Bookmark

The Mirror Mysteries: Forgotten Kingdoms

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The highly anticipated follow-up to the smash hit Mirror Mysteries is finally here! In this second installation of the series, Tommy is all grown up and on the hunt for the mirror that changed the lives of him and his family forever. Now he's missing, and it is up to you to help his sister retrieve Tommy and locate the evil mirror. Plunge through the mirror and into unimagined realms and magical worlds as you continue the saga and aid Tommy’s sister on her quest. The mirror is back—can you and extinguish his power for good?

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 606 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
The Mirror Mysteries: Forgotten Kingdoms

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Mirror Mysteries: Forgotten Kingdoms

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Mirror Mysteries: Forgotten Kingdoms 3.4 5 102 102
Awesome matching I wish there were more of these games. My favorite part of the game is where you find pieces of objects to use to open other items and areas. February 3, 2013
The Mirror Mysteries: Forgotten Kingdoms I only have one word to say about this game... " EXCELLANT" January 19, 2013
liked it a lot another fun game that makes you think January 21, 2013
A good entertainment! Help seeking Tommy, who is lost in a world inside of an evil mirror. You will have to restore mirrors to be transported to a magical world. Cutscene is nice, an has gloomy VO. Good story, well done crisp graphics, music is a little tiresome, but you can turn off in options. Lots of locations to explore! HOS are different: you have to find pieces of objects, and when you complete one, it helps you find the last part of another. In other words, you need to complete certain object to complete another one. I played half an hour and the only minigames that I played were to restore a broken mirror. It has a journal, but no map. Is a decent game. January 19, 2013
DEFINITELY DIFFERENT WOW if your looking for something different in a HOG this is the one!! It's a good game and a lot of fun BUT the sound is absolutely irritating and had to mute it. I was surprised by the maker of this game they usually don't put out something like this. Give it a try, I think most will like it. It's definitely worth a PCC...Thanks BF it will be a good game on a cold Saturday! January 19, 2013
Used my bonus game credit I like the steam punk artwork in this game. I bought it because it was fun to play and I had a credit from buying six games last month. It is a relief not to have the same old HO every five minutes. Instead you have pictures of things that must be fond to unlock other stuff. The sound effects when doing that are wonderful. These were challenging to do also. It did seem to me that the artwork was done by two different groups. On the one hand we get these great steam punk fantastic renditions of old trains and imaginative worlds and then there is a talking owl or a spinning vortex that looks like they came out of the pages of a coloring book. It is very incongruent for there to be this much discrepancy with the artwork and it takes away from what could have been a really beautiful game. I am still going to have fun playing it, but I fear this will put off a lot of gamers. I am spoiled by the industry standard of new games being published that have a much more polished look to them. . January 19, 2013
Evil mirror I have to admit I was entertained by this game. I didn't play the first Mirror Mystery but I don't think it matters. Tommy found an evil mirror that had been broken and hidden away since he was a boy. After reassembling and entering the mirror realm Tommy goes missing and his sister goes to find him. You search for mirror shards throught the game and it is loaded with HO's of a different kind. You must find parts of an object then use that assembled part on the scene (such as a screwdriver) to uncover another piece to complete before getting the last item for your inventory. Even though it wasn't a typical "list" HO, it was actually a little challenging to find the items. The mirror realm itself is a little on the wierd side and almost like a childs cartoon. January 19, 2013
loving this game I really like the way you do the HOs. It took a little getting used to, but was fun once you got the hang of it. The music was annoying so I turned it off. The graphics were real good, really crisp. I only skipped one mini game, the rolling balls, because of time. Had I owned the game I would have taken the time to fugure it out. I'll restart the game so I can do it. Once you get used to the HOs there isn't any hard challange. The storyline was the same old, gotta find my sibling, friend, parent, ect. But I was so into the game, I didn't care. Sorry, got to go, have to buy the game. January 19, 2013
Way to short I really liked this game, but there wasn't remotely enough game play. It was done before I could blink. :-( The hints were good, but didn't need to use them much. When the game loaded at nearly 500MB I was excited, only to have my excitement dashed in 3 hours of game play. I can't believe it took that much space to produce something so short. On the other hand the game play was excellent. I loved the puzzles. They were admittedly easy, but I enjoyed them. I turned the music off, but thought the voice overs were pretty good. Time spent on all the videos would have been better served by making the game longer. January 19, 2013
Hidden Objects Scenes With a Twist This is a hidden object game that requires you to find object pieces and put them together to complete the HO scene. Several of the objects will have "locked" pieces, which required you find all the pieces of say object A then use completed object A to uncover a piece that will go to object B and so on. The challenge in this game is that of finding the objects which can be difficult to find/see. There are cut scenes and videos throughout the game. If you don't know what to do next in the game, you can use hints to guide you. I played 40 minutes, completed chapter 1, there are 4 chapters in total. I cannot remember playing any mini-games, however, the hidden object scenes are somewhat like mini-games. It's a different type of hidden object game so some will like it and others not. I'm on the fence as to whether I will purchase. After my play time, I was a little bored. However I recommend that you give it a try and decide for yourself. January 19, 2013
21-30 of 102 Reviews <<prev 2345...11next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Mirror Mysteries: Forgotten Kingdoms

The highly anticipated follow-up to the smash hit Mirror Mysteries is finally here! The mirror is back—can you extinguish his power for good?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.