Bookmark

Puzzler World 2013

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Puzzler World returns for 2013 with new puzzles, more variety and new bonus games to excite players young and old! Challenge yourself with brand new games like Drop Zone, Splitwords and Mixup as you win Hint Tokens to aid you on your journey.

  • 1200+ Puzzles and Bonuses
  • 20 Puzzle Types
  • Challenge and Master Modes
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 63 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Puzzler World 2013

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Puzzler World 2013

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Puzzler World 2013 2.9 5 34 34
Terrible I did not like this at all - the music was too loud, finding out which button did what was annoying, they were slow to respond, directions for completing the puzzles were confusing February 8, 2013
Awful Instructions This game would probably be interesting if the instructions were better or easy to find. I managed to figure out how to play one game out of 12. I do not recommend this game. January 22, 2013
???????????? If you like to play SLOW games with absolutely no directions on how to play, then buy this game! I love puzzles to keep my "old" mind sharp, but this is not one for me! January 22, 2013
Terrible I thought this sounded interesting so decided to try it out. The first thing you do is draw an avatar for yorself. Then you select a game, but you have no idea of what you're selecting and when it comes up, there'r nothing to tell you how to play it. The final insult is, when you try to exit, for me any way it was impossible. I had to use my task master. I'd leave this turkey on the shelf. January 22, 2013
What??? I played about 30 seconds. I couldn't even figure out how the first game was supposed to be played because it has no instructions. I couldn't even put in my name as a player because it wouldn't work. What an awful game. Definitely wouldn't by this one. Maybe a remake with instructions. January 22, 2013
They never cease to disappoint I never found a multi puzzler game of this type that was enjoyable let alone challenging. They just don't cut it. The only innovation to the disaster here is that there are no instructions, which makes it challenging, but not in the way I like to be challenged. I am sure that eventually I would have figured out what has to be done in the puzzle I chose, but I really could not be bothered with terrible music blaring into my ears and finding the menu back to turn the music off, was another challenge in itself. Once I found the main menu, I just thought I might as well just leave the game and delete it from my HD. This game really is as pointless as square wheels. When it comes to puzzles of this genre I think I stick to a magazine and a pencil. January 22, 2013
So Disappointing I got quite excited by this as I am a big fan of the paper version. What a disappointment! Talk about 'retro' - the user interface is so awful and outdated it is barely usable. I found my way around it eventually, but by the time I had I was too frustrated to enjoy the experience. Wake up Puzzler guys - it's 2013... not 1983. Bottom line is - even if you are a Puzzler mag' lover like me - I would not recommend you pay out your hard earned cash for this. January 25, 2013
Could not wait to get out Found this to be a very annoying layout, explanation and setup although these are the type of games I enjoy sometimes January 22, 2013
What in the world? I have to say, I've really enjoyed the Puzzler games in the past. It's a fun, simple game that gives hours of enjoyment. The latest installment, though, is a perfect example of "if it's not broken, don't fix it." The games take ordinary games that everyone knows how to play and makes them stupidly hard with convoluted new rules. Not to mention there's about a million different kinds! Every time I start a new puzzle, I have to reread the rules, even if I've done one of the same kind previously. Even the supposedly easier, beginning puzzles take me twenty minutes to complete because they're so difficult. I will definitely not be buying the latest game! January 22, 2013
Sequel stinks I own the First Puzzler World and I like that game. I was very eager to try the NEW Puzzler World, thinking the sequel would be even better, but it is much, much WORSE. It is all VERY confusing, there are NO clear instructions. I also was stuck on the Link-it puzzle with connecting the last 2 numbers: 8 connecting 8. I could NOT get a hint because i did not have any money for a hint. I will not buy this game, as it now is, even for a DD price. January 23, 2013
21-30 of 34 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Puzzler World 2013

Puzzler World returns for 2013 with over 1200 puzzles and bonus games to excite players young and old!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.