Bookmark

Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen Collector's Edition

Full version game
(1.22 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Travel the magical world of Enchantia as you go on your quest to stop the Phoenix Queen. Meet the different races and creatures of this fantasy world and discover the story behind the Phoenix Queen, as you seek out your destiny and learn about your mysterious heritage. With more than 20 exciting characters, an epic fantasy adventure awaits you!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • The mysterious Kingdom in the Sky
  • Character Profile
  • Wallpaper
  • Bonus Puzzle
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1569 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen Collector's Edition 4.1 5 133 133
not a good game I brought this game straight away, and I really wish I had played the demo first as I didn't enjoy it at all. The story was badly explained and difficult to follow, I thought the hidden object puzzles were annoying and there were to many of them. Nothing was very linear and though the art work was beautifully done it was hard to find the active areas. In short, I just wasted a tenner and I'm not happy. February 15, 2013
To Loud Graphics I have previously purchased all of the Blue Tea Games, but I will not be purchasing this one. Scenes are jam packed with overdone graphics. Not only that, but the "travel" scenes are blurred and washed out. Fragramented scenes are way to busy and cluttered with extremely bright colors. There is way to much to look at, thereby making Scenes to decorative and to busy. Bright colors should be combined in moderation. This game is very hard on the eyes. February 17, 2013
I'm with the minority on this one I really like this developer's games. I really disliked this one. The first thing that hit me was how over the top the graphics were. I had just finished replaying an earlier Dark Parables game and the difference was shocking. This creates an additional problem during the HO scenes which are washed out, grainy and a real mess. This was a visual disaster. But spend the time to download this huge game and see for yourself. February 15, 2013
Enchantia Not So Enchanting! I know that alot of people will probably disagree with me when I say that this game is truely a mess. A storyline involving fantasy fiction that takes us to the world of Enchantia that is being threatended by the Phoenix Queen who has just escaped 500 years of imprisonment. She is very angry and now seeks a powerful relic that will reinforce her strength. and give her the power to reduce the world to ashes. The game is a hopeless effort to dazzle us with overbearing sounds and visuals that are all in a disarray. The graphics are blurred and the artwork is really over the top. Game features three play modes and unfortunately you have sparkles unless you play Hard mode which eliminates hints and skips. Voice overs are relatively good and you have a basic tutorial that will speak to you which is new. The game is a FROG and a warning to all, for those who enjoy looking for miniscule parts hidden in over-crowded scenes, than this will not only challenge your eyes but will cause mild dizziness and slight nausea. Game features a task list and a mapp (or mystical compass) that will transpot you to areas of interest. There is no journal and basically you wander aimlessly picking up objects and using them inother scenes. One hour of game time was enough to bring on a mild headache and a reluctance to pursue this torment of a game any further. The only thing I can to the developers is nice try but perhaps we need to lay off the 'coffee' before we do the artwork. Also need to work on cleaning up the graphics. Better luck next time but sorry, it's a definite Pass from me. February 14, 2013
Enchantless! Just finished this game. I must say I was way disappointed. It dragged out to long. I saw the map at first and it had many interesting locations on it but you only get to go to a few of them. I thought it was very childish like cartoon. Storyline like LOTR theme. Characters looked silly and where annoying. There are no HOS just fragment find to create an object which where too hard and had to use the hint button as some items didn't even look like the ones you had to find. There was too many of these and they became a chore not fun. Random clicks helped, then the pointer bursts into flames for a few seconds!! When doing a mini game you can't access the strategy guide and if you need to look at it you have to click the back button and access it which wipes your progress in the mini game which automatically resets. The bonus chapter in the CE sends you 500 years into the past to revisit the same scenes doing some of the same puzzles as in the start. February 23, 2013
Really Disappointing Blue Tea Games, you should be ashamed of yourself. You can, and have, done so much better than this. Poor graphics are a jumbled mess. HOS are find bits and pieces in that big jumbled mess. Personally, I really dislike this kind of HOS. Voice overs are irritating. Music and sound does nothing to enhance. Too many cut scenes. Too much time wasted. I found this game quite irritating, and will not buy it. Please do the trial first. Then decide. By the way, why are the 5 stars always displayed first on the reviews. You have to press most recent first to get a balanced review. February 14, 2013
Don't waste your money I play many (perhaps TOO many) hidden object and adventure games. I have never written a review other than one on a beta test, but this game is awful. Too much dialogue, poor grammer in the text displayed, SSLLOOWW action. Couldn't stomach more than 10 minutes in the trial. February 14, 2013
Enchantia: Wrath of the Phenix Queen Collector's Edition I don't know were to start, I loved the first part of the game. the storyline was off the wall. I never seen any visual or sound like this and the fact that their month move was great but the Bonus game made me mad. the walkthrough did not help at all, some of the area they had on the websit had nothing to do with the Bonud game at all, if you don't us the hints . you will never get out of it. let me tell you right now don't go into this Bonus game. one your behind will start hurting and next your head will hurt after that. this will make me stop playing these game. Good luck to you who goes into the Bonus game, my heart is with you. February 18, 2013
Good for a laugh This game is good for a good laugh. The story and acting is so laughably funny. Oh, its supposed to be scary? Also there are too many scenes that look the same, making navigation confusing. It's too bad because the drawing is very well done. Another game clearly directed at the xx population. Not for me. February 15, 2013
Game never shuts up! There is no game play in this game. Had to ditch after 8 mins into the demo. Just kept cutting to confusing and nonsequential chatter and characters. Also cursor kept changing to magnifying glass, but every time I clicked to look closer I got a horrible plunk noise. I couldn't understand the high ratings, so I started reading the 5 star reviews and they all sound like sales pitches for Blue Tea games. They do not read as if the person writing the review actually played the game. I'd be interested in hearing from someone who has finished the game whether it gets any better. February 16, 2013
111-120 of 133 Reviews <<prev 1011121314next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen Collector's Edition

Explore the magical world of Enchantia as you race to save the land from the evil Phoenix Queen.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.