Bookmark

The Mirror Mysteries: Forgotten Kingdoms

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The highly anticipated follow-up to the smash hit Mirror Mysteries is finally here! In this second installation of the series, Tommy is all grown up and on the hunt for the mirror that changed the lives of him and his family forever. Now he's missing, and it is up to you to help his sister retrieve Tommy and locate the evil mirror. Plunge through the mirror and into unimagined realms and magical worlds as you continue the saga and aid Tommy’s sister on her quest. The mirror is back—can you and extinguish his power for good?

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 606 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
The Mirror Mysteries: Forgotten Kingdoms

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Mirror Mysteries: Forgotten Kingdoms

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Mirror Mysteries: Forgotten Kingdoms 3.4 5 102 102
odd but different This was an okay game. A FROG with three different worlds to access through an evil mirror. An assortment of mini games.. matching things, moving chess pieces and weighing birds to name a few. Each world was different. Started off with a steampunk world that had some funny "information booths" and lots of clocks and trains. Then moved to a water garden one. This one had a multicolored hummingbird wearing a tiara that was voiced by a guy. Didn't seem to fit at alll and the third was oriental with a talking elk?? Very odd. I found this game entertaining but not overly gripping. You spend a lot of time in interactive FROG scenes and collecting mirror fragments. But that was enough for me. I liked it. It won't go down as an epic adventure but it was different enough to not feel like you've played it many times before. I did though have to turn off the awful carnival music that played throughout. February 1, 2013
Light I got caught on the great graphic and inner action though, there wasn't much of the voice. The idea was awesome but I believe it could be done with more mystic and character inner action. I would not play it again because it isn't my kind of game but, I am sure kid's would enjoy it. A short game so it filled time until there is a New Game that I prefer shows up. January 28, 2013
The Mirror Mysteries: Forgotten Kingdom I have been playing HO games and Adventure games for about 5 years now. This is the worst HO game that I have played thus far. I do not know what the developer was thinking at any one moment. I am just glad it was "on sale". The HO scenes were very difficult for "mature" vision. Please BF, give use something we can enjoy. Diane January 26, 2013
Review of Completed Game Kind of a fun. Seriously the shortest game I ever ever played on Big Fish. Directional hint button. No map. Luckily, I used a game credit. I would never pay for this game due to it's length. January 26, 2013
Disoriented I like this game because some of the characters are charming. Interaction with some animals. The graphics were great, but disorienting. Entrance to other locations were not real defined, but that might have been done on purpose. Try and give one a feeling of being in an alternate universe maybe? The HO's were different and I liked it, but two of them would not show the whole HO. Even when I back out and going back in and going to the desk top and back in did not help. Maybe a glitch? Not nary a puzzle :{ The music was delightful until it became mountainous. Come on makers get a clue. A nice music menu is a must for any game. I would make this game my rainy day special. The story line was great and I thought was great they used an old style commercial at the machines. Like the touches of futuristic with old flavors of early era. The voice overs were very good. Did not care for the object indicator on the curser when searching for areas of activity. All in all a fairly good game. January 25, 2013
Not the best I've played Interesting use of finding pieces of objects, and having to complete one to finish another. Would have liked to move around the scenes a bit easier instead of having to go to the "back arrow" at the bottom. In addition, the movement when completing some scenes or actions was slow, I had to wait for the action to finish before moving on. Doubt I'll add this to my collection. January 22, 2013
So Much Potential! The beginning of this game was sooo...good.The HO scenes were different, the characters you meet were great, the music was perfect for each mirror you go thru, but, then it seemed to get hurried, what started as a so much potential, just finished too quickly. I really wanted to love this game, but I can't give it more than 3.5 stars. I was hoping that what happens at the beginning of the story continued to the end, but didn't. January 21, 2013
Very pretty game, but... I liked the game. The worlds were nicely conceived and drawn. HO scenes were fun and mini games easy. But... In the one hour demo, not using the hint button, I was over 1/2 way through the game and on my third mirror. There are only 4. Probably the shortest games I've demo'd in quite a while. That sunk it for me. January 19, 2013
I don't like it This game has more than a few aspects I didn't like, such as dreary pastel graphics, really bad VOs and music, and HO scenes that are all picture finds only (no lists). I really dislike that kind of HO scenario and this time not only is it pictures only, but you can't look for all of them at once, some are locked until you find others. The trouble with this is that the items are tiny shards of stuff usually, and they are all grainy grey. It becomes tedious quickly and after a while I began to dread finding HO scenes. As the other reviewer said, there were no mini games except for repairing mirrors, and that was very simple. It wouldn't be so bad if you could at least explore, but the long expositions take up most of the time. The voice of the owl at the ticket office was enough to make me mute the game. Also, it looked as if it had been drawn by a beginner. Probably, our expectations are high due to the excellent art work found in most new releases, so when standard fare is offered it is just not sufficient. The hint button refills quickly though, I ought to know...after a while I was using all the time to finish the HOs. January 19, 2013
Mirror Mysteries - Greatly Anticipated??? I cannot imagine why this game would have been greatly anticipated. It is awful. I don't know what the developers were smoking, but this makes little sense, has annoying music, nonsensical seques, and annoying HOS. I did not last the hour demo, and would not buy it. Too bad, because Gogii has put out some good games. This is not one of them. January 19, 2013
71-80 of 102 Reviews <<prev 67891011next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Mirror Mysteries: Forgotten Kingdoms

The highly anticipated follow-up to the smash hit Mirror Mysteries is finally here! The mirror is back—can you extinguish his power for good?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.