Bookmark

Chimeras: Tune of Revenge Collector's Edition

Full version game
(926.31 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

During a celebration, a mysterious organ grinder appears, selling fortune cards for a penny. When the first victim falls prey to a mysterious beast, you rush to discover who this organ grinder is and what he wants. He claims revenge for the death of an innocent man, but what really happened on that day thirteen years ago? And who is trying to cover it up? A web of lies and deceit await you in this darkened city that was once so full of happiness. Uncover the truth and unmask the true villain in Chimeras: Tune of Revenge, a thrilling Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Bonus chapter featuring the organ grinder's fate
  • Collectable curse cards and supernatural pets
  • Downloadable wallpapers, art and soundtrack
  • Additional mini-game
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1013 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Chimeras: Tune of Revenge Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Chimeras: Tune of Revenge Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Chimeras: Tune of Revenge Collector's Edition 4.7 5 112 112
Excellent Game I really enjoyed this game. You play as a detective trying to discover why a town is being besieged by an evil organ grinder. The graphics are excellent, the iHOS are fun, the mini games are good (not too hard), the voice overs are well done. The music is okay, but I turned the volume way down because it got annoying after awhile. Throughout the game you encounter mythic creatures that you must defeat to collect "fate" cards and continue on with the game. You also collect 10 "pets" which are easy to find (really too easy to find). The ending of the main game is satisfying. The bonus chapter begins where the main game ends and adds a new location. The bonus chapter was a nice addition to the game. There is a built-in SG which is helpful. There is also an interactive map; however, locations with "to do" items do not always show on the map. The other bonus material is standard concept art, music and wallpaper. You also get a gallery of the lost "pets" and jigsaw puzzles of the creatures you had to defeat. I recommend this game and thought it was definitely worth the price of a CE. July 29, 2013
Completed Game Review Another great game by Elephant Games. Cannot wait to see what my new little buddy will be everytime. Great story, extra games easy. If you get stuck moving forward just use the handy map they provide you with it is very helpful in moving from one area to another. Had one area left with a lock on it so maybe a part two to this one. Playing the puzzles after the game were a bit of added fun. Good Luck Fishes! March 17, 2013
Chimeras: Tune of Revenge Collector's Edition for me the game was very interesting,the game is very nice. with the HOS they were easy and the puzzles were veryhard even in easy mod. But i enyoyed paying the game the story line was hard to follow along you are in alot of places in the game. But like I say i enyoued it alot so i would buy the game for sure March 8, 2013
Great great great! One of the best HOG game i have played in a while. Stick with Elephant Games and can never go wrong. Great storyline, fullscreen and beautiful crisp graphics. March 7, 2013
THE BEST VALUE FOR MONEY CE - BUY IT, PLAY IT! Please take time to review ratings from longstanding BF Gamers. I did and found this fantastically constructed game. It has all the elements you could wish for. Smooth game play, a great story, enticing music and great game length. The puzzles are challenging BUT not impossible. The pace is relaxing but at the same time additive - you want to know what happens. The Bonus section is full of surprises. March 2, 2013
Another great game from Elephant Games!!!!!!! Just love these Devs!!! Great start with Poe's poem, got me hooked then and there!! Pretty basic game, find this, use that but still loved it. Mini-games and HOPA'S easy but the game is fun to play and that is what it's all about. Loved the little baby pheonix and it's a buy for me. February 7, 2013
Fantastic Game With Best Bonus Material Ever!!! I enjoyed this game so much that I had to write a small review on my playing experience. I had no intention of getting this game, especially as a CE until I demo'd it and it immediately grabbed me. I do agree that the playing is on the easy side but I actually enjoyed easier HOS's which allowed me to get back to the actual play quicker. No racking your brain to find objects. The story was involved and kept my interest throughout, not only the actual game, but also in the BC. I'm not one to jump onto CE's but this is definately one CE I am so happy I purchased. The BC was so good and for once the extra's made the game worth the extra price. Hopefully other developers will jump on board and start making bonus chapters "actually worth the extra cost"! I highly recommend the CE version of this game! Happy Gaming to all. February 10, 2013
Chimeras Tune of Revenge perfect game this is yet another success for Elephant games, good graphics , plenty for you to do in this game. Collect animals that appear in some scenes, collect the cards. The interactive Ho's are great, I have not found any difficulty with them or the puzzles, You get a blazing Pheonix he helps you with some recovery of items. you have to stop the organ grinder from destroying the entire city, I find his voice excellent to listen to, sounds like a real Londoner, yes I think great game for everyone thankyou Elephant games . February 8, 2013
Enjoyable Game (Based on whole game) As usual these developers make a good/great game. Good stuff 1--graphics cut scenes are excellent 2--graphics are not too dark and very colorful (which I prefer) 3--collection of lost animals (some do morph in and out) 4--collectible cards which you do need at the end 5--HOS cluttered but able to find items also interactives 6--interactive map with transporter capabilities (beam me up Scotty) also shows tasks 7--7 chapters plus bonus game which is a good length 8--hint system helps beyond usual 9--3 modes of playing to choose from Not so good 1--voice of narrator was a bit grating and didn't really suit the character's alter ego 2--most characters dressed in period outfits except a few which were more up-to-date dressed, developers should be consistent it is very annoying when items in the games do not match the time periods. All in all a good game, especially to play during bad weather February 8, 2013
Revenge In The Best Way!!! I played the hour demo which I finished in 45 min. The game is very interesting to me. You have 3 game modes to choose from. The grafics are excellant and the music was not annoying to me. The HOS were clear and not to difficult. The mini games were fun but not so hard that you would want to pull your hair out.They give you a map to follow and the hint button loads very fast and also will help you when you get stuck. The story starts with and organ grinder that sold some tarot cards for a penny. The first man died by fire and the second one almost dies at the hand of Medusa. Yes, I said Medusa so I,m sure there will be alot of mythical creatures in this game. Just a guess. They give you this little gold bird and he blows fire but he,s there to help you complete certain tasks. I think it,s an excellant game!! I will not tell the complete storyline as it will take the fun out of the game.If you like solving mysteries with a twist of mythilogical creatures then this is the game for you. I will be buying this game. Happy gaming fishies........ February 8, 2013
21-30 of 112 Reviews <<prev 2345...12next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Chimeras: Tune of Revenge Collector's Edition

An organ grinder seeks revenge, marking his victims with cards. Can you stop him before he destroys the entire city?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.