown up and on the hunt for the mirror that changed the lives of him and his family forever. Now he's missing, and it is up to you to help his sister retrieve Tommy and locate the evil mirror. Plunge through the mirror and into unimagined realms and magical worlds as you continue the saga and aid Tommy’s sister on her quest. The mirror is back—can you and extinguish his power for good?

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1861 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
The Mirror Mysteries: Forgotten Kingdoms

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Mirror Mysteries: Forgotten Kingdoms

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Mirror Mysteries: Forgotten Kingdoms 3.4 5 102 102
Demo Ended Quickly The story is fairly standard in that you have to rescue someone stranded in a mirror, all the while solving HO puzzles and being menaced by a voice from within the mirror. Travelling through a mirror is a fun component of the story. However, when I arrived in a clock tower and saw a train, I had a flashback to series I read in the 1990?s. Hm? What I liked about this game was that the graphics were lovely; the music was pretty good, but became monotonous when a puzzle took a bit longer to solve; the HOs were different in that you needed to find groupings of items to solve the puzzle and you ended up with an item to be used later; the cut scenes were nice and quick; and not too much dialogue was needed to move forward. Additionally, there were cartoon films that informed you about the train and elements of the story, and these were done in black and white 1940?s style which added character. What I didn?t like about the game was that I was through with the demo in about 40 minutes. There were only four mirrors to complete, and they went quickly. I didn?t like the owl either. He looked as if they allotted the design of this character to a junior artist, and although his information was essential, visually he looked as if he had escaped from a child?s coloring book. The voice overs were also a little irritating, especially the owl. Although I enjoyed this game initially, when I finished as quickly as I did I was very disappointed. Perhaps the full version offers more, but I won?t know that as I won?t be purchasing it. January 21, 2013
Not Bad, With nothing else to play The game wasn't awful, it was just Blah, didn't really have a storyline done well enough to hold your interest. If they would have taken the story an put more effort in, it could have been great. There is voice overs, it was somewhat short, an it was a fragment HOG, so overall it was a "Just something to play." Nothing Great January 19, 2013
REALLY DISAPPOINTED I am the the owner of hundred of games bought here at bigfish games and i so enjoyed the first mirror mystery. however this one was so short and easy i almost forgot i even played it. it was over so quickly and the plots had so much potential but fell flat. January 19, 2013
Good game, but VERY short. I would have given this 4 stars, but for the length of the game. I like the style of play, with gathering pieces of needed items, rather than just random items from a junkpile. But I finished the game, and said, "That's it?" It's very short, so I would only recommend buying it as a daily deal or with a discount coupon. March 14, 2013
Easy relaxing game suitable for preteens to adult I enjoy games like this one! I really like to be able to play a game where I am able to simply follow areas and find the item parts shown. I easily finished this game but did enjoy it the whole time, I either tire or get stuck in some games and found this game a nice easy search object game. I wouldn't spend much on this game but if found on real good sale a nice buy. Game suitable for the whole family so this one happily my 10 yr old granddaughter will enjoy as its an "adult" looking game and not one of the silly childish ones usually offered for children! More games like this should be offered in family. March 4, 2013
Good, but way too short Loved the story and the graphic. I LOVE that you look for fragments, as I am pretty fed up by always looking for (pretty much) the same things over and over again from a list. One of the main reason why I ended up buying the game after demo. Minigames are pretty good and new. So why didn't I give it full 5 stars? TOO SHORT. Yep, there you got it. In capital letters. January 20, 2013
Only SoSo The idea is a continuation of the first game: an evil mirror that can kidnap and transport you into other worlds. I am not a fan of the "find a fragment and then use it" type games and that is basically all it is. I played almost all the way through the demo hoping it would improve, but no go. The graphics are fine but I turned the sound off because it was annoying. I really wanted to like the game since I enjoyed the first one but I won't be buying it. January 19, 2013
Opposite HO This game has you find the certain "pieces" by picture instead of the normal HO, which I do like..Storyline is a little weak--hint button is good if you need it...Have to agree that the music is a little irritating, but can always mute...Not a bad game, just not for me.. January 19, 2013
The Mirror Mysteries: Forgotten Kingdom I have been playing HO games and Adventure games for about 5 years now. This is the worst HO game that I have played thus far. I do not know what the developer was thinking at any one moment. I am just glad it was "on sale". The HO scenes were very difficult for "mature" vision. Please BF, give use something we can enjoy. Diane January 26, 2013
it was ok I was disappointed by the formulaic structure. It was divided into major goals and each goal was the same formula Story line, clickaround find tools do a hidden object scene to get the brain teaser puzzle. rinse and repeat. Some of the brain teasers would have been good except for such poor instructions, I had no idea how to work it or what I was trying to acheive. It was a fun way to waste time but it wasn't the reading a great novel feel I got from syberia. May 8, 2013
51-60 of 102 Reviews <<prev 45678...11next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Mirror Mysteries: Forgotten Kingdoms

The highly anticipated follow-up to the smash hit Mirror Mysteries is finally here! The mirror is back—can you extinguish his power for good?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.