Bookmark

Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen Collector's Edition

Full version game
(1.22 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Travel the magical world of Enchantia as you go on your quest to stop the Phoenix Queen. Meet the different races and creatures of this fantasy world and discover the story behind the Phoenix Queen, as you seek out your destiny and learn about your mysterious heritage. With more than 20 exciting characters, an epic fantasy adventure awaits you!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • The mysterious Kingdom in the Sky
  • Character Profile
  • Wallpaper
  • Bonus Puzzle
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1569 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen Collector's Edition 4.1 5 134 134
Many great spectacle scene! Great job your game company did, i like the fantasy concept inside the scene design, the quality of the skills as same as "CG Talk", Keep going! March 1, 2013
What a delightful treasure... I don't want to draw this out...but after reading all the other reviews and playing the CE in it entirety I only want to say...perfection at its best...I don't know if I will ever be this happy about a game ever again...this will be a tough act to follow...excellent job BFG...more plz! February 27, 2013
ANOTHER GREAT GAME FROM BLUE TEA BEAUTIFUL ENCHANTING GAME..LOVED IT FROM BEGINNING TO END..HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS AWESOME GAME..ONLY ISSUE IS I WISH THEY WOULD HAVE TOLD US THAT THERE WERE HIDDEN ENCHANTED OBJECTS IN EACH SCENE THAT YOU HAD TO FIND..ALL IN ALL IT WAS A SUPERB GAME...NEED MORE LIKE THIS!!! KEEP THEM COMING!!! February 18, 2013
HIDDEN PIECES - YES YES YES I loved this game. Beautiful things to collect and - my very favourite - hidden pieces scenes. Storyline was good, graphics are superb and minigames are involving. In fact, very little to find fault with. You are a skybird who comes to Enchantia to find and conquer the evil Phoenix queen who is threatening to burn all of the land and its inhabitants. This is a very good quality product from Blue Tea games, who have released some other beauties in the past. Try it, you'll love it. February 18, 2013
Adventure-based Fantasy FrOG In brief, here are the best things about Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen: *Fragmented Object Search Scenes as in the Dark Parables series (this is by the same game company as well). *Focus on adventuring without stacking the minigames and frOS scenes too close together which equals great immersion. *An original fantasy storyline with superb plot development and interesting characters. *Gorgeous artwork and a high quality production all around. *A vast array of areas to explore and discover with multiple chapters making gameplay feel epic in scope. This is truly a stand-out game well worth the C.E. purchase for the extra gameplay, helpful strategy guide and being able to have it now instead of waiting. February 20, 2013
I only disliked that it had to end at all..... The story was actually interesting and the different characters were well fleshed out - especially the old historian. The character graphics were the marvelous. The pain in the old historian's face when he had to zap his beloved was vivid enough to draw a tear. Lots of drama with some painful consequences. February 23, 2013
What is there left to say? Blue Tea in my opinion are one of, if not the best game developers. I find this type of game fascinating. I like all aspects of it very much. Having just finished the demo I only stopped by to say so glad to see this released. Having read the other reviews, there is not a lot left for me to add. I am now off to buy and enjoy. February 14, 2013
WOW! Big Tea to the rescue. Anytime I find a game from Big Tea I automatically buy it. They are the best for creating anything you want to see in a game. February 14, 2013
enchantia by blue tea they did it again! just did the demo and had to buy it. I fell in love with blue tea when they produced briar rose and none have disappointed me since. February 14, 2013
WOW !!! I just finished demo....it is so beautiful....who cares about game....I just cannot wait to see the next great scene....so far cut scenes are nice.....story line is nice and by the looks of map there will be plenty of things to do and places to go. GOOD LUCK ALL!!!!! February 14, 2013
21-30 of 134 Reviews <<prev 2345...14next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen Collector's Edition

Explore the magical world of Enchantia as you race to save the land from the evil Phoenix Queen.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.