Bookmark

Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen Collector's Edition

Full version game
(1.22 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Travel the magical world of Enchantia as you go on your quest to stop the Phoenix Queen. Meet the different races and creatures of this fantasy world and discover the story behind the Phoenix Queen, as you seek out your destiny and learn about your mysterious heritage. With more than 20 exciting characters, an epic fantasy adventure awaits you!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • The mysterious Kingdom in the Sky
  • Character Profile
  • Wallpaper
  • Bonus Puzzle
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1569 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen Collector's Edition 4.1 5 133 133
Let's kill them all! I would give the game 4 stars for the graphics and puzzles. The backgrounds are very detailed, sometimes a bit too detailed so that it was quite tricky to find the morphing objects. But one gets used to the rich details after playing a while so that wouldn't have bothered me too much. The puzzles were fun to solve, not too hard, not too easy. The same for the HO scenes, I didn't use the hint button very often. However, there's a big, fat "but" which makes the game really questionable for me: at one point, the game leads you to decide which one of two warring tribes you want to extinguish. I would always consider the annihilation of a whole tribe an inappropriate feature in a game that's clearly addressed to younger players, but to make the player decide which race to kill makes this especially gruesome. The pictures of battlefields filled with countless dead animals and bodies, in pale, washed-out colors, significantly decreased the fun for me. I think there would've been plenty of possibilities to depict the war between two tribes in a less explicit and cruel way. Without that element and with a less brutal story, the game would easily reach 4 stars since it's technical realisation is clearly above average. Because of the very good realisation (except for the story, obviously), I'd recommend this game for adults, but not for teenagers or children. February 24, 2013
Colourful Very beautiful to look at and colourful. Could only play for 15 mins. I just don't like HOS where you have to find pieces of things so not for me this one, I prefer a darker story line. February 17, 2013
A busy bee of a game I've played all the games and this game is just as beautiful graphically, but there's something different about this one. As soon as I saw what it was I bought it without really playing much of the demo. If I had played the hour I might not have bought it. It's not holding my attention. It's way too busy. I still recommend this game, but I was very disappointed after I purchased it. What it has going for it is its beauty. February 27, 2013
Just okay. I have other games from this dev and liked them, but this one seems a bit old school. Graphics are nice, but not as clear as they could be, choppy movements, a lot of color but very washed out, which is very tiring on the eyes and makes everything run together. Voice overs nice, but also have subtitles. Way too many cutscenes. A lot of duplication on HOGs, which are messy and have, because of the color, hard to find items. I do like this type of HOG. Nice music and simple games. Jump map is nice. Some hand-holding between someone telling you where to go next and the map having a large glowing ball on your next location. Fairly quick recovery on hint system and very helpful. There really isn't a lot of challenge, nor much action in this one. You just sort of amble along. This one didn't grab me from the beginning, nor did it make me want to run out and get it now. All that being said, it was a nice game. Not sure it is CE worthy, but that's my personal thought. I'm not sure I will buy this one, simply because of the near monochrome "color." This is going in my puddle for now. As always, try it for yourself and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games and you may find this one quite enjoyable. Thanks for the reviews. February 14, 2013
puzzled I thought the game was ok,but something is missing. I was also looking forward to the next dark parables game instead a some what different game was produced. What happened to the next dark parables game? Where is Cinderella? Have the dark parables games been droped? March 28, 2013
Phoenix Queen wants to destroy Enchantia Played 40 minutes, casual - Blue Tea Games - 3 modes, casual, normal, hard - Integrated SG which shows (? I think) 11 chapters, they're short - No notebook - Objectives can be seen on the bottom left of your screen - Shortly after playing you get an interactive mystical compass, replace a map, only shows you locations - Voice overs - FROG, items difficult to find - Mini games not over difficult - Good background sounds - Hint is useful outside H0, refills quickly casual - Music a bit loud - Good graphics Nasty Phoenix Queen wants to destroy Enchantia. My average time for a demo is 20 minutes to get a fair idea of a game. Played 40 for this one as I wanted to give it a fair go, never entered the game... Quite a disappointment and a no buy for me. February 14, 2013
Good but not great I usually play on medium difficulty. I liked the storyline and the gameplay. However, the puzzles were all the same type. I don't know what you call them but they are the style of multiple buttons moves different parts of the puzzle and the wrong one moves puzzle pieces you may have in the correct place already. I don't care for those and was disappointed that all were like that. Hidden objects were not difficult and could have been better. Overall as I was able to get this free and I was satisfied, but not if I paid for it. March 3, 2014
Visuals are wonderful, storyline not so much. The story is visually great and the music is very enjoyable as in all hidden object games within Big Fish I've tried, so congratulations to the artists once again. But there's one weak link in this game: the storyline. The world and setting gives a great potential for storytelling, but the storyline especially towards the end was quite a big let down. Phoenix Queen's reasons in the end seemed inconvenient and left me wondering. In that point I felt rather distanced, with a little grip and a lot of confusion. I really enjoyed the puzzles though, and the game has it's moments. Especially the hoarder squirrel made me chuckle, and I quite liked assembling the objects from the hidden parts. The extra puzzles in the game are actually a prologue. To my disappointment some of the puzzles were almost exactly the same, being only slightly modified, so they weren't all new and exciting. All and all it was OK. But there is room for improvement. March 25, 2013
What a disappoinment I have purchased all Dark Parables games from this developer and was really looking forward to this game. BUT ... ... the game play reminds me very much of the Dark Parables series, as the style of HOS is the same (collect items to create an item), even the sound when you collect something is the same, game play itself reminds of the Dark Parables ... and YET ... there is a difference, and this one I have really found disappointing ... ... the difference between this game and Dark Parables is the quality of the graphics - now here I was rather shocked to be honest ... the introduction movie was outstandingly well done ... and also some cut-scenes are of high quality. Hoewever, the HOS are so grainy and you are supposed to find tiny objects that all look similar ???? No way! Also during the game play I have found the overall look way too colourful and not crisp .. and if you have very colourful scenes, the graphics should really be sharp, otherwise your eyes hurt within a few minutes. The storyline I have found bizarre and actually confused me more than anything else. I'm sure there are quite a few people out there who will like this game, I just find it a big disappointment coming from a generally really good developper. February 14, 2013
Sadly, no...... BASED ON COMPLETED GAME IN HARD CORE (3rd of 3 modes) no sparkles, no black bar hints, no hints. I can't believe that I don't like this game! Normally anything Green Tea Games does is golden. They often, as with this game use Fragmented Object which I like very much. So what's the deal? The first cut-scene was a wow! - Stunning. Dramatic. A real winner. Got the blood pumping. The last cut-scene is also good, not on the same par but still very good. In between was a bunch of really beautiful places with a lot of what felt to me like chores. For me this game was just not fun. UN-FUN. Of the good --- of course the graphics and artwork are detailed and gorgeous and as mentioned the game started strong. The characters and voice overs are well done as was the music when kept at low volume. There is also a compass and jump map. Yay! The rest just felt like a lot o' work.... STORY: It starts sort of being about finding songbird-chicks. Not the long legged ones walking around in mini-skirts with people writing songs about them, but these neon-colored songbird-chicks. To this thin layer more plot was piled with the introduction of a new character or world. --The Elves did this, the Dwarfs did that, the Centaurs were involved, and then the Sky-bird- well that's something altogether different you see. Well, I didn't see, but that's just the point. FROG/HOS: Part of the problem could have been the ever increasing number of FROG. Yikes! I mean yeah, the scenes were beautiful and at first I thoroughly enjoyed them, but a couple of times I noticed 3 in a row. The reward for schlepping from FROG to FROG? -A piece of statue, some random potion for later use, some medallion or amulet or figurine.....Plug that in somewhere a box or door opens or yawn... MINI-GAMES: What about mini-games? They were few and far between. Even though easy they were fun and cleverly put together. The ones I remember were plugging some figurine picked up elsewhere into the top of a box to get it to open. sigh. COLLECTIBLES: There were morphing objects, but no other collectibles or achievements were apparent. Unfortunately I cannot recommend this game. For the person who wants a strong storyline, a little adventure, some fun mini-puzzles,don't stop here.... February 22, 2013
101-110 of 133 Reviews <<prev 91011121314next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen Collector's Edition

Explore the magical world of Enchantia as you race to save the land from the evil Phoenix Queen.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.