Bookmark

Chimeras: Tune of Revenge Collector's Edition

Full version game
(926.31 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

During a celebration, a mysterious organ grinder appears, selling fortune cards for a penny. When the first victim falls prey to a mysterious beast, you rush to discover who this organ grinder is and what he wants. He claims revenge for the death of an innocent man, but what really happened on that day thirteen years ago? And who is trying to cover it up? A web of lies and deceit await you in this darkened city that was once so full of happiness. Uncover the truth and unmask the true villain in Chimeras: Tune of Revenge, a thrilling Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Bonus chapter featuring the organ grinder's fate
  • Collectable curse cards and supernatural pets
  • Downloadable wallpapers, art and soundtrack
  • Additional mini-game
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1013 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Chimeras: Tune of Revenge Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Chimeras: Tune of Revenge Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Chimeras: Tune of Revenge Collector's Edition 4.7 5 114 114
Great great great! One of the best HOG game i have played in a while. Stick with Elephant Games and can never go wrong. Great storyline, fullscreen and beautiful crisp graphics. March 7, 2013
THE BEST VALUE FOR MONEY CE - BUY IT, PLAY IT! Please take time to review ratings from longstanding BF Gamers. I did and found this fantastically constructed game. It has all the elements you could wish for. Smooth game play, a great story, enticing music and great game length. The puzzles are challenging BUT not impossible. The pace is relaxing but at the same time additive - you want to know what happens. The Bonus section is full of surprises. March 2, 2013
Another great game from Elephant Games!!!!!!! Just love these Devs!!! Great start with Poe's poem, got me hooked then and there!! Pretty basic game, find this, use that but still loved it. Mini-games and HOPA'S easy but the game is fun to play and that is what it's all about. Loved the little baby pheonix and it's a buy for me. February 7, 2013
Fantastic Game With Best Bonus Material Ever!!! I enjoyed this game so much that I had to write a small review on my playing experience. I had no intention of getting this game, especially as a CE until I demo'd it and it immediately grabbed me. I do agree that the playing is on the easy side but I actually enjoyed easier HOS's which allowed me to get back to the actual play quicker. No racking your brain to find objects. The story was involved and kept my interest throughout, not only the actual game, but also in the BC. I'm not one to jump onto CE's but this is definately one CE I am so happy I purchased. The BC was so good and for once the extra's made the game worth the extra price. Hopefully other developers will jump on board and start making bonus chapters "actually worth the extra cost"! I highly recommend the CE version of this game! Happy Gaming to all. February 10, 2013
Chimeras Tune of Revenge perfect game this is yet another success for Elephant games, good graphics , plenty for you to do in this game. Collect animals that appear in some scenes, collect the cards. The interactive Ho's are great, I have not found any difficulty with them or the puzzles, You get a blazing Pheonix he helps you with some recovery of items. you have to stop the organ grinder from destroying the entire city, I find his voice excellent to listen to, sounds like a real Londoner, yes I think great game for everyone thankyou Elephant games . February 8, 2013
Enjoyable Game (Based on whole game) As usual these developers make a good/great game. Good stuff 1--graphics cut scenes are excellent 2--graphics are not too dark and very colorful (which I prefer) 3--collection of lost animals (some do morph in and out) 4--collectible cards which you do need at the end 5--HOS cluttered but able to find items also interactives 6--interactive map with transporter capabilities (beam me up Scotty) also shows tasks 7--7 chapters plus bonus game which is a good length 8--hint system helps beyond usual 9--3 modes of playing to choose from Not so good 1--voice of narrator was a bit grating and didn't really suit the character's alter ego 2--most characters dressed in period outfits except a few which were more up-to-date dressed, developers should be consistent it is very annoying when items in the games do not match the time periods. All in all a good game, especially to play during bad weather February 8, 2013
Revenge In The Best Way!!! I played the hour demo which I finished in 45 min. The game is very interesting to me. You have 3 game modes to choose from. The grafics are excellant and the music was not annoying to me. The HOS were clear and not to difficult. The mini games were fun but not so hard that you would want to pull your hair out.They give you a map to follow and the hint button loads very fast and also will help you when you get stuck. The story starts with and organ grinder that sold some tarot cards for a penny. The first man died by fire and the second one almost dies at the hand of Medusa. Yes, I said Medusa so I,m sure there will be alot of mythical creatures in this game. Just a guess. They give you this little gold bird and he blows fire but he,s there to help you complete certain tasks. I think it,s an excellant game!! I will not tell the complete storyline as it will take the fun out of the game.If you like solving mysteries with a twist of mythilogical creatures then this is the game for you. I will be buying this game. Happy gaming fishies........ February 8, 2013
Everything About This Game Stood Out- By Far The Best Game Of 2013! I'd been following this game for MONTHS. I'd read teaser after teaser on Elephant's FB page, and was delighted when I finally got the chance to play it. What did I get? A brilliant adventure. The demo stopped at 1/2 an hour, but I absolutely 100% plan to buy. Good Parts: Evil storyline, the best one yet. I was on the edge of my seat from beginning to end of the demo. Can't wait to buy this and finish it. The Organ Grinder is voiced perfectly, and the cards that you pick up through the game just add to the brilliance of the story. The cutscenes are brilliant and are extremely well done. I am full of praise. HOS were great; they were interactive, including one item (marked in blue# that required an extra step to complete. Graphics are amazing. Flawless, just brilliant. Artwork is amazing, animation is great. Hint and skip are quick to recharge and the hint is very useful Strategy guide is useful. There was a "lost pets" thing that I'm guessing is exclusive to the CE, which I really liked. The little pheonix that you acquire early in the game was great fun and very helpful. Map allows you to jump between locations and saves you a lot of time. OK Parts: Puzzles. Some were ok, I had a crack at them but couldn't finish them. Had to use skip for all. There was a bit of backtracking; for example, I would find something outside of the Monster House which would need to be used a lot further back. Bad Parts: I've got nothing bad to say about this game save for 2 things #a# the demo is WAY too short at 30 minutes. #b# There was one minor incident in which my game terminated, but I was able to get it back up and running with no further problems. Brilliant, jaw-dropping and flawless are just a few of the words I would use to describe this wonderful game. I will most certainly be getting out the credit card to buy; Elephant Games have done it once again, and if I dare say, this is my new favourite! February 10, 2013
Brilliant! After purchasing two new release games recently that where utter rubbish I came across this one which restored my faith that there are still good games slowly coming out. I loved it from the start. Great art work, storyline, characters, soundtrack. The HOS where good. Puzzles where challenging but not ridiculously too hard. I really got into the story. The bonus chapter was equally as good as it continued on the story. Unlike some CE going off on another path. I am wary of purchasing CE games as some are rubbish but this is great! February 10, 2013
Simply brilliant! I think I was hooked right at the beginning with the organ grinder singing Poe's "the raven", and I couldn't leave this game until the very end! It had everything.......well almost, as there were no achievements to earn. But contained all the other aspects I expect in a CE game. And an actual storyline to go with it. Stunning graphics, good voice-overs, lovely cut-scenes. Hidden object scenes were only slightly interactive, and puzzles a tad easy. Game seemed a fair length - although not really sure as I was too engrossed in the game to pay attention to time. Bonus chapter followed on from main story, but wasn't essential to it. However, if you like your stories with well-rounded endings, then the bonus chapter is a must. CE or SE? Definitely the CE, if for no other reason than the story itself. Highly recommend! February 9, 2013
31-40 of 114 Reviews <<prev 23456...12next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Chimeras: Tune of Revenge Collector's Edition

An organ grinder seeks revenge, marking his victims with cards. Can you stop him before he destroys the entire city?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.