Bookmark

Puzzler World 2013

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Puzzler World returns for 2013 with new puzzles, more variety and new bonus games to excite players young and old! Challenge yourself with brand new games like Drop Zone, Splitwords and Mixup as you win Hint Tokens to aid you on your journey.

  • 1200+ Puzzles and Bonuses
  • 20 Puzzle Types
  • Challenge and Master Modes
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 63 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Puzzler World 2013

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Puzzler World 2013

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Puzzler World 2013 2.9 5 34 34
Once again, I am glad I tried it myself... I almost didn't try the demo of this game because of the number of negative reviews. I am glad I did. I will have to disagree with the majority here, and state that I enjoyed the game. I will agree that it could have used some instructions, but I actually found that the puzzle titles were a fairly clear indication of what needed to be done. For those who have played other Puzzler World games, there shouldn't be a problem. As a puzzle lover, I am glad that I didn't miss these. I expect this game to be good for many hours of entertainment and challenge. January 24, 2013
Great Game This is a really good game. I would definitely buy it if I didn't already have it for the Nintendo DS. I play it every day and have for almost a year. I love the puzzles and the challenges, Link-A-Pix being my absolute favorite. However, I won't be buying this, because as far as I can tell, this is an exact copy of the DS game Puzzler World 2012, not a new version for the computer. Since the puzzles are exactly the same, no reason to buy it. I would love to have a new version. January 24, 2013
My 7 year old and I played it! Super fun, challenging. A couple puzzles are easy, but the instructions are there for the hard puzzles. (You have to hit escape and "i" for all those complaining about no instructions...) Sudoku, mind benders, crosswords where you jumble the letters, bonus rounds. I BOUGHT IT! :) Something fun for the family to do together and thank you for a break from the same old-same old, BFG! ;) January 26, 2013
Great Puzzle Game Having already played Puzzler 2011 on my DSI I knew how to play the games. I enjoy this type of puzzler as it has such a good variety of games to keep the mind active. January 22, 2013
Challenging and varied puzzles This game consists of all kinds of mindbenders, some of them were completely new to me! The visual aspect is a bit retro. January 22, 2013
Fun Variety Puzzle Game! I don't know why previous reviewers claim there are no instructions. The level menu lets you select any one of many different puzzles. Click on the level and it gives you the title of the puzzle on the left. Click on the info button on the bottom right before playing to read the instructions for that game. (The info button is the 'i', for people who have never seen this symbol before.) There is a wide variety of puzzles, from word puzzles to number puzzles, and also a wide variety of challenge levels, which keeps it fun and not too frustrating. After completing each level you get to play a small fun bonus game that rewards you with more hints for future levels. I suppose it is a little confusing that the hint button is a cylinder, but it is also labeled 'F1', which is the universal help button in pretty much every PC program ever created. This game is a great play for anyone up for a challenge! July 24, 2013
Puzzlers - i is for information A lot of people seemed to have problems finding the instructions. You have to press the "iF1" button. There is a big panel beside each game that shows the instructions or clues for the game but it happens that the first game reveals a picture and that appears in the panel instead of the instructions (not ideal). The first game is played by connecting numbers of the same value but you have to do it in the same number of spaces as the number you are matching - so if you want to match two 3s you need to fill in 3 spaces between the two 3s. You can see the picture you are revealing in the panel. January 26, 2013
Great For Beginners! This game gives you a nice choice of short puzzles to choose from. If you don't like a certain type simply don't play it. There is Jigsaw, Suduko, Find the difference, Word Search, Crossword etc.. Some that I had never heard of or never played! You can earn trophys and play bonus rounds if you win the game of choice. I have to say that I wouldn't probably pay for this but maybe use a coupon at some point. January 22, 2013
If it were Free..Maybe I'd want it. The graphics and visuals are nice, but the level of challenge is too high for the the children whom this kind of graphics would appeal to. For an adult it feels like a kids game, and the challenge is minimal. The puzzle mode might give some entertainment, but gets frustrating higher on. The only goal is score, and there is no story, and it isn't engaging. Like I said, If they offered it free I'd keep it, and play from time to time, but only to pass the time. November 6, 2013
The real puzzle is - how do you play? With no instructions and very generic icons during a mini game (a simple cylinder button icon is supposed to say to the play "hey! I'm a hint!") this "game" leaves a lot to the imagination. Seriously - I had to imagine what I was supposed to be doing since I had no instructions. The first puzzle to come up appears to be, after a few minutes of clicking aimlessly, to connect like numbers 1-1-1 and like colors green 1 to green 7, etc. But I really don't know since doing that didn't appear to have much result other than lighting up pieces of the board. The lack of instruction was highly frustrating and there is even a question mark icon (which did nothing when I clicked it). January 22, 2013
11-20 of 34 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Puzzler World 2013

Puzzler World returns for 2013 with over 1200 puzzles and bonus games to excite players young and old!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.