Bookmark

Chimeras: Tune of Revenge Collector's Edition

Full version game
(926.31 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

During a celebration, a mysterious organ grinder appears, selling fortune cards for a penny. When the first victim falls prey to a mysterious beast, you rush to discover who this organ grinder is and what he wants. He claims revenge for the death of an innocent man, but what really happened on that day thirteen years ago? And who is trying to cover it up? A web of lies and deceit await you in this darkened city that was once so full of happiness. Uncover the truth and unmask the true villain in Chimeras: Tune of Revenge, a thrilling Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Bonus chapter featuring the organ grinder's fate
  • Collectable curse cards and supernatural pets
  • Downloadable wallpapers, art and soundtrack
  • Additional mini-game
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1013 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Chimeras: Tune of Revenge Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Chimeras: Tune of Revenge Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Chimeras: Tune of Revenge Collector's Edition 4.7 5 114 114
Great HOG I totally enjoyed this game! It was beautiful to look at and had a simple plot. It wasn't too hard but you need to pay attention. The scenes were clear and didn't make my eyes burn. A little savviness will go a long way on figuring stuff out. I played on the easiest setting and had myself a ball. Give it a try February 26, 2013
Another fabulous Elephant Game What a game!!! Graphics - out of this world. Wonderful VO'S. Not too many HO scenes, no junk piles. Great, great story. Interactive map. My grand-daughter and I played this today - in the dark!! The best way to take advantage of the fantastic graphics. Wow!! I'm glad this game only comes in CE. The bonus game is great. I want more games of this caliber!!!!!!!! February 19, 2013
One Of My Favorites! I loved this game and was sorry to have finished it. The graphics were beautiful and the story line was interesting. I play at the hard core level. I thought the puzzles were doable, but not impossible hard. Overall, a great game and I highly recommend it! February 19, 2013
Exceptionally Fantastic! A true gem from beginning to end! Story line doesn't waver, graphics outstanding! Once you start, you won't be able to stop! This is a true "must have!" Thank you Big Fish!! February 18, 2013
excellent i played the demo and check the reviews elephant make it again is the best i didn,t except this will be fun and excitement and worth for the price, i will reactive my membership February 9, 2013
Great Story! Enjoyed this game very much, with crisp graphics and good sound quality this game / fan fan!!!!!!!!!!!!! February 23, 2013
STOP THE ORGAN GRINDER! This game was great in all aspects. The graphics, sound quality, and storyline were so interesting that I was hooked! This is another one of Elephant Games masterpieces! You need to stop the organ grinder from taking revenge. I was really excited right up until the end of the game. I bought the CE edition and although I don't use the strategy guide I did use it a couple of times on this one but really enjoyed myself. All I have to say is buy it and see for yourself what a great game this is! July 21, 2013
Wow! This game is fun! Just finished the CE bonus play, and I had to write a review (this is my first review on Big Fish). I thoroughly enjoyed playing this game. It seemed to have just about everything. My background: I play games to relax, but I don't have a lot of time, so I usually play on casual (even though I've been playing long enough to "upgrade") and don't mind if a game is on the short side. What I like is beautiful graphics and a great fantasy story, and this supplies that in abundance. Plus, Chimeras: Tune of Revenge has something extra that is hard to explain, but this game is just fun. For the CE: There's an interactive map, a strategy guide (of course) and a cute pet to carry along. There are 10 collectible "lost pets" and the extra gameplay includes 9 jigsaw puzzles of the game's beasties. The bonus play took me 1.5 hours (I took my time), and I enjoyed it thoroughly. I usually think the bonus gameplay is just something tacked on the end, but I really liked this bonus. July 21, 2013
Can't Say Enough! FANTASIC! This is probably my absolute favorite HOP game I have ever had the pleasure of playing. Storyline: REFRESHING! I can't tell you how many games I have been excited to play just to find out it's the same scenario....Basic D.I.D.'s or Who Killed Him/Her, or Where in the World is Carme...Never mind. You get the point. The HOP industry is getting a bit stale and this is exactly what we needed. The storyline is extremely entertaining, and is more than just who done it and why. Graphics: EXCELLENT. What more can I say? The color scheme is wonderful as well as the voice acting. Overall...AMAZING GAME! What are you waiting for? PLAY IT. No really...Play it now. July 9, 2013
Really Enjoyed This Game! This was a really interesting game to play! Graphics were great, the story line made sense in regards to your tasks, and the bonus content was great! I would recommend this game to anyone who enjoys these types of games! Good Luck! June 23, 2013
71-80 of 114 Reviews <<prev 678910...12next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Chimeras: Tune of Revenge Collector's Edition

An organ grinder seeks revenge, marking his victims with cards. Can you stop him before he destroys the entire city?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.