Bookmark

Webbies

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help save these cute little pets from the cruel wizard in Webbies! These bunches of cuddly friends spend their days carelessly playing in the woodland. Unfortunately, Hurgen, the bitter wizard doesn't like their frolics and devises a plan with Alfred the spider to trap all the food in the forest within Alfred's webs, dooming our lovely creatures. Foil the wizard's plan by untangling all the nuts and fruits in the forest and feeding our cute little pets!

  • Original gameplay mechanics
  • Beautiful high definition graphics
  • Charming background story
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 82 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Webbies

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Webbies

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Webbies 4.6 5 16 16
Charming & Fun Such a charming game. Definitely geared towards younger crowd. Nevertheless, it's fun & a pleasant diversion from Dark/Death/Grim games that are legion here at Big Fish. This is target shooting on a grid with baffles etc. Cute cartoony graphics. Music is gentle and appealing. Just enough of a storyline to get the ball rolling. The gameplay is quite fun and requires enough aforethought & planning to make it both fun and just a tiny bit challenging. Especially if you want to get 3 stars on each level. Which is fine with me. If I'm in the mood for hardcore challenge, I play Sparkle. Peeked ahead and found 80+ levels. A worthwhile investment. I look forward to exploring the different boards in this game. January 22, 2013
A fun game I found this game to be fun to play. The critters are cute. Some of the levels are hard, but if you look at the playing board it can be figured out. The object is to shoot the food to the animals. I would recommend this game. March 13, 2013
VERY CUTE AND FUN GAME I agree with the first reviewer...this is a fun and cute game that gets more challengeing the more you play..loved the cute little little characters in the game...I recommend this game March 13, 2013
An entertaining game with an interesting challenge. This is a straight forward logic game which has the added challenge of working out how to get 3 stars on each level. A simple concept but very addictive. I decided I would buy this after completing the first few levels. I have now completed all 100 levels and it is definitely a game I will replay. The characters are cute and the task is to feed each of them with the correct number of the correct food items. This is done by catapulting food icons from one web to another. The play instructions are clear and not complicated and this game is suitable for anyone who enjoys logic puzzles with a bit of fun. March 24, 2013
I LOVED IT! I really enjoyed this game. Even tho it seems to be for younger ones, it does get quite challenging where at times, it stumped even a grandmother like me. Although kids learn alot more difficult things in school these days than I use to. So, come to think of it, it might not stump them at all!!! I will buy this game, but only tried it for now. I do recommend this game for ALL ages!!! March 14, 2013
Love Webbies You just have to love this game. True, it's for younger crowd but still the critters are so cute. Graphics is definite HD and I love the music. If the critters don't eat they cry. It took me some time to figure out how to get the points. The developers did an excellent job on this March 23, 2013
shoot em up Excellent fun game, would certainly buy March 13, 2013
I want this game on all devices This game is so cute and so fun that I wish it were available for every gaming device I have. From my PS3 to my PC and everything in between. March 28, 2013
What a lovely game!!! VERY unusual compared to regular BigFish games and NOT just for kids! Am in "expert" games category yet had to pass on some levels which seemed to need very careful thinking and expertise to overcome :# Played entire game; found 100 levels. Pulling back nuts, fruit etc. aiming arrow carefully to get them into correct animal's mouth, bypassing hurdles, etc. gains success :) Good strategy would make use of x2, doubling food, ensuring victory. Among the PLUS points : 1) A very "forgiving" game! Lets you click the little arrows top left to REPLAY a throw, so no need to restart level. 2) Lets you pass a level that is too difficult and move on in the game #limited passes#. 3) Can change player profile. Som say you finished all 100 levels, leave that game and open a new profile, so you can go back to any completed level anytime and re-enjoy it! I think it's really worth many times the money I paid for it - very well done Creators of the game and BigFish. MANY THANKS!! January 12, 2014
Not just for kids I am a "Seasoned Citizen" (over 60) and I love this game. It starts out very easy, but it gets harder as you go along. Kids will love it, but it is fun and addictive for us older folks too. The Graphics are great also. May 27, 2013
1-10 of 16 Reviews prev 2next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Webbies

Help save these cute little pets from the cruel wizard by untangling all the nuts, fruits and filling their empty bellies.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.