Bookmark

Chimeras: Tune of Revenge Collector's Edition

Full version game
(926.31 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

During a celebration, a mysterious organ grinder appears, selling fortune cards for a penny. When the first victim falls prey to a mysterious beast, you rush to discover who this organ grinder is and what he wants. He claims revenge for the death of an innocent man, but what really happened on that day thirteen years ago? And who is trying to cover it up? A web of lies and deceit await you in this darkened city that was once so full of happiness. Uncover the truth and unmask the true villain in Chimeras: Tune of Revenge, a thrilling Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Bonus chapter featuring the organ grinder's fate
  • Collectable curse cards and supernatural pets
  • Downloadable wallpapers, art and soundtrack
  • Additional mini-game
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1013 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Chimeras: Tune of Revenge Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Chimeras: Tune of Revenge Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Chimeras: Tune of Revenge Collector's Edition 4.7 5 112 112
Everything About This Game Stood Out- By Far The Best Game Of 2013! I'd been following this game for MONTHS. I'd read teaser after teaser on Elephant's FB page, and was delighted when I finally got the chance to play it. What did I get? A brilliant adventure. The demo stopped at 1/2 an hour, but I absolutely 100% plan to buy. Good Parts: Evil storyline, the best one yet. I was on the edge of my seat from beginning to end of the demo. Can't wait to buy this and finish it. The Organ Grinder is voiced perfectly, and the cards that you pick up through the game just add to the brilliance of the story. The cutscenes are brilliant and are extremely well done. I am full of praise. HOS were great; they were interactive, including one item (marked in blue# that required an extra step to complete. Graphics are amazing. Flawless, just brilliant. Artwork is amazing, animation is great. Hint and skip are quick to recharge and the hint is very useful Strategy guide is useful. There was a "lost pets" thing that I'm guessing is exclusive to the CE, which I really liked. The little pheonix that you acquire early in the game was great fun and very helpful. Map allows you to jump between locations and saves you a lot of time. OK Parts: Puzzles. Some were ok, I had a crack at them but couldn't finish them. Had to use skip for all. There was a bit of backtracking; for example, I would find something outside of the Monster House which would need to be used a lot further back. Bad Parts: I've got nothing bad to say about this game save for 2 things #a# the demo is WAY too short at 30 minutes. #b# There was one minor incident in which my game terminated, but I was able to get it back up and running with no further problems. Brilliant, jaw-dropping and flawless are just a few of the words I would use to describe this wonderful game. I will most certainly be getting out the credit card to buy; Elephant Games have done it once again, and if I dare say, this is my new favourite! February 10, 2013
Brilliant! After purchasing two new release games recently that where utter rubbish I came across this one which restored my faith that there are still good games slowly coming out. I loved it from the start. Great art work, storyline, characters, soundtrack. The HOS where good. Puzzles where challenging but not ridiculously too hard. I really got into the story. The bonus chapter was equally as good as it continued on the story. Unlike some CE going off on another path. I am wary of purchasing CE games as some are rubbish but this is great! February 10, 2013
Simply brilliant! I think I was hooked right at the beginning with the organ grinder singing Poe's "the raven", and I couldn't leave this game until the very end! It had everything.......well almost, as there were no achievements to earn. But contained all the other aspects I expect in a CE game. And an actual storyline to go with it. Stunning graphics, good voice-overs, lovely cut-scenes. Hidden object scenes were only slightly interactive, and puzzles a tad easy. Game seemed a fair length - although not really sure as I was too engrossed in the game to pay attention to time. Bonus chapter followed on from main story, but wasn't essential to it. However, if you like your stories with well-rounded endings, then the bonus chapter is a must. CE or SE? Definitely the CE, if for no other reason than the story itself. Highly recommend! February 9, 2013
Finally a CE worth it's weight....only one complaint....still too short. Loved everything about this game, my favorite type of graphics!!! Great story line - always love a new twist on a timeless love tale. The challenge was perfect for me since I'm not into challenge but entertainment and this game is EXACTLY what I look for in entertainment. Out of 2 developers this is one of my favorites and they delivered. I always hate when the story ends. And although this game is a tiny bit longer than the usual, perhaps because I really took my time with it.... so not sure, wish they would come up with a longer version, one that took 10 hours to complete. Really appreciate the bonus content as there were extra puzzles not in the game, which I was pleased to discover. February 8, 2013
Excellent Storyline Better than most of the games they are cranking out any more. It has a good story line. Thought is was relatively easy to play. Very good visual affects and sound. February 7, 2013
Wonderful game! This game is chock full of everything you could want, great story, beauiful graphics, not too many HOGs, and the mini games make sense with the story and aren't to hard. It gets really creepy at times too! I also loved the fact that the sounds were realistic to the game, not just endless repeated music, but sounds that fit what was happening in the game. Kinda the same storyline as most, but yet different enough to keep it interesting. I just loved it. The end is really fun! I am so glad I bought this one, its a keeper! Again, I love the interaction with the animals... Great game! Only complaint I would say, is more animals! March 8, 2013
If You're Going To Get A Collector's Edition, Get This One! Finished playing the game and I can say that this is one CE that is definitely worth the price! Beautiful crisp artwork, suitable and non-annoying music. The voice-overs were extremely well-done, especially Nigel's which was very memorable both for his accent and the gruff tone - such a change of pace from the generic voices of other games. The pacing of the game was very good; it wasn't top heavy with either HO's or puzzles, they were well-spread throughout the game so that they didn't happen one on top of the other. The HO's seemed to occur just when I was in the mood to play one, and they were well-drawn, clear, interactive and interesting to look at. One of the things that I pay attention to in games are the secondary sound effects - the little sounds that occur when you click on an item in a hidden object game, for example. Whoever designed the sound scheme for this game put some thought into the sound effects and did a very good job with them, from the hissing disappearance of items to the clinking sounds when bottles were placed on a surface. These sounds might seem inconsequential, but they add to the completeness of a scene. I enjoyed the storyline and the bonus game fleshed out the ending and made it more complete (and was of a nice length, too). The bonus content gave you a lot: bonus game, wallpapers, concept art, downloadable music, an organ grinder music game, access to the cards, a puzzle game involving the bestiary, a reveal of the morphing animals in the game (I managed to find 7 of the 10 while playing the game), etc. There was enough there that I got a sense of value for my money. Between this game and its earlier Christmas Stories: Nutcracker game, Elephant Games has really raised the HOPA bar regarding what these games can (and should) be like. I would definitely recommend this game. February 16, 2013
ONE OF THE BEST GAMES I'VE PLAYED YET!!! SIMPLY PUT..AWESOME GAME EVER..BEST STORYLINE..GRAPHICS WERE INCREDIBLE!!! KUDOS TO THE CREATORS..WE NEED MORE LIKE THIS GAME..HOPEFULLY START A SERIES OF CHIMERAS *hint hint* February 13, 2013
fun hidden object game This is my first reveiw, what a fun fun game, bought it as soon as I finished demo. Wanted it right away, no waiting for a good sale price I wanted to play more. I finished the game and will play again later, everything was great in game even the extra play was good. I just had such a good time playing this game I recomend this to all hog gamers who want to lose themselfs in another world. Great great great fun to play. February 13, 2013
Best game I've bought so far! I am so glad I downloaded this game! I couldn't download it fast enough after playing the demo! The graphics, sounds, music and the characters were amazing! Well worth the money! February 11, 2013
31-40 of 112 Reviews <<prev 23456...12next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Chimeras: Tune of Revenge Collector's Edition

An organ grinder seeks revenge, marking his victims with cards. Can you stop him before he destroys the entire city?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.