Bookmark

Death Pages: Ghost Library Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

You come to the city library to investigate the case of three teenagers gone missing. It turns out that the former owner of the library, the Alchemist, kidnapped the souls of three readers and planted them in the book “Romeo and Juliet”. They are to live the lives of the main heroes but you can stop the tragic ending! Wander the gloomy halls of the library, travel to the medieval streets of Verona, discover the Alchemist's insidious plan and save the children!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Chance to wander Shakespearean Verona
  • Engaging storyline
  • Amazing art
  • Bonus materials
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 786 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Death Pages: Ghost Library Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Death Pages: Ghost Library Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Death Pages: Ghost Library Collector's Edition 4 5 82 82
Not My Cup of Tea! While I did enjoy the HO"S and the graphics......The storyline was confusing! Which key or amulet goes where! Too much jumping from one scene to the next and then back! If one didn't have hint's to use, in this game...It would be difficult to finish! February 17, 2013
Poor music I don't usually write a poor review but I felt this game deserved it. When I started playing I thought this would be a game I would buy, but the longer I played, the lack of music was so obvious, I found myself listening for the very sporatic music more than paying attention to the game.Needless to say I did not purchase this game. January 29, 2013
Yikes! FATAL LACK OF FUN FACTOR BASED ON GAME PLAY IN HARDCORE, the 3rd of 3 modes. Despite rave reviews and the clever twist on iHOS that I really like, I just did not enjoy this game. It did not flow well, did not make a lot of sense, the graphics were mediocre as were the iHOS and mini-games. Three just was not much fun to be had. Sorry but cannot recommend. GAME CONSTRUCT: STORYLINE: Sent to a library to recover the souls of 3 teens whose souls have been captured in various books by ancient evil complete with rabid, maniacal clown and its master. MAP: YES, allows jumping to locations, shows active areas, and provides the location of gamer. JOURNAL: YES, but it's a list of current status of objectives. I didn't find any of the typical historical entries. OPENING GATES AND DOORS: Mostly through standard key or character shapes such as two locks that face each other and unlock when opposing swordsmen are placed in each one. HINTS: Not available in 3rd mode so don't know. iHOS and Mini-Games: Uninspired, serious lack of fun factor. Provision of instructions and reset with each puzzle is always a nice touch. The iHOS scenes are lackluster and not artfully put together. The twist of having the gamer place items in a scene from a list is normally a blast, but this game manages to make them tedious. The Mini-Games are easy and familiar fare we've seen before. The bummer is that not much attention was given to dress them up and adapt them specifically for this game's theme. I know I am a bit of a loner here, but there just is not much that I like about this game. January 21, 2013
keys galore This game is a journey into ridiculousness. It begins with 3 students who went to the library and now seem to be magically trapped in books. Good concept right? Well as it turns out ony one book. Romeo and Julliet. No achievements, no morphing, no collectibles. Done by Elephant games the graphics are everything we know and love but the storylne is all over the place. More trying was the array of locks. You needed a massive amount of keys including a note, red cross, skull, .leaf, rose, frog, crown, shield, crest, snowflake an assortment of medallions and on and on and on. Believe me I could keep going but you get the picture. As you enter the library you find some semi dead people holding notes and some guy with an evil looking puppet who pops in and out throughout the game. huh? I was into the third of four chapters when the library wall fell open to reveal a frozen area guarded by a fire knight???? sigh ok that's it. What happened to the books? I dunno. At that point I gave up. After putting together an elevator to no where I had had enough. Too bad as I had once stated Elephant games to be my fave. But they have begun pumping out games like crazy and at least for me, have lost their way. This one was too all over the map for me. I didn't even finish the game never mind the bonus chapter. February 17, 2013
Not my cup of tea! I guess after you try a game, within the first 30 minutes of play you'd more or less would know if you like. Well, this game just bored me from the get go. I see by reviews how many thought it was an awsome game, but to me, nah, didn't keep my interest. Very slow and hard to move around mouse. Kept clicking and nothing happened, became frustrated. Sorry guys but games are either hit or miss and to me this one was definitely a miss. February 20, 2013
Boring Elephant Game Most Elephant games at Least have fun mini puzzles Not this one Story Boring Gameplay Boring Mini games and HOGS Boring... Generous Bonus Game Boring... July 14, 2013
Dumb Game This game, with its reference to Shakespeare, is plain dumb. Everything about it is boring. If you need a hint, it tells you exactly what to do. The plot is extremely weak, and the game just goes on and on, ad nauseum. The HOS are typical, nothing new here. After being 2/3 finished, I quit. February 2, 2013
Boring Cheesy. A real letdown.. I expected this to really be a good game, however after the first hour it lost my attention. I did not even finish it. January 26, 2013
Not worth getting Too many things hidden for no reason. February 13, 2013
game too easy, sluggish inventory, very slow too download Well you've noted my heading, so you'll know why. took an 40 mins too download, and it wasn't even a large file format. i'm on an imac, and ive never had any game take that long! i did like the story line though. graphic's on the whole good. i will not buy this, not even as an SE. but don't take my word, trial it first, you may get a different view to mine@ January 20, 2013
71-80 of 82 Reviews <<prev 56789next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Death Pages: Ghost Library Collector's Edition

Rescue teenagers from the tragic fate of Romeo and Juliet!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.