Bookmark

The Mirror Mysteries: Forgotten Kingdoms

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The highly anticipated follow-up to the smash hit Mirror Mysteries is finally here! In this second installation of the series, Tommy is all grown up and on the hunt for the mirror that changed the lives of him and his family forever. Now he's missing, and it is up to you to help his sister retrieve Tommy and locate the evil mirror. Plunge through the mirror and into unimagined realms and magical worlds as you continue the saga and aid Tommy’s sister on her quest. The mirror is back—can you and extinguish his power for good?

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 606 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
The Mirror Mysteries: Forgotten Kingdoms

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Mirror Mysteries: Forgotten Kingdoms

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Mirror Mysteries: Forgotten Kingdoms 3.4 5 102 102
Enjoyed it I liked this game a lot. The graphics were excellent, the storyline was simple and straightforward. I thought the puzzles were very different, which I liked. The problem I had with them is sometimes not knowing what I was supposed to do with it as there were no directions. Had to go to the walkthrough when i got to the gyroscope because I kept going back and forth out of the room because every time I clicked on the pool it just told me I wasn't done yet. The game is not too long but still gave me several hours of play. I felt it was worth the money. January 20, 2013
IF ONLY THIS GAME HAD BEEN A LITTLE BIT LONGER.... Congratulations to Gogi Games for at last releasing a Hidden PIECES mystery. I love the hidden pieces and have been waiting for months to see one. Rather than picking up stupid rattles or rulers or shoes, stuff not in keeping with the game atmosphere anyway, you are looking for bits of things which you can use in the game itself. Visual quality was excellent and the only drawback, and I agree with the other contributors here, that it was really short. It is very different (love the train) and I really enjoyed it, except for the length. One more mirror would have satisfied me!! Please please use the hidden pieces again as it's different, sometimes challenges you visually and I just love that sort of HOG. January 23, 2013
Ha ha great! The very end, such a classic! That mirror guy was so greatly pompous and he soooo got what he deserved at the end. I hope to see this continue, I love the evil mirror's laugh! I'm ready to play with more mirrors! January 19, 2013
Short enjoyed playing the game, however, It was extremely short. SureI could have finished it during the trial period January 19, 2013
Hidden Objects Scenes With a Twist This is a hidden object game that requires you to find object pieces and put them together to complete the HO scene. Several of the objects will have "locked" pieces, which required you find all the pieces of say object A then use completed object A to uncover a piece that will go to object B and so on. The challenge in this game is that of finding the objects which can be difficult to find/see. There are cut scenes and videos throughout the game. If you don't know what to do next in the game, you can use hints to guide you. I played 40 minutes, completed chapter 1, there are 4 chapters in total. I cannot remember playing any mini-games, however, the hidden object scenes are somewhat like mini-games. It's a different type of hidden object game so some will like it and others not. I'm on the fence as to whether I will purchase. After my play time, I was a little bored. However I recommend that you give it a try and decide for yourself. January 19, 2013
Not sure if it's worth it I really enjoyed playing this game. The puzzles were fun and challenging, and I really liked the style of the hidden object scenes. You have to find pieces of broken items and put them back together, then use them to finish the scene. My only negative comment is that the game is too short. It was over way too soon. January 27, 2013
Very Strange but Okay. I am not much of a frag. player, they do not interest me...so for me to even buy it is weird in its self. I liked it because it was strange. The characters were fun and the graphics very nice. I did not mind the sound at all. I could not find a mirror fragment in the third mirror scene but was able to back track and it worked out well. Main complaint....TO DARN S-H-O-R-T-. I work for my money...especially now...the games need to be worth the m-o-n-e-y!! January 19, 2013
Pass ME some of that man! Somebody was smokin' the good stuff when they created this game. This game is a complete trip!! It was WEIRD and it was a combination of things that I just couldn't quite place. The music definitely contributed to the effect. I really enjoyed the HOS. There were 7 in the first hour alone. I hadn't encountered this type before. You need to find the fractured objects and complete an item that you then use to interact with the environment and to unlock the rest of the items. The objects blended into the background very well and were very challenging for me. I loved the steam punk-esque setting in the first world. Everything was fun to look at and gave me the giggles the entire time. I did find it odd that you are able to grab objects that are WAY out of reach on the ceiling and what not but can't access a HOS that is the same distance away without lowering a bridge. The evil mirror is a pain in the behind. I wasn't impressed with his exaggerated taunting, There were also a few objects just off-scene on the left that I had to use the Hint button for. January 19, 2013
Mirror Mirror on the Wall, Your NOT the Fairest of the ALL This game is slow. Music best at very low level so you don't realize you're hearing it, but, it effects your mood (scary....). Everything said in the review I read is true. But, I bought it anyway. Don't want that golldurned mirror to win! So I guess it's captured me, at least for the time being. January 19, 2013
What a treat This was so far ahead of the curve from the original that it was in a class of its own. Others may have an unfavorable opinion of it, because of the downtime when it goes dark between scenes. I don't care abut that. I enjoyed visiting exotic worlds and trying new types of gaming. Not so much hidden objects, but also finding where the heck they GO afterwards, not always obvious. The air world of the humming bird made me want to visit again. Can I please have some more of this light stuff. Gorgeous scenes. Short and sweet. May 4, 2013
31-40 of 102 Reviews <<prev 23456...11next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Mirror Mysteries: Forgotten Kingdoms

The highly anticipated follow-up to the smash hit Mirror Mysteries is finally here! The mirror is back—can you extinguish his power for good?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.