Bookmark

Sable Maze: Sullivan River

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Every night you have the same nightmare. You see children wandering through a maze, crying for help. These sleepless nights are ruining your waking life. To stop them, you must return to Sullivan River Summer Camp to uncover what happened during that long-forgotten summer. Beware though, this camp isn't all that it seems. With every step, you can feel eyes watching you. Reveal the secret of the ancient labyrinth in this eerie Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 642 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Sable Maze: Sullivan River

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Sable Maze: Sullivan River

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Sable Maze: Sullivan River 4 5 45 45
amazing? good story love the fluttering butterfies showing where hogs are instead of sparkles,also liked just a dot for the look here spots.. good graphics,,like plants that are alive.getting spoiled with those refreshing hogs having you to interact with things to find them,peaks my interest in the find.i was a bit disappointed in the ending..wanted to get lost real bad in that maze. January 23, 2013
Camp Creepy Hmmmm .... I don't remember Camp QEII looking like this place !! I played in intermediate mode. Really creepy grounds to explore. I found the puzzles and HO scenes kinda easy. Excellent, clean graphics. The artwork was well done. December 26, 2012
Nightmares can be good! This is a good nightmare, because its taking you on a journey that allows you to go back to an event and time in child hood for the character. The graphics were good and the challenge is good, I would definitely recommend this game. I played the demo, but will be purchasing. November 10, 2012
Good solid game The storyline is intriguing, and slowly developed, keeping the interest. The game flow is well thought of, and it follows a logical progression. The visuals are pleasant enough. This is a good game to spend an afternoon with. August 20, 2014
abrupt ending graphics excellent. Very well could use a better map to show where things still need to be done. first time I've had to use the hint so much. the ending was very abrupt. puzzles not to hard though tedious at times. HOG's very good and not too hard. August 17, 2014
Not so much of a maze... I played this game to the end over one sitting (few hours). I have to admit that I lost my patience with some of the smaller challenges, hitting the 'skip' more than I normally do (the instructions didn't seem clear to me, and after some clicking I gave up). It might've been more fun (and frustrating I guess!) if the maze had been a little trickier to crack. Still, I am a fan of Daily Magic's HOPAs, and this once again had great graphics and sound. May 21, 2014
Bargain for 2.99 Good game Liked the different game challenges, great deal for the money. January 16, 2014
Dark but fun Good overall game, am not unhappy at all. Well thought out storyline. Challenging at times. Good graphics and storyline. I played the demo and had to buy January 13, 2014
Above Average Ho / Adventure Based on demo: Good sound, good graphics, good story -spooky without the gore. HOS & mini games are challenging without giving you a headache. Some backtracking & running around but flows logically. I'm not a dedicated fan of these type games but I like this one because it's a bit different & all all the pieces: HOS, adventure tasks, mini games & story fit together well. January 13, 2014
Creepy story! Though I've played this game before the story is creepy and the graphics are really good so it's a good game to play before Halloween! October 28, 2012
21-30 of 45 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Sable Maze: Sullivan River

Unearth your forgotten childhood memories to reveal the secret of the ancient labyrinth.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.