Bookmark

Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen Collector's Edition

Full version game
(1.22 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Travel the magical world of Enchantia as you go on your quest to stop the Phoenix Queen. Meet the different races and creatures of this fantasy world and discover the story behind the Phoenix Queen, as you seek out your destiny and learn about your mysterious heritage. With more than 20 exciting characters, an epic fantasy adventure awaits you!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • The mysterious Kingdom in the Sky
  • Character Profile
  • Wallpaper
  • Bonus Puzzle
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1569 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen Collector's Edition 4.1 5 133 133
DISAPPOINTING This would have been a much better game if the graphic presentation had been done better. Every scene is overcrowded over-packed with imagery that makes you feel claustrophobic and the effect is confusing, the perspective is poor, and sometimes you can't even tell which direction the scene leads in. The hidden object scenes were "okay" but the colors seemed washed-out and overcast with a semi-greenish hue and the hunting for "parts" of an object in the scenes became a real task instead of being fun because they were so small and tightly hidden. The graphics really made this a dismal game for me and was such an annoying issue that I lost interest in the storyline early on. I'm sorry but I can't recommend it. February 24, 2013
Not impressed The graphics were sub par along with the character interaction. I stopped playing just after the ten minutes and deleted the game. February 15, 2013
Fuzzy HOS I only played it for 30 minutes, so I can only speak to a little of the game. I disliked the HOS's. The items didn't always look like the pics and some were very unclear. For me that is no fun, if I have to use the hint. February 16, 2013
Enchantia The graphics and music were wonderful, but I almost quit playing when a child died. Then, I was forced to choose between two groups of people and animals and the others died a horrible death. I was going to trash the game, but I marked it so I'd know to never accidentally purchase it again. I don't play for "realism" in my GAMES. I play for enjoyment -- not sadness and guilt. I was completely shocked at some of the twists in the game and will make an effort to never again buy anything from the people who made that game. Yes, I revealed plot details, but I would DEFINITELY want to know these points before I purchased the game. THAT is my real opinion! May 24, 2013
Not a patch on the usual blue tea games Too decorative, I was confused by all the ornamental gizmos. The puzzles were ok as were the hogs but the voiceovers couldn't be disabled and I hate voiceovers! The whole game gave an impression of bad taste decorating and was too busy. I usually love Blue Tea so am very disappointed but hey I can wait for the next one. February 14, 2013
Blue Tea This game developers team is the one I like most and the graphic/sound quality features are exceptional, bright and colorful as usual or better than usual. What I dislike this time is the sadness of the plot and the duty to skip from a place to another one using the map: I like to backtrack by myself. February 4, 2014
Playable but not for me Graphics are a bit garish and not at all realistic. Music seems very repetitive. Few puzzles, most of which are extremely easy. I don't mind frogs, but there are really a lot of them. Very little thinking is involved. Your next move is extremely obvious. Lots of dialogue. Good I guess, if all you want is an interactive video and don't mind occasionally eyestrain. Play the demo to see if it's your type of game. March 30, 2013
Jimminy Christmas! FROG Nightmare! This game would have been good except for all the Fragmented HO's. I don't mind FROG's and I welcome the change. However, this game looks like a crayon box threw up all over them. Way too much going on. I usually buy about 5-10 games a month so I know what I'm talking about. This game's HO's/FROG's are by far the hardest to find out of any game I have played and I have good eyesight. It ended up being very annoying to say the least! Pass! March 25, 2013
not for me Based on the glowing reviews, I was sure this one was a winner. But, I respectfully disagree. Storyline barely exists, as the gamer is dragged about collecting seemingly meaningless artifacts. I really disliked the cutscenes - character interactions left me annoyed to the point where I was tempted to let the Phoenix Queen take over the world (imho - nothing really worth saving!) March 22, 2013
Not what I expected Wish I not purchased this, fell for trailer which showed character inner action . Not flat with those darn hidden object games. I can stand the find and create here and there but NOT all the time you can just click constantly without even looking and 80% of the time your right OR have a sore wrist. In this mini games the color extends through the whole game, to much of the same colors and to cluttered scenes .The magnify glass shows up all the time even in areas it has no purpose but areas that are to be used don't always pop up. Some will enjoy me sorry not again. March 16, 2013
121-130 of 133 Reviews <<prev 1011121314next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen Collector's Edition

Explore the magical world of Enchantia as you race to save the land from the evil Phoenix Queen.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.