Bookmark

The Mirror Mysteries: Forgotten Kingdoms

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The highly anticipated follow-up to the smash hit Mirror Mysteries is finally here! In this second installation of the series, Tommy is all grown up and on the hunt for the mirror that changed the lives of him and his family forever. Now he's missing, and it is up to you to help his sister retrieve Tommy and locate the evil mirror. Plunge through the mirror and into unimagined realms and magical worlds as you continue the saga and aid Tommy’s sister on her quest. The mirror is back—can you and extinguish his power for good?

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 606 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
The Mirror Mysteries: Forgotten Kingdoms

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Mirror Mysteries: Forgotten Kingdoms

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Mirror Mysteries: Forgotten Kingdoms 3.4 5 102 102
Not a keeper I really wanted to like this game. The game play was just different enough to make it interesting. But there was not enough depth to the storyline. The music was monotonous and irritating; I had to turn it off completely so that I could continue. I played for the full 60 minutes, always hoping that the promise of a good game might be just around the next corner, but that promise was never fulfilled. January 20, 2013
very slow and somewhat boring gameplay I remember the first one being a little more interesting. In this one, the imaginative graphics are much better than the game itself. It's so slow and boring that I had to force myself to finish. The mirror shards are very obviously placed, the FROGs are easy, and there is so much leading both in the FROGs and the story that most of the fun is taken away. At least there was a control to mute the voiceovers. This game might be good for 6-12 yrs olds, but not adults. January 21, 2013
UNACCEPTABLY SHORT AGAIN I HAVE HAD IT UP TO HERE. I am sick & tired of these short 2 or 3, 4 or 5 hour games. This has not much to do with Big Fish as it does with the people making the games (unless of course its a BFG original that is short) because when I look at other game sites I see the 14, 16, 20 hour length pc & mac games that I desire. I am at this point, I'm not even annoyed anymore I am somewhere between having given up completely & enraged. TOO. SHORT. Not ok. January 27, 2013
Nothing special and way to short This is much shorter than the first. I finished this one in two hours. I don't feel this is long enough for the price. The Ho's I enjoyed as they were not just looking for certain items. But pieces of items to make another. To use to solve the HO scene. That is about all i enjoyed in the game. The few puzzles there were were ok but not challenging. Game was easy and rather boring March 22, 2013
Dissappointing - short and boring I'm not sure what drew me into purchase this game, but it was a waste of a free punch card. February 2, 2013
how disappointing! Too many cutscenes; very little to play; poor graphics; too short (just 2,30 hours of playing). January 30, 2013
slow and boring Right from the beginning this game was slow, with no challenge. I didn't get very far, other than playing the hogs in every scene which took up a good deal of time. I couldn't really get a fix on the story line. This game is a total bust for me. January 19, 2013
a FROG game those who like FROG will enjoy this one as that's all it seems to be. Looks like the a very short game. I do not like it but give it a go. This is one of those games you MUST try before you buy. February 1, 2013
You need the hubble telescope Fragmented Object - - not Hidden Object Pieces way too small. Even when you finally are in a position to find those locked items, the pieces are still difficult to see. Graphics are blurry, and dark. So on that note . . . January 20, 2013
Not worth my time I found this to be well below par with the usual quality of BFG. There were several "bugs" in the programming when moving the cursor around. There were flashing magnifying glass images near where you needed to interact with something. The hidden object scene I came across was nothing short of hand-holding. You have to search for items, a FROG type game, which I love, but then there are outlines of what to do with the object once you find all its parts. And that's on the advanced setting with everything supposedly turned off. Sparkles showed where the FROG was and it stated in the settings that there wouldn't be that sort of help. Not a buy for me. Maybe beginners would like this game. January 19, 2013
81-90 of 102 Reviews <<prev 7891011next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Mirror Mysteries: Forgotten Kingdoms

The highly anticipated follow-up to the smash hit Mirror Mysteries is finally here! The mirror is back—can you extinguish his power for good?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.