Bookmark

Lake House: Children of Silence

Full version game
(484.32 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $ 2.99 USD!

Long-forgotten memories bubble to the surface when the past invades the present in The Lake House: Children of Silence! Located at the edge of a gloomy lake and shrouded in fog, the house at the center of this story has stood empty for 15 years. Beckoned by what appears to be a ghost, a woman who lived there as a child returns to the house to solve a mystery that begins with an old photograph and ends in a secret room. Find hidden objects, solve puzzles and prepare yourself for an ending that will take you to a place darker than you can imagine!

  • Over a dozen hidden object scenes
  • Film projector with eight story clips
  • Casual and Expert modes
  • For a more in depth experience, check out the Collector's Edition
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 879 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Lake House: Children of Silence

Catch of the Week

$ 2.99 USD for a limited time!

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Lake House: Children of Silence

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Lake House: Children of Silence 4.5 5 73 73
It is one game the best This game it has come to best game in my mind and i can to play more than 1 round, Yes it Great. I'm Sure. March 2, 2013
Fun Game! Loved every minute of playing! Fun & engaging. February 22, 2013
A great gameing experience Well done as far as gameplay, visual, and storyline. February 14, 2013
Loved It! I got the free trial and played until it ran out. Very suspenseful! The hidden object minigames were challenging and the characters looked very realistic. January 26, 2013
Really enjoyed this game Was a really fun game. Graphics nice. Storyline keep you not wanting to even take a break from game. May 6, 2013
Loved it ! Great HO Game. Good story line and great clear graphics. Puzzles were not to hard, but very different. Please tell me there will be a sequel ! April 21, 2013
Awesome game This ones a must buy. Inventive, animated locks and engaging storyline. March 15, 2013
Another Good One I concur with the other 32 5 stars before me. Need I say more? March 13, 2013
Beautiful game! I loved this game! The story is very well known, but it's been told really good here, it's really engrossing. Great VO's, beautiful graphics and good music make it into a fantastic game! Lots to do and nice and good HOS and puzzles. I played about 6 hours and a great time. Try it and enjoy, I'm sure you'll like it!! October 11, 2013
One of the best Storylines ever! At first, I thought the art was a bit awkward but the story and the game quality is excellent. The art is mostly great but here and there, it get's a bit iffy. By the middle of the game, everything is so good that a little inconsistency didn't matter anymore. I thought this was very interesting and longer than most. October 8, 2013
31-40 of 73 Reviews <<prev 23456...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Lake House: Children of Silence

Dark things bubble to the surface when the past invades the present!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.