Bookmark

Death Pages: Ghost Library Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(700.58 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

You come to the city library to investigate the case of three teenagers gone missing. It turns out that the former owner of the library, the Alchemist, kidnapped the souls of three readers and planted them in the book “Romeo and Juliet”. They are to live the lives of the main heroes but you can stop the tragic ending! Wander the gloomy halls of the library, travel to the medieval streets of Verona, discover the Alchemist's insidious plan and save the children!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Chance to wander Shakespearean Verona
  • Engaging storyline
  • Amazing art
  • Bonus materials
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 873 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Death Pages: Ghost Library Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Death Pages: Ghost Library Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Death Pages: Ghost Library Collector's Edition 4 5 82 82
Going to buy this one I just finished the trial for the CE, and I have decided I will buy this one when the SE comes out. I did not use the Strategy Guide at all over the length of the trial, so I hate to pay for it when I don't need it. I do, however, intend to get this one because it was just so darned fun. January 24, 2013
LadyHawk I found this game both entertaining and educational although we all pretty much know the story of Romeo and Juliet. The fact that you can actually change the ending is great. The special effects were great, I loved replacing the hidden objects rather then finding them and even the length of the game was good. I normally can finish a game pretty quickly but with this one I actually chose to go slow, enjoy the scenery and the story it was fun hopping in and out of books. It almost felt like being Mary Poppins. Great game! January 22, 2013
Demo Based Good Twist on Classic Story I played the demo and as usual with these developers they produce a great game. Good Stuff 1--graphic clear and crisp and very colorful (one reviewer may need an updated graphic driver as he said the graphics were blurry as well as the cut scenes) 2--voiceovers were good 3--helpful characters in story 4--transporter map (beam me up Scotty) 5--hint button tells a lot do not need SG 6--music not annoying at all 7--HOS different from regular you put stuff where it belongs, sometimes it's a bit difficult to find where it goes Bad Stuff 1--lots of back and forth, but with the map it's not too bad 2--hint button in HOS is really fast revealing where the object needs to go so keep a good eye out. Demo ends at a certain point in the game which is frustrating as I didn't use the full hour, gives you more incentive to buy it. Which I probably will. Hmmmmm, wonder if they are going to do a series on this game????????????????? January 20, 2013
Death pages I found this game rather nice. It downloaded as quick as other games I have bought or tried as demo. Will maybe buy it when funds allow. January 21, 2013
Great game! Elephant games did it again. Maybe the best game ever! I love it! January 27, 2013
BEAUTIFUL GAME This game was a delight. An ugly little crittur has kidnapped three teenagers and hidden their souls in various classic tales such as Romeo & Juliet etc. Well of course you have to save them. So you enter the story and attempt to create a happy ending. You pick up various gorgeous objects along the way and the HOS consist of having to place pictures of items back into the scene rather than the other way around. The item that you need may not be available until later in the game, and of course my memory is extremely poor and I often forgot where I had seen the placement of the object, so it was a bit of a challenge! Buy it, you'll love it.. January 24, 2013
Not in the top 10? This was a well done game with a great story line. I have gotten a little jaded with some casual games. Many tend to just follow a predictable formula or pattern. For a game to stand out for me, it has to have a little more thought and effort put into it. This game has some of that. That said, I'm surprised that this isn't in the top 10 downloaded games. As soon as I played the demo and understood the quality of the game, I knew I would be buying it. I'm sure many others felt the same way. I have to wonder how Big Fish comes up with their top 10. Is it by demos downloaded and played, or by games that are bought and downloaded? Either way, I feel this should definitely be on their top 10 list! January 23, 2013
Excellent game This is the best game I have played in a while. I loved the bright graphics as opposed to the gloomy environment used so much in this genre. The story line was new and a fresh change. The mini games were challenging but not impossible. January 22, 2013
fun, great, exciting This is one fun game, I enjoyed the first, middie and end of demo, I will surely buy this game, so much to do, love the way you put things in places, its different, graphics so good , this is not a dark and gloomy game, bright just a lot to do and maps, sg, love it. yes I DO recommend this game to all. January 20, 2013
Thank you Elephant Games I was beginning to think that there weren't any decent collectors edition games left. I have only played the demo and just bought the game. It is the typical excellent graphics that we have come to enjoy with this company.There is a map and you can jump to locations. Story is good and the music isn't offensive. My favorite so far is Grim Tales: The Legacy but this looks like it will rival that. 99% of the time I purchase Elephant games and have enjoyed them all. January 20, 2013
21-30 of 82 Reviews <<prev 2345...9next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Death Pages: Ghost Library Collector's Edition

Rescue teenagers from the tragic fate of Romeo and Juliet!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.