Bookmark

Deadly Voltage: Rise of the Invincible

Full version game
(578.09 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A mysterious force from a parallel universe wreaks havoc on a small town as a scientist fights to stop it from taking over the world! With its dazzling animation, super-charged gameplay and electrifying story, Deadly Voltage: Rise of the Invincible is a hidden object adventure for all ages! Plug in today!

  • Explore an abandoned city
  • Discover a shocking revelation
  • Unlimited hints and tips
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 638 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Deadly Voltage: Rise of the Invincible

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Deadly Voltage: Rise of the Invincible

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Deadly Voltage: Rise of the Invincible 3.2 5 57 57
A solid old time HOG This is a very good game. It is solid entertainment that lasted me about 6 hours-- a great value for a SE. Story was good and music, well, I'm no Jazz fan but it didn't bother me to leave it on. I hope there's a sequel, it was worth it. January 25, 2013
Good game - bad music I enjoyed this game. I liked the story line, I liked the graphics and overall atmosphere.The puzzles were pretty good for the most part. Skipped a couple that I just found annoying. but most of them weren't difficult. Once you were finished in a general area, you didn't return to that area, so not a huge amount of backtracking. The HOs were pretty easy and at least there was some interactivity to many of them (find something and combine it with something else). I think there were maybe two or three times when I used the hint button in a HOS, The length of the game was very good. The most annoying thing about the game was the music. It didn't fit the atmosphere of the game at all. A bit of not-so-great jazz. As another reviewer said, bad elevator music. It could have been SO much better and done something to enhance the game, not detract from it. Still, definitely worth playing. March 12, 2013
Different and Entertaining I appreciate a game with a sense of humour, and this one does in a rather subtle way. I see from your reviews that many of you don't like the music, but jazzing it up is an important and refreshing change. Most games are so formulaic, even in the choice of music. But not this one. So, I'm giving high marks for its originality. January 22, 2013
Very good game They make you go back and forth to find and use stuff. Which I like. I hate when games are too easy. January 23, 2013
Glad I bought it!! I am well into this game. Without going into detail there is a lot to do. The game does not end short, thankfully. Need to use your brain in this game. Just have to play and then decide. Story is a bit lame...I can get past that minute detail. April 10, 2013
An Enjoyable Science Fiction Game I like science fiction so I enjoyed the story line of this one. The game play was just right for me with only one puzzle that I felt was too vague and skipped. It does have a lot of HOS's, but I felt it was a good balance of puzzles, object collecting, and HOS's. There is no voice acting so you have to read everything, which was fine with me as I was interested in the story. I played it all the way through in one sitting because I was motivated to keep going to the end. I love games that keep me interested like that, so I really enjoyed it. May 15, 2014
Fun to Play. This game was fun to play but seemed short to me. The mini games were fun and different. March 7, 2014
A HO Game At Heart Hmmm, I read the advertising blurb, I thought parallel universe etc., cool. So far I have delivered a package to a hotel address in a town not on any map, discovered the parcel is actually for me, a form of protection, and I have since been wandering around the deserted town dodging live power lines and looking to stop I know not what from doing whatever it is he shouldn?t be doing, and my guide is a scientist who says he can?t meet me in person, and refuses to tell me what?s going on. Other than that, the day?s been fine, thank you for asking. ? This is a HO game really. Oh, don?t get me wrong, there are PUZZLES, although fairly SIMPLE ones. And there is point and click adventure action to be taken, but most of the time is taken up with brightly coloured, slightly INTERACTIVE HOS. Since you?re just moving from scene to scene without a lot of motivational input, it is good that you have a JUMP MAP & DIRECTIONAL HINT. Without it there's a lot of to and fro. The ART in this game looks pretty good, but occasionally its ?clip art? origins show through, where the cut has been less than perfect. I find that sort of thing irritating, but I imagine most don?t. The MUSIC is jazz, and it is very laid back and cruisy. There is no sense of urgency or danger in this adventure. The game?s LENGTH will be determined more by how quick you are in HOS than anything else, it could go short or long. NO BLING! ? collectibles or such. This is a low budget game, but not without its moments. If you are like me and spoiled with all the brilliant HOPA?s out there, you?ll understand why I can?t recommend this game. April 27, 2013
Lots and Lots Of Hidden Object Scenes You really have to love hidden object games to play Deadly Voltage: Rise of the Invincible. I could not turn a corner without another hidden object scene. Way too much for me. The music was ho hum. I don't mind jazz but that music loop became annoying. The graphs were good and the puzzles were challenging enough. Thank goodness for the skip button as I got bored with all the hidden object scenes and just wanted to get through the game so skipped some puzzles. I have to agree with other posters, this game seemed to come out of the dusty vault of old timey HO games. If you really like HO games you may like this one but I would wait for a DD before purchasing. February 8, 2013
Old Timey HO Adventure Agreed graphics are old timey but decent. This is a game brought to you by the same people who did Natural Threat: Ominous Shores and Oddly Enought - Pied Piper. Options for Music, Sound, Full Screen Aspect Ratio and Custom Cursor. 34 locations 17 hidden object scenes 20 mini games 45 videos Overall, interesting storyline with nicely challenging puzzles, journal and a navagatable map. Agree that items can be tricky to find, but not too bad. Robotic story is intriguing enough to keep you going. For those of you who don't like traveling around in a game - not for you. January 22, 2013
21-30 of 57 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Deadly Voltage: Rise of the Invincible

A mysterious force from a parallel universe wreaks havoc on a small town as a scientist fights to stop it from taking over the world!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.