Bookmark

The Mirror Mysteries: Forgotten Kingdoms

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The highly anticipated follow-up to the smash hit Mirror Mysteries is finally here! In this second installation of the series, Tommy is all grown up and on the hunt for the mirror that changed the lives of him and his family forever. Now he's missing, and it is up to you to help his sister retrieve Tommy and locate the evil mirror. Plunge through the mirror and into unimagined realms and magical worlds as you continue the saga and aid Tommy’s sister on her quest. The mirror is back—can you and extinguish his power for good?

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 606 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
The Mirror Mysteries: Forgotten Kingdoms

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Mirror Mysteries: Forgotten Kingdoms

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Mirror Mysteries: Forgotten Kingdoms 3.4 5 102 102
Mirror Mystery I have just finished Forgotten Kingdoms after redeeming a bonus coupon for it, and am now wondering why I wasted it. I know we all have different tastes in games but I really wish I had a better view to offer you sorry. January 21, 2013
the mirror mysteries-forgotten kingdoms I did enjoy this game, and enjoyed the slightly different HOS aspect of it. It was strange with some unexplained weirdness, but the graphics were good and the sound track OK. It was however quite brief for any reasonably experienced gamer and so, although I did buy it, I did feel just a little let down by how soon afterwards it was all over. January 19, 2013
Loved the HOs Sorry, just don't care for running around fixing machines. I did think the graphics were very good and liked voice story lines instead of text. I do find these type of HO games more challenging, finding item parts from pictures rather than list of items by text. I wish I liked fixing things enough to continue the HO areas, but just not interested. I have played lots of mirror shard type games, but they were set in the past, not the future, and I guess I prefer the past. January 19, 2013
Very Short The game got my attention with its visual effect as soon as i started to play but unfortunately the game is not satisfactory overall. The puzzles are way too easy, no challange at all and the game is really short. I finished it all in less than 2 hours. February 9, 2013
Kind of ok but... My review is based on the demo...The story is a sequel to "Mirror Mysteries" which is an oldie but has a decent storyline. Three levels of difficulty, Casual, Advanced, Custom. Now, normally I'm a total sucker for F.R.O.Gs & buy them straight away but, remembering the original, I played the Demo first &, boy, was I glad I did. The graphics were appalling...at first I thought my eyesight had deteriorated overnight! After playing it for 5 minutes, I realised that it had nothing to do with it but I carried on playing, just in case it improved...it didn't & I felt that I couldn't care less where Tommy was!. After the Demo finished, I ended up with a massive headache & eyestrain so I think it's safe to say, I will not be buying this one, nor will I waste a credit on it. My advice is to those who don't have the best eyesight, do NOT play or buy this game! January 19, 2013
An Sensory Nightmare I almost couldn't believe it when I saw this game released. I loved the first one and I was very sure the sequel would be at least good as well. Its not bad, The graphics is really nice and the story is interesting, if not predictable. However, the constant noise in the background is like nails on a chalkboard. I finally had to quit (about 20 mins into the trial) because it was driving me up a wall. Plus, the non stop HOS was becoming tiresome, especially since most of the items blended in so well, they took a great deal of effort (and sometimes hints) to find. All in all, I am walking away from this game with a massive headache. Perhaps someone really into challenges might enjoy this game, but most will find it annoying. January 19, 2013
Just "meh" unfortunately I beta'd this game quite some time ago so was excited to see it released. I shouldn't have been. None of what I call bugs were fixed (that double-cursor thing - what's that all about?!#, no widescreen, story line a bit weak #other than beating the mirror guy of course). And definitely very short play time. I really enjoy FROGs so thumbs up for that. Just feels like it could have been so much more. January 20, 2013
Mirror Mysteries: Forgotten Kingdoms Too slow moving & too short. First version much better. January 20, 2013
Hasn't changed I have the first Mirror Mysteries and I liked it when it came out. That was a long time ago. These developers have not expanded on their ideas, therefore this game feels out-dated. There are a lot of find-the-pieces games out there that are done much better. I didn't hate it by any means, and will probably use a coupon for it, but it should have been updated to keep up with the competition. January 19, 2013
Had potential... Like my title says 'It had potential'......the music is MAJORLY annoying, each scene takes an age to load, I did like the HO scenes, they made you complete one item before using it and then going on to find the next and so on! The main reason I am not buying this game is because of the time each scene takes to load! January 19, 2013
61-70 of 102 Reviews <<prev 56789...11next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Mirror Mysteries: Forgotten Kingdoms

The highly anticipated follow-up to the smash hit Mirror Mysteries is finally here! The mirror is back—can you extinguish his power for good?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.